Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Yoga Studio  in Caledonia , MI

1847 Marketplace Dr SE
Caledonia , MI , 49316

Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Get directions 1847 Marketplace Dr SE
 
Add to favourites
Caledonia , MI , 49316
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middleville, MI
Feb 9, 2020

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.

121 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
121 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13

Caledonia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
Caledonia

Awesome class! Booty burner with the side lunges! I love the mix of yoga and HIIT/strength training that these Flex classes provide. Thank you Ginya!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2018
Grand Rapids

Today’s Heat class was a good one mostly due to something new was introduced from my perspective and because of the pace to learn the newer moves.
Thanks Shelby!

Middleville, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Middleville, MI USA

I love that I am being taught that yoga is more about sweating in a hot room, on a mat - it’s about meditation and learning about myself. The teachers vary and all are great - very knowledgeable, as well!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Grand Rapids

Excellent customer service!  Each instructor has been very friendly and they offer to explain anything needed after the classes.

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2018
Grand Rapids

I love twisted!

Dorr, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2018
Dorr, MI USA

Shelby is my absolute favorite! She gets to know her customers really well and is just so easy to talk to. I also really love Cassie and she is great at what she does! Twisted Yoga is the cutest little studio in Caledonia and I love going every Thursday. So happy I found this studio. 10/10 recommend!

Grand Rapids, MI USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 24, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI USA

Eagle crunch was new and felt good to do. Couple times I wasn’t sure of a pose and a demo was being done in the middle of the class vs up front - so I’ll be sure to be further back in the class next time since I appreciate seeing the instructor demo the correct way to do confusing or difficult poses. Thanks

Wyoming
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Wyoming

Great location that is easy to access and has plenty of room for your practice. Staff is friendly and inviting!

Wyoming
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2018
Wyoming

It was a great combo of active poses that pushed me to go farther than I have before and restorative poses to center me.

Kentwood, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Kentwood, MI USA

Love the New APP It allows you to choose a location!


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA
Twisted Hot Yoga - Grandville
3339 Century Center St SW, Grandville, MI, 49418, USA
Twisted at Home
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middleville, MI
Feb 9, 2020

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.