Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc.

Yoga Studio  in Burnaby , BC

4701 Hastings street
Burnaby , BC , V5C 2K8
Yoga Studio in Burnaby, BC

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc.

Get directions 4701 Hastings street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vancouver, BC
Apr 16, 2022

Excellent, excellent class with Carolyn today!! Super Saturday is a challenging class but is fitting for all levels. Each person can work within their comfort level...Carolyn always gives options. Come and check it out...you won't be disappointed!!

108 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

Fantastic Hot Flow with Meagan! Definitely sweated out some impurities! Thanks, Meagan!!

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

Awesome Fit class with Meagan. She kicked out butts!

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

Another amazing class with Meagan this morning! Thank you, Meagan and fellow yogis!

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

Excellent, excellent class with Carolyn today!! Super Saturday is a challenging class but is fitting for all levels. Each person can work within their comfort level...Carolyn always gives options. Come and check it out...you won't be disappointed!!

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

She has such grace and strength.  Thank you for the great review.

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

Hot Hatha with Purvi was fantastic! The Earth Room was full and it was awesome! Thanks so much, Purvi, for a really amazing class! Great to have you teaching at HY again!

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

We are delighted to have Purvi back at HY too!  Thank you for coming to class.

Burnaby
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2022
Burnaby

Just returned after a few months, I can’t believe how much I missed the Yoga practice, the place and the people. Great class today, just right to get back into it.

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

So great to have you back into the space Rose, we will see you soon!

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

Another fantastic Yin class with Brad (Ace)! I really appreciate the reminders to "just notice" what's going on in my body and mind, and to not judge. This might be, for me, the most important part of having a yoga practice. Seems simple but is actually quite challenging. Thanks, Brad!!

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

I love when they ask we just "sit", this posture is so good for us and they do a great job to make us aware of it.  Thank you.

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022
Vancouver, BC Canada

Wonderful Hatha+Yin by Meagan today! She also taught the Fit right before, which was an amazing prelude! I recommend people try to do a Fit-HathaYin back to back. The fit builds the strength for a really satisfying Hatha, and the Yin smooths out all those sticky bits! Love it! Thank you, Meagan!!

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

It is the best combination!  See you next week!

Burnaby
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2022
Burnaby

Simply the best.  Great teachers who actually do the poses with you,  best studio,  friendly.... yeah I love  it.
Come along.

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Love it Jairus!  Thank you so much for making time to come in to practice, it is so important.  Thank you for the kind words.  See you soon!

Burnaby
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2022
Burnaby

A great  place to practice hot yoga

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Thank you Kinna and so happy to have you back sweating with us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vancouver, BC
Apr 16, 2022

Excellent, excellent class with Carolyn today!! Super Saturday is a challenging class but is fitting for all levels. Each person can work within their comfort level...Carolyn always gives options. Come and check it out...you won't be disappointed!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.