Satyam Yoga & Wellbeing Centre

Yoga Studio  in Cambridge

4 Hawthorn Way
Cambridge , CB4 1AX
Yoga Studio in Cambridge,

Satyam Yoga & Wellbeing Centre

Get directions 4 Hawthorn Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Jul 29, 2022

I went yesterday for first time to Jane’s ayengar yoga class and it was super. I really enjoyed using the belts for stretching and support. I will try and go regularly moving forward  to build up strength and mobility.

49 Total Reviews
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Aug 16, 2022

The most intuitive, grounded and intelligent teacher I’ve ever experienced. She has a deep understanding of the practice and assumes nothing and encourages us to work within our own range of capabilities.

Cambridge
Jul 29, 2022
Cambridge

I went yesterday for first time to Jane’s ayengar yoga class and it was super. I really enjoyed using the belts for stretching and support. I will try and go regularly moving forward  to build up strength and mobility.

Satyam Yoga & Wellbeing Centre comment

Janet, I'm so glad you enjoyed the Iyengar session last night. Her level 1 class is on Tuesdays at 6pm which I would definitely recommend :)

Cambridge
Jul 28, 2022
Cambridge

Our first baby yoga class at 12 weeks old was the perfect way to connect with my baby and other parents. The class was extremely welcoming and relaxed and felt like such precious quality time with my little one. Would highly recommend!

Satyam Yoga & Wellbeing Centre comment

Thanks Zoe, we're so glad you found the class :)

Cambridge
Jul 21, 2022
Cambridge

Fantastic class! Karim was very friendly and encouraging but also making sure we are doing everything safely. The class was super energetic and good for weight loss but also for targeting specific areas of the body. Not too tiring and with a good stretcher in the end. Can't wait to come back in two weeks :)

Cambridge
Jul 20, 2022
Cambridge

It was a very nice first yoga class with Gabriela!

Jul 12, 2022

This was my first visit to the Satyam studio as I live in Devon and was  just visiting Cambridge for a couple of nights. I was made to feel very welcome and enjoyed three quite different classes with Tatiana, Hermione and Karin which each provided me with well guided easy to follow classes which challenged  my body and left me  mentally refreshed and relaxed.

Thank you.

Cambridge
Jun 15, 2022
Cambridge

Amazing  hatha yoga class with a wonderful teacher!

Cambridge
Jun 10, 2022
Cambridge

My first ever yoga class in person. Welcoming and accepting of any level of experience- loved it.

Cambridge
Jun 6, 2022
Cambridge

It was really nice. Will definitely be back. :)

Apr 26, 2022

100% recommend


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
Jul 29, 2022

I went yesterday for first time to Jane’s ayengar yoga class and it was super. I really enjoyed using the belts for stretching and support. I will try and go regularly moving forward  to build up strength and mobility.