Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Yoga Studio  in Caledonia , MI

1847 Marketplace Dr SE
Caledonia , MI , 49316

Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Get directions 1847 Marketplace Dr SE
 
Add to favourites
Caledonia , MI , 49316
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middleville, MI
Feb 9, 2020

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.

121 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
121 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Byron Center, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Byron Center, MI USA

Amazing class.

Byron Center
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Byron Center

Yessss to this class!

Middleville, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Middleville, MI USA

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.

Kentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Kentwood

Have had nothing but positive experiences here . From the staff , classes ect everything is amazing

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Love this studio, best in Grand Rapids!

Kentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Kentwood

Cassie’s Sweet Heat class on Monday morning was the first class I ever took. Even now, two years later, it is still my favorite way to start the week. Thanks, Cassie! Namaste.

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Grand Rapids

First time at a yoga class..was an amazing experience. I will be back.

Caledonia
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2019
Caledonia

It has been awhile since I practiced yoga and I couldn’t have been happier with the experience. Laura H was the best instructor I’ve ever had!  She was so positive and the best part - she had a few positions I had never heard of or tried before and they helped areas on my body that were exactly what I needed help with (back/hip/shoulders). The care and caution regarding shoulders especially was perfect!

3 3 3 3 3
Nov 25, 2019

I thought the class was great and challenging but it definitely wasn’t the “sweet” heat I was expecting.

Alto
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019
Alto

Very good


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA
Twisted Hot Yoga - Grandville
3339 Century Center St SW, Grandville, MI, 49418, USA
Twisted at Home
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middleville, MI
Feb 9, 2020

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.