Rejuve! Infrared Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Calgary , AB

320 10th Street NW, Suite #202
Calgary , AB , T2N1V8
Yoga Studio in Calgary, AB

Rejuve! Infrared Yoga Studio

Get directions 320 10th Street NW, Suite #202
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T2N1V8
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Nov 6, 2013

I arrived at the studio approx 10 minutes before class and wish I had more time to relax in the yoga studio as this was a hot yoga class, but not that unbearable sweaty hot studio class! THe atmosphere is very relaxing and staff was extremely welcoming and showed me around. The class was different then that booked on the Metabody site, I was expeting the Detox flow however it was a core class, which ended up being great, don't know where the error occurred. The class itself was relaxing yet challenging and the instructor was great. She was welcoming, varried levels and kept us working hard during opportun moments. I would recommend and I will go back!

27 Total Reviews
4.3 4.3 4.3 4.3 4.3
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Calgary
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 3, 2013
Calgary

Nice small intimate studio, great instructors.

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2013
Calgary, AB Canada

Amazing class! The temperature was perfect and the class size was fantastic. The instructor was friendly and her choice of music was the best! I will definitely be going back. :)

Calgary
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 25, 2013
Calgary

Very friendly instructor, quiet and nice studio. Love the room temperature! If only it has shower facility that will make the studio perfect.

Calgary, AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2013
Calgary, AB Canada

Loved my first class here. The instructor was great and the studio is very nice and calming. I did the yoga core workout and it had a lot of variety and the room temperature was perfect. I would recommend Rejuve to anyone!

AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2013
AB Canada

I've loved both classes I've attended here. The instructors are talented and helpful, and I felt challenged but comfortable. The atmosphere in this studio is calming and energizing. I'll definitely be coming back, and would recommend Rejuve! to anyone !

Calgary, AB Canada
3 3 3 3 3
Aug 21, 2013
Calgary, AB Canada

Rejuve has a really nice, quiet and small studio. It's a nice change from some of the larger, busier studies that I normally visit. I did a class that was supposed to be hot, but the teacher had turned down the heat, which was slightly disappointing to me as I normally do yoga in 50 degrees and like it that way. I'll definitely give it another shot though!

4 4 4 4 4
Aug 20, 2013

Nice environment.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Nov 6, 2013

I arrived at the studio approx 10 minutes before class and wish I had more time to relax in the yoga studio as this was a hot yoga class, but not that unbearable sweaty hot studio class! THe atmosphere is very relaxing and staff was extremely welcoming and showed me around. The class was different then that booked on the Metabody site, I was expeting the Detox flow however it was a core class, which ended up being great, don't know where the error occurred. The class itself was relaxing yet challenging and the instructor was great. She was welcoming, varried levels and kept us working hard during opportun moments. I would recommend and I will go back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.