(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Canandaigua , NY

514 South Main St Billiards Square Building
Canandaigua , NY , 14424
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga

Get directions 514 South Main St Billiards Square Building
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lima, NY
Aug 8, 2021

Great Sunday morning class and wonderful to have Sophia back! I appreciate her assists, it helps me focus on my form and alignment to really get the most of of my practice. I look forward to class every week

51 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
51 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6

Livonia, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2017
Livonia, NY USA

Just enjoyed a peaceful YIN yoga practice in Bloomfield. Wonderful instructor, beautiful studio and very affordable prices.

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga comment

Karen thank you thank you for such kind words!! Its a joy to have you in class and look forward to lots of mat time with you!

Livonia, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2017
Livonia, NY USA

Really enjoying Yin yoga with Wendy! Beautiful space at Bloomfield location.

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga comment

Karen, YOU are a delight! I loved hearing how you "fell in love right away"....took me back to my beginnings! The journey is magical, mysterious and full of light! Welcome!
~ Sandy

4 4 4 4 4
Nov 4, 2017

Yoga Postural 1 & 2 was my first class with Grounded by Yoga and it was a great start to my day! It was slightly different from the yoga I’m used to but basic enough that I could follow along and get the hang of it. There were slight challenges and a little bit of a flow aspect that left me feeling relaxed but slightly sore the next day. I would definitely recommend Grounded by Yoga to anyone interested!

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga comment

Hello Beth!!! Thank you for choosing us to explore!  What can we do to increase our rating with you to a 5? We love feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2017

Teachers are knowledgeable giving explanation that the novice can follow.

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga comment

Thank you Lynn!!!! What a great thing to hear! Hope you come visit soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2017

I have learned postures that I am able to remember and utilize at home. They work in getting out kinks of stress.

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga comment

How delighted we are that you are enjoying your studies here! Its a pleasure to have your presence in our classes.
Peace to you....the GBY Tribe

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2017

I've been to four different classes in Bloomfield and I have really enjoyed all of them.  The teachers are very welcoming and fun too.  I highly recommend you check them out!  :)

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga comment

Sarah - we thank you for your very kind review!  Hoping you continue your journey with  us and if you ever have any questions or concerns - just let us know. We like to help!

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2017

Great instruction,  teachers are knowledgeable in yoga, accommodate for students abilities. Warm welcome

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga comment

Thank you SO much Lynda! You are a pleasure to have in class.
Much love and light to you

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2017

Highly recommend,  instruction helpful, assist with positioning. Both sites are pleasant, warm welcoming.

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga comment

We all thank you Lynda and we truly enjoy you sharing space with us! Such kind words to wake up to!
Much love and blessings, Wendy Sandy Mere Jackie Julie Katie Valerie Teresa

Canandaigua
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2017
Canandaigua

I have taken several classes at Grounded by Yoga. Both with Wendy. I was afraid when I moved to Canandaigua, I would struggle to find a place to practice close by. I am beyond grateful to have found such a warm, welcoming and wonderful place to practice. I felt welcomed right away, and at amazing peace after my practices.

I am happy to continue my yoga journey here. There is a great variety of classes and times.

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga comment

Staphani! WELCOME.....we, too are a much better place with you part of the group! What a blessing to read such a kind expression of your experiences here. Thank you and may you have a beautiful time here,. Please reach out if you need ANY information about our outdoor classes and retreats or just Canandaigua in general!

East Bloomfield, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2016
East Bloomfield, NY USA

You really should try the 10:30 am Sunday hot yoga classes! It's such a wonderful way to start the week! Thank you, Sandy, for beginning my week with cleansing and renewal!!

(Canandaigua) Grounded By Yoga comment

And when you are in that cleansing and renewal place within you and I am in that cleansing and renewal place within me - we are ONE!Namaste!
Thank you Basia for your wonderful existence.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
(Bloomfield) Grounded by Yoga
1 Wellness Way, Bloomfield, NY, 14469, USA
Home Comfort
Zoom, Finger Lakes, NY, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lima, NY
Aug 8, 2021

Great Sunday morning class and wonderful to have Sophia back! I appreciate her assists, it helps me focus on my form and alignment to really get the most of of my practice. I look forward to class every week

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.