Satyam Yoga & Wellbeing Centre

Yoga Studio  in Cambridge , CAM

4 Hawthorn Way
Cambridge , CAM , CB4 1AX
Yoga Studio in Cambridge, CAM

Satyam Yoga & Wellbeing Centre

Get directions 4 Hawthorn Way
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cambridge, CAM
Jul 29, 2022

I went yesterday for first time to Jane’s ayengar yoga class and it was super. I really enjoyed using the belts for stretching and support. I will try and go regularly moving forward  to build up strength and mobility.

56 Total Reviews
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

Cambridge, PA USA
Aug 21, 2021
Cambridge, PA USA

I've just moved to Cambridge and am so delighted to have found this place in my first weeks here... I attended an online class with felicity and a workshop with jo and it's been great! Looking forward to many many more classes at Satyam.

Cambridge
Aug 20, 2021
Cambridge

Had my first flotation session at Satyam Yoga and would highly recommend! Was an incredible experience. Staff were friendly and, welcoming and the venue had a very relaxed atmosphere. Super clean too. Will be back for sure.

Cambridge
Jul 28, 2021
Cambridge

So soothing and deeply calming. Thank you so much.

Huntingdon
Jul 28, 2021
Huntingdon

Had my first floatation experience today and I felt amazing after, would recommend to anyone so relaxing and a feeling of indulgence.
Thank you

Cambridge, CAM England
Jul 23, 2021
Cambridge, CAM England

My first time here, I loved it so much and can't wait to attend again. Celine is a brilliant instructor and has a lovely calming voice.

Jul 22, 2021

My flotation “experience” was certainly an interesting one, although it didn’t actually do very much for me! However, it was very well organised, and I would definitely recommend it to others who might well get more out of it than I did.

Cambridge, CAM England
Jul 21, 2021
Cambridge, CAM England

The session with Karin was great - a good mixture of slow stretches and strengthening moves as well as faster Vinyasa flow sections. It's so nice to be doing yoga in person again with other people in the room! The energy feels quite different, very positive.

Jul 16, 2021

Lovely place with nice and chilled atmosphere for a Friday afternoon wrap up yoga sesh run by Felicity. Will be back! Five class pass will be snapped up pretty soon. A lovely local place for me. Thanks.

Cambridge
Jul 6, 2021
Cambridge

Loved my first lesson with Jo, amazing teacher, I felt so relaxed and at ease.. thoroughly what I needed, beautiful studio and surprised there were a few men there. Definitely and without a doubt recommend it. Thank you Satyam.. I feel much better and it was only 1 session.

CAM
Jul 5, 2021
CAM

Satyam Yoga Studios is a truly amazing place where you can learn many types of yoga. For any age group. Jo's Hatha Yoga is wonderful. Everything is clearly explained and it's fun. You learn something every time. The Studios are spacious and, spotless. It's also a great place to meet with like minded people. Fabulous.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cambridge, CAM
Jul 29, 2022

I went yesterday for first time to Jane’s ayengar yoga class and it was super. I really enjoyed using the belts for stretching and support. I will try and go regularly moving forward  to build up strength and mobility.