Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Yoga Studio  in Caledonia , MI

1847 Marketplace Dr SE
Caledonia , MI , 49316

Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Get directions 1847 Marketplace Dr SE
 
Add to favourites
Caledonia , MI , 49316
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kentwood, MI
Jul 29, 2021

Incredible! If you haven’t tried Twisted, you are missing out. Instructors are friendly and good. They do a wonderful job of guiding people through the practice. They provide options for all levels and make you feel safe and cared for. Check it out!!

124 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
124 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Kentwood, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Kentwood, MI USA

Incredible! If you haven’t tried Twisted, you are missing out. Instructors are friendly and good. They do a wonderful job of guiding people through the practice. They provide options for all levels and make you feel safe and cared for. Check it out!!

Kentwood, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
Kentwood, MI USA

I haven’t practice yoga in over a year due to health (cancer) conditions and the covid shut down.  I attended at Tuesday 10am class it was amazing to get back in the swing of practicing! I love twisted and the staff!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021

Fantabulous class tonight!!!!

Byron Center, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2020
Byron Center, MI USA

Amazing class.

Byron Center
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Byron Center

Yessss to this class!

Middleville, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Middleville, MI USA

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.

Kentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Kentwood

Have had nothing but positive experiences here . From the staff , classes ect everything is amazing

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Love this studio, best in Grand Rapids!

Kentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Kentwood

Cassie’s Sweet Heat class on Monday morning was the first class I ever took. Even now, two years later, it is still my favorite way to start the week. Thanks, Cassie! Namaste.

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Grand Rapids

First time at a yoga class..was an amazing experience. I will be back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Kentwood, MI
Jul 29, 2021

Incredible! If you haven’t tried Twisted, you are missing out. Instructors are friendly and good. They do a wonderful job of guiding people through the practice. They provide options for all levels and make you feel safe and cared for. Check it out!!