Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Yoga Studio  in Caledonia , MI

1847 Marketplace Dr SE
Caledonia , MI , 49316

Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Get directions 1847 Marketplace Dr SE
 
Add to favourites
Caledonia , MI , 49316
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middleville, MI
Feb 9, 2020

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.

120 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
120 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

Middleville, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Middleville, MI USA

The yoga studio is spacious with good air exchange even during hot yoga classes. The owner has put together a very talented core of instructors, many of them with significant experience teaching. I love this place!

Caledonia, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Caledonia, MI USA

Love the flex class! The music is always right on with the intensity of the class. It’s challenging but in the best way! Thank you!!

Kentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019
Kentwood

Super fun Heat class with Ginya this morning at 9:30am! The playlist was on point. Exactly what I needed to get my weekend started! Thanks for a truly wonderful class. Cheers!

Kentwood, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019
Kentwood, MI USA

Twisted Hot Yoga is good for the soul!

Caledonia
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019
Caledonia

Love twisted hot yoga! Everyone is so friendly!!

Wayland
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2019
Wayland

I’ve been going to the Caledonia location since November of 2018 and I absolutely love it. It’s always something different and I always feel great at the end. The instructors are knowledgeable and friendly. I love Twisted!

Caledonia, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Caledonia, MI USA

Excellent class!!!

Caledonia, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Caledonia, MI USA

Excellent class! Felt great to recenter my thoughts.

Byron Center, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2019
Byron Center, MI USA

I started 2wks ago w a Heat class in Caledonia. I've since done another Heat and a Sweet Heat class.  Each one was amazing, calming, centering and wonderfully challenging. The instructor was so good at explaining poses. This was the exact workout I've been searching for!!!  So perfectly relaxing at the end when they give you a chilled towel

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
Grand Rapids, MI USA

Just came home from Ashley’s sweet heat class. It was absolutely wonderful. The flows were amazing and I walked out of class feeling so relaxed. If you’ve never tried her sweet heat class, you must do so!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA
Twisted Hot Yoga - Grandville
3339 Century Center St SW, Grandville, MI, 49418, USA
Twisted at Home
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middleville, MI
Feb 9, 2020

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.