Satyam Yoga & Wellbeing Centre

Yoga Studio  in Cambridge , CAM

4 Hawthorn Way
Cambridge , CAM , CB4 1AX
Yoga Studio in Cambridge, CAM

Satyam Yoga & Wellbeing Centre

Get directions 4 Hawthorn Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cambridge, CAM
Jul 29, 2022

I went yesterday for first time to Jane’s ayengar yoga class and it was super. I really enjoyed using the belts for stretching and support. I will try and go regularly moving forward  to build up strength and mobility.

56 Total Reviews
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Cambridge, CAM England
Jul 21, 2022
Cambridge, CAM England

Fantastic class! Karim was very friendly and encouraging but also making sure we are doing everything safely. The class was super energetic and good for weight loss but also for targeting specific areas of the body. Not too tiring and with a good stretcher in the end. Can't wait to come back in two weeks :)

Cambridge
Jul 20, 2022
Cambridge

It was a very nice first yoga class with Gabriela!

Jul 12, 2022

This was my first visit to the Satyam studio as I live in Devon and was  just visiting Cambridge for a couple of nights. I was made to feel very welcome and enjoyed three quite different classes with Tatiana, Hermione and Karin which each provided me with well guided easy to follow classes which challenged  my body and left me  mentally refreshed and relaxed.

Thank you.

Cambridge
Jun 15, 2022
Cambridge

Amazing  hatha yoga class with a wonderful teacher!

Cambridge
Jun 10, 2022
Cambridge

My first ever yoga class in person. Welcoming and accepting of any level of experience- loved it.

Cambridge
Jun 6, 2022
Cambridge

It was really nice. Will definitely be back. :)

Apr 26, 2022

100% recommend

Cambridge
Apr 22, 2022
Cambridge

Very friendly and welcoming yoga centre. Good facilities. Great session with Tiffany. Helpful instruction of moves. Now feel aligned, 'well oiled' and relaxed. Thank you, will definitely be visiting again.

Cambridge
Apr 21, 2022
Cambridge

This was my first float experience and I will definitely be returning for another session. The room was very serene with the option of low level lighting or to float in complete darkness, great facilities with a lovely self contained shower/changing area. I left feeling very relaxed and had the best nights sleep in a long time. A lovely peaceful experience thank you :)

Apr 3, 2022

I had my 1st visit here today and really enjoyed it. The premises are great and I felt so relaxed doing the yoga class, everything was provided.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cambridge, CAM
Jul 29, 2022

I went yesterday for first time to Jane’s ayengar yoga class and it was super. I really enjoyed using the belts for stretching and support. I will try and go regularly moving forward  to build up strength and mobility.