Rejuve! Infrared Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Calgary , AB

320 10th Street NW, Suite #202
Calgary , AB , T2N1V8
Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB

Rejuve! Infrared Yoga Studio

Get directions 320 10th Street NW, Suite #202
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T2N1V8
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Nov 6, 2013

I arrived at the studio approx 10 minutes before class and wish I had more time to relax in the yoga studio as this was a hot yoga class, but not that unbearable sweaty hot studio class! THe atmosphere is very relaxing and staff was extremely welcoming and showed me around. The class was different then that booked on the Metabody site, I was expeting the Detox flow however it was a core class, which ended up being great, don't know where the error occurred. The class itself was relaxing yet challenging and the instructor was great. She was welcoming, varried levels and kept us working hard during opportun moments. I would recommend and I will go back!

27 Total Reviews
4.3 4.3 4.3 4.3 4.3
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2013
Calgary

I arrived at the studio approx 10 minutes before class and wish I had more time to relax in the yoga studio as this was a hot yoga class, but not that unbearable sweaty hot studio class! THe atmosphere is very relaxing and staff was extremely welcoming and showed me around. The class was different then that booked on the Metabody site, I was expeting the Detox flow however it was a "core" class, which ended up being great, don't know where the error occurred. The class itself was relaxing yet challenging and the instructor was great. She was welcoming, varried levels and kept us working hard during opportun moments. I would recommend and I will go back!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2013
Calgary

Great Class! really left me feeling my core. This is a good studio for the winter with the infrared heat.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2013
Calgary

My first class at Rejuve was awesome! Very peaceful environment that made for a great evening class of detox and relaxation. Poses were just challenging enough without being too difficult. The room was warm enough to be comfortable but not too hot. The cool towel and adjustment at the end was such a relaxing treat. Great place to be!

Calgary
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 23, 2013
Calgary

Friendly staff that pays attention to your individual skill level/preferences. Great classes!

Calgary
3 3 3 3 3
Oct 17, 2013
Calgary

Small class, good workout. Warm yoga on a chilly day. I enjoyed the class very much,

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2013
Calgary

Just tried the acro class, so much fun, enough to write a second review. The instructor Suyra is just fantastic, he's just awesome! Definitely recommend this class, its really fun, and you get a great stretch, you get the workout you put in, so if you decide to not try obviously you don't get much out of it, regardless of what level you are though, you are going to have a great time !

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2013
Calgary

My experiences at Rejuve have been nothing short of amazing. Would highly recommend this studio :)

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2013
Calgary

I've had a great experience at Rejuve! Yoga Studio. The best part is Suyra, an amazing, knowledgeable, and extremely talented teacher. The studio is lucky to have him and so are each of the 'yogies' he comes in contact with. Highly recommended!

Calgary
3 3 3 3 3
Oct 13, 2013
Calgary

The studio is really small, so be prepared for a very cozy environment when you're changing or waiting to get into the class. The Restorative class is just that, it's not really meant to challenge you physically but get you revved up for the week, so I don't reccommend it for anyone looking to get a good sweat in. However, that being said, the instructor was very nice, and gave great adjustments, really professional and friendly, and atmosphere overall. He didn't chat our ears off but some nice commentary once in awhile to lighten the mood. Plus, they give myofarcial adjustments so be prepared to get your back cracked, it's phenomenal! I did wish the room was hotter considering it was a warm class, and it was still at room temperature in my opinion. However, still a pretty good studio and a good class, and great instructors!

Calgary
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 11, 2013
Calgary

Small class. Very relaxing but very good workout at the same time.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Nov 6, 2013

I arrived at the studio approx 10 minutes before class and wish I had more time to relax in the yoga studio as this was a hot yoga class, but not that unbearable sweaty hot studio class! THe atmosphere is very relaxing and staff was extremely welcoming and showed me around. The class was different then that booked on the Metabody site, I was expeting the Detox flow however it was a core class, which ended up being great, don't know where the error occurred. The class itself was relaxing yet challenging and the instructor was great. She was welcoming, varried levels and kept us working hard during opportun moments. I would recommend and I will go back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.