Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Yoga Studio  in Caledonia , MI

1847 Marketplace Dr SE
Caledonia , MI , 49316

Twisted Hot Yoga - Caledonia

Get directions 1847 Marketplace Dr SE
 
Add to favourites
Caledonia , MI , 49316
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middleville, MI
Feb 9, 2020

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.

121 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
121 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 13

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2019
Grand Rapids, MI USA

Just came home from Ashley’s sweet heat class. It was absolutely wonderful. The flows were amazing and I walked out of class feeling so relaxed. If you’ve never tried her sweet heat class, you must do so!

Kentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019
Kentwood

The 60 minute Sweet Heat class with Cassie on Monday mornings was the first yoga class I ever took back in October. Even now, I can’t imagine starting my week without it!!! This is still my most favorite class. It gets me centered and grounded for the week ahead. Every time I leave I feel lighter! Thank you, Cassie, for guiding us well and teaching us to let go. Namaste!

Kentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2019
Kentwood

I look forward to the 5:45pm Heat class with Jessica every week! She has such a patient spirit. I love her guidance through class. As a beginner, it really makes a difference to have such a caring instructor. Namaste!

3 3 3 3 3
Dec 28, 2018

The music was a little loud this morning, which made it difficult to hear the poses being called out. Turning volume down a bit would be helpful.

Grand Rapids
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2018
Grand Rapids

Love love love

Grand Rapids, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2018
Grand Rapids, MI USA

Class was amazing!! First time with this instructor & I loved it. Playlist was ON POINT!!!

Kentwood
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2018
Kentwood

This morning I attended the 75 minute Sweet Heat class at the Caledonia location with Amanda. She is SO helpful!!! This is the second time I’ve taken a class with her and she always helps me get into the right position, whatever that may be! Because I am new to yoga, I really appreciate her guidance during class. Thanks for teaching me so well. Merry Christmas!

Ionia, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2018
Ionia, MI USA

Mantra/Focus: Patience
Today’s Heat class with Melissa was exactly what I needed. She challenged my balance, strength and flexibility but reminded us to have patience if our bodies aren’t where we want them yet.
Each day brings it’s own challenges and the importance of recognizing when to exercise patience is crucial.

Caledonia, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2018
Caledonia, MI USA

Loved the music, especially the song at the end!

Caledonia, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2018
Caledonia, MI USA

The Flex class at Twisted Hot Yoga in Caledonia will work you to your breaking point! It’s awesome! Each instructor brings their own unique style and all are great.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Twisted Hot Yoga - Knapp’s Corner
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA
Twisted Hot Yoga - Grandville
3339 Century Center St SW, Grandville, MI, 49418, USA
Twisted at Home
1971 E Beltline Ave NE Suite 102, Grand Rapids, MI, 49525, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middleville, MI
Feb 9, 2020

Incredible instructors who really take pride in sharing their practice.  The studios are top of the line, clean, modern and comfortable.  Twisted provides an enjoyable and challenging life practice for everyone.