Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Yoga Studio  in Caledonia , MI

1847 Marketplace Dr SE
Caledonia , MI , 49316

Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Get directions 1847 Marketplace Dr SE
 
Add to favourites
Caledonia , MI , 49316
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middleville, MI
Feb 9, 2020

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.

120 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
120 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12

Kentwood, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2018
Kentwood, MI USA

Love love love Twisted

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

The staff is always pleasant and welcoming this is a perfect environment to practice.

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI USA

Thanks for the breathing reminders and how to do alternative poses if something creates too much tension (e.g. bad knees)

Middleville, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018
Middleville, MI USA

Thanks Kevin!  Had a HUGH knot on the base of my neck. You always seem to know what stretches I need.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2018

Love the FLEX class - it has it all; yoga, weights, upbeat playlists, and tons of energy! You have to try it

Caledonia, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018
Caledonia, MI USA

I’ve been going to Twisted Hot Yoga for a while now and I absolutely love it! I love that they call me by name when I walk in the door. The classes are great and taught by very competent yoga instructors. My spine is fused and I really appreciate that some of the instructors remember and will come over and whisper a modification without me having to ask. It’s hot, clean and a great workout!  If you haven’t tried Twisted, I would highly recommend it!!

Wyoming, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2018
Wyoming, MI USA

Twisted studios are beyond welcoming. All staff members have been very accommodating for all levels - Modifications and challenges are both provided. Best of all is the cool lavender towel at the end!

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2018
Grand Rapids

I have never done Yoga much less Hot Yoga, but Jamie was great for all levels today and, especially for my first attempt at Hot Yoga!  The staff is very friendly!

Wayland, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2018
Wayland, MI USA

My favorite studio with my favorite teachers! I felt comfortable at Twisted from the moment I walked in for my first class as a newbie to yoga, and I keep coming back because Twisted continues to challenge me to grow my practice (and myself) as I progress. Join the Twisted family and I promise you won’t regret it!

Dorr, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Dorr, MI USA

So happy to have found Twisted to start my yoga practice at. I am forever grateful for such amazing instructors that challenge me not only physically, but mentally with my practice as well!


Pages: 1 ... 11 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA
Twisted Hot Yoga - Grandville
3339 Century Center St SW, Grandville, MI, 49418, USA
Twisted at Home
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middleville, MI
Feb 9, 2020

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.