Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc.

Yoga Studio  in Burnaby , BC

4701 Hastings street
Burnaby , BC , V5C 2K8
Yoga Studio in Burnaby, BC

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc.

Get directions 4701 Hastings street
 
Add to favourites
Burnaby , BC , V5C 2K8
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vancouver, BC
Apr 3, 2021

Another fantastic virtual hatha class at Heights Yoga tonight--thank you, Brad! It's awesome to be able to continue to practice but, more importantly, to connect with the community. Thank you!!!

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Port Moody
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Port Moody

Heights Yoga and Wellness has virtual classes, offered live online during the pandemic “circuit breaker.” Meagan and Brad are guiding the practices.  I can enjoy them live, along with others from the community, practising in their homes, or by playing the class recording later, when it’s more convenient. The teachers are great - welcoming and encouraging, offering options for different levels of strength and bendy-ness. The classes are helping me maintain my practice, and stay calm, strong and connected. It’s exactly what I need.

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Thank you Sue for the review!  You are really getting ready for when we meet in studio on your mat.  I can not wait to practice alongside you.

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Vancouver, BC Canada

Another fantastic virtual hatha class at Heights Yoga tonight--thank you, Brad! It's awesome to be able to continue to practice but, more importantly, to connect with the community. Thank you!!!

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Such a wonderful review!  The very reason we continue to do what we do.  Thank you!

Vancouver, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021
Vancouver, BC Canada

Meagan's virtual hatha class last night was awesome! Thanks, Meagan!!

If you can make a bit of space and time for these virtual classes while the studio is closed, it will be so good for keeping up your practice and staying connected with the community. Also, you don't have to wear a mask!! Thank you Heights Yoga, and Meagan and Brad being willing to offer us this option while we endure yet another set of restrictions. You're helping to keep me sane!

Hope to see more some of you at tonight's 6:30 with Brad!

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Thank you Kate for the great review!   So glad we can stay connected until we return to the studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021

Excellent experience and intensity, especially being my first yoga class ever. Rhiannon was great, I can’t wait to attend her class again!

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

It was a great class!   Thank you for the review!  See you on your mat soon.

Burnaby
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Burnaby

The class was great. I felt amazing after it. Feels good to be back :)

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Francesca it is so nice to have you back!  Today's class was amazing and so glad you enjoyed it too!  Thank you for the review.  Hope to see you on your mat very soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021

Great class and cleanly studio. Will be back for more

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Thank you for your feedback and so glad you found your way back to your mat.  See you soon!

Coquitlam
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Coquitlam

Had a great Sunday morning hatha + core yoga class! Such good vibes and a great start to the day! Thank you Meagan!

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Thank you for your wonderful review!  So glad you enjoyed the class.  Come back soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

Friendly staff- excellent yoga space. Glad to be a part of it when I can. I always feel better walking out!!

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Thank you Helanna for the review!  It's great you can make time for yourself and hope to see you on mat soon!

Burnaby
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Burnaby

Always feel like home here, kind and friendly staff, gentle guidance, respect. Lovely Earth room. Very happy to have discovered this neighbourhood sacred space.

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Thank you Sasha for your feedback!  It truly is a hidden gem, we are so glad to have you in our space too!  Always smiles under that mask.  See you soon!

Burnaby
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Burnaby

I'm so happy this special studio space has re-opened.  It's a warm, welcoming and unpretentious space.  They have a great roster of instructors to suit all needs.  I've been enjoying trying new things in the same comfortable setting.

Heights Yoga and Wellness Inc. comment

Thank you Lark, what wonderful words.  We are so fortunate to have so much experience in our instructors and the variety of classes to fit so many needs.  Thank you for joining us in this new chapter at the studio.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vancouver, BC
Apr 3, 2021

Another fantastic virtual hatha class at Heights Yoga tonight--thank you, Brad! It's awesome to be able to continue to practice but, more importantly, to connect with the community. Thank you!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.