Rejuve! Infrared Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Calgary , AB

320 10th Street NW, Suite #202
Calgary , AB , T2N1V8
Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB

Rejuve! Infrared Yoga Studio

Get directions 320 10th Street NW, Suite #202
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T2N1V8
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Nov 6, 2013

I arrived at the studio approx 10 minutes before class and wish I had more time to relax in the yoga studio as this was a hot yoga class, but not that unbearable sweaty hot studio class! THe atmosphere is very relaxing and staff was extremely welcoming and showed me around. The class was different then that booked on the Metabody site, I was expeting the Detox flow however it was a core class, which ended up being great, don't know where the error occurred. The class itself was relaxing yet challenging and the instructor was great. She was welcoming, varried levels and kept us working hard during opportun moments. I would recommend and I will go back!

27 Total Reviews
4.3 4.3 4.3 4.3 4.3
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Calgary
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 11, 2013
Calgary

It was a very relaxing experience- a nice way to unwind

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2013
Calgary

I just went to the Wednesday noon Vinyasa Flow class.  It was great!  The teacher was Jamie, she was vey good. It was a nice small class, had a great 'flow', temperature was good, not too hot.  The shivasana was the best, the teacher brought cool clothes that also smelled wonderful, laid them across our eyes, did a few adjustments (pulls, stretches) that felt great.  Best relaxation ever!  Namaste :)

Airdrie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2013
Airdrie

Greatest yoga experience I have had in a long time. Great instructor, beautiful warm room, and 7 students. Fantastic!!! <3

Calgary, AB Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 22, 2013
Calgary, AB Canada

Like that the room is warm, not too hot.

Calgary
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 19, 2013
Calgary

Nice instructor, very relaxing class.

Calgary, AB Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 16, 2013
Calgary, AB Canada

The Brazilian Booty class was fantastic. Great workout and atmosphere. It was nice that the class was small as well!

Calgary, AB Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 16, 2013
Calgary, AB Canada

The class size is nice and small so the instructor is able to help with questions and adjustments. I had a great work out and have not sweated so much in a long time.

Calgary
3 3 3 3 3
Sep 11, 2013
Calgary

Very nice instructor and studio.

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2013
Calgary, AB Canada

I really enjoyed the Rejuve Restorative yoga class. The instructor was excellent at leading the class, making me feel calm and motivated. Also, the room was at the perfect temperature. Loved it!

Calgary, AB Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 7, 2013
Calgary, AB Canada

The instructors and staff are very welcoming and friendly. The studio is nice and small, with great energy. Although, I did go for a class that was supposed to be hot yoga, but the instructor turned down the heat, which left me a little disappointed. Would also be nice if the studio had showers. Other than that, would recommend this studio to others.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Nov 6, 2013

I arrived at the studio approx 10 minutes before class and wish I had more time to relax in the yoga studio as this was a hot yoga class, but not that unbearable sweaty hot studio class! THe atmosphere is very relaxing and staff was extremely welcoming and showed me around. The class was different then that booked on the Metabody site, I was expeting the Detox flow however it was a core class, which ended up being great, don't know where the error occurred. The class itself was relaxing yet challenging and the instructor was great. She was welcoming, varried levels and kept us working hard during opportun moments. I would recommend and I will go back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.