BlissPowered Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Calgary , AB

#59 - 3131 27th Street NE
Calgary , AB , T1Y 0B3
Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB

BlissPowered Yoga Studio

Get directions #59 - 3131 27th Street NE
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T1Y 0B3
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Feb 22, 2020

Had an excellent first time experience at BlissPowered Yoga Studio (Hatha Heated) with Irene. Felt relaxed and de-stressed by the end of the class. The studio is spacious with lots of natural light. Very clean and well maintained. The staff members were all very friendly and informative. I'm enjoying the experience of different types of yoga practice and always look forward to the next class.

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Calgary

Such a welcoming space, love the big sky views from the 2nd story windows. The infrared panels for the heated classes are something to experience, way better than forced air heat- like being warmed by sunshine without the sunburn :) Great classes, great instructors.

BlissPowered Yoga Studio comment

Our BlissPowered Team is so grateful for your review, Carolyn.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at our studio.  We love having you as one of our valued community members and are so happy that you appreciate the many attributes you listed, just as much as we do.  We look forward to a continued and meaningful relationship with you.  Namaste.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Calgary

Great class with Jill at noon. Nice to have a studio in the NE.

BlissPowered Yoga Studio comment

Madelyn, we are so happy that you were able to join us today as you resume your yoga practice.  Thank you for your kind words.  Our hearts are full knowing we can provide a space and service that makes a difference for others.  We look forward to seeing you as your schedule permits.  Namaste.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Calgary

Had an excellent first time experience at BlissPowered Yoga Studio (Hatha Heated) with Irene. Felt relaxed and de-stressed by the end of the class. The studio is spacious with lots of natural light. Very clean and well maintained. The staff members were all very friendly and informative. I'm enjoying the experience of different types of yoga practice and always look forward to the next class.

BlissPowered Yoga Studio comment

We are very happy that you leave your classes feeling relaxed and de-stressed.  Our team enjoys having you at the studio and appreciates you being part of our unique and extraordinary community of people.  We are honoured to have the privilege of being a small part of your Yoga journey and all that unfolds for you in the process.  Thank you so much, Laura, for taking the time to write your kind review.  It means the world to us.  Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020

Fantastic to have a studio back in the NE. Nice layout. So far I have had a couple classes with instructor Bonnie who has been great. Very calming person and provides a great session. Looking forward to more classes

BlissPowered Yoga Studio comment

Phil, we couldn't be happier that you have found a studio that works for you in multiple ways.  Our entire team looks forward to seeing you whenever your schedule permits as you resume your Yoga journey.  Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences through this thoughtful review.  It means a lot to all of us as we strive to create an environment and service that enables you to fulfill on your purpose.  Namaste.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Calgary

This studio gives people in the NE an opportunity to practice yoga close to home. Wonderful and caring staff that take the time to learn your name and genuinely care about you and your yoga practice. It’s a beautiful inviting studio space that warms you from within. All the classes, staff, and teachers are amazing. Definitely recommend to those looking to begin yoga for the first time or come back to practice. Thank you!

BlissPowered Yoga Studio comment

We are so happy to be able to offer a place for residents of the  NE communities to begin or resume their Yoga practices.  Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences through your kind review.  It is such a privilege to have you as part of our Yoga family, Chantell, and we look forward to seeing you back at the studio real soon.  Namaste.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020
Calgary

I have not been to yoga for quite some time. Very nice studio and location.  It was a great class and great instructor's.  I look forward to more classes together.

BlissPowered Yoga Studio comment

Wanita, we are so happy that you found your way to our new studio to continue your yoga practice.  We love that the location is convenient for you and are excited to see you as often as your schedule permits.  Thank you so much for taking the time to post this kind review.  It makes a huge difference to small businesses such as BlissPowered Yoga Studio and everyone on our team.  Namaste.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Calgary

I really enjoy my time at BlissPowered Yoga. A very welcoming team and great yoga instruction.
Kathy V. Feb. 17/20

BlissPowered Yoga Studio comment

We enjoy having you as a valued member of our BlissPowered Yoga community, Kathy.  Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences through this review.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  With heartfelt gratitude from the entire BlissPowered Yoga Team.  Namaste.

Battleford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Battleford

Beautiful studio, welcoming & friendly! Attention to detail is outstanding. Lovely community, exceptional teachers and classes! What a piece of calm paradise!

BlissPowered Yoga Studio comment

Bonnie, thank you for coming to visit our little "piece of calm paradise"!  It was a privilege to have you here from out of province and we are thrilled that you made the trip.  We hope you are able to come again soon.  The whole BlissPowered Team appreciates that you took the time to post a review.  It means so much to us.  Namaste.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

BlissPowered Yoga is inviting, friendly and inclusive.  Loved the heat system, (infra red?). The location is easily accessible with lots of parking. I've been missing out on my yoga practice for some time now and so glad to have Bliss in my life. Leanna has created a special place to practice yoga.

BlissPowered Yoga Studio comment

What a treat to have you join us today, Sandra.  Thank you for sharing the gift or your presence with our community.  We are grateful that you took the time to share your experience by writing this review.  Our entire BlissPowered Yoga team looks forward to continuing this journey with you.  Namaste.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Calgary

Grateful for the space and those who stayed commited to the fabulous creation of this gift!! I love the studio warm, welcoming, filled with love and light  Each time I enter the studio with all teachers I feel very connected! What a gift to be able to practice in the NE again!

BlissPowered Yoga Studio comment

This warms our hearts, Penny.  Thank you for finding your way to our new studio after holding this project in the positive light that you did while we all waited for its opening.  We appreciate what you bring to our community and are grateful that you took the time to post your review.  We look forward to sharing this space with you for many years to come.  Namaste.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Feb 22, 2020

Had an excellent first time experience at BlissPowered Yoga Studio (Hatha Heated) with Irene. Felt relaxed and de-stressed by the end of the class. The studio is spacious with lots of natural light. Very clean and well maintained. The staff members were all very friendly and informative. I'm enjoying the experience of different types of yoga practice and always look forward to the next class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9:30am - 12pm
9:30am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info