Canandaigua Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Canandaigua , NY

514 South Main St Billiards Square Building
Canandaigua , NY , 14424
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Canandaigua, NY

Canandaigua Yoga Studio

Get directions 514 South Main St Billiards Square Building
 
Add to favourites
Canandaigua , NY , 14424
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lima, NY
Feb 16, 2020

Winter is such a hard time for me, I crave sunshine and warmth and by February I'm in a serious deficit. This is my first winter with Grounded by yoga and my weekly Sunday morning class has really helped me get through this winter. Every week I've looked forward to a new intention and this week was focused on replacing negative feelings with positive,  which I really needed this week. Dianne was also very understanding with my need to modify a little this week because of a temporary (I hope) rotator cuff issue. I can't say enough about grounded by yoga, and I'm already looking forward to next Sunday morning!

44 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Lima

Once again rejuvenated by my weekly yoga class! Grounded by yoga is such a welcoming,  peaceful place and I so look forward to either Sunday morning or Tuesday evening gentle moderate class each week. I recommend this class, it can be modified for multiple skill levels

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Lima

I just started getting back into yoga a couple of months ago, but I love it so much. I look forward to my weekly classes with Sandy, she is such a wonderful teacher. I've been taking her gentle/moderate classes and every class is different and allows me to challenge myself in new ways whether mentally or physically.  I highly recommend Grounded By Yoga

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Lima

Sunday morning yoga with Sandy was just the recharge I needed. She's such an amazing teacher,  as always,  and I am already looking forward to next time

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Lima

Tonight's gentle/moderate class with Sandy was exactly what I needed! She's an absolutely amazing teacher and I'm learning so much from her. I look forward to my next class already

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Sasha  - we are just recently  discovering everyone's reviews!!  It wasnt toggled on so the "staff" could see and we are delighted to read them all! Its like Xmas for us right now!  LOVE having you......you are really a true student of yoga Peace, Sandy

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Lima

I can't say enough great things about grounded by yoga! There's a class for everyone,  no matter their flexibility or skill level and all the teachers I've met have been wonderful!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2019

I have really come to look forward to the gentle yoga classes I have been taking. It’s not something I did before I found Grounded By Yoga. I had always done vinyasa or flow without a thought to do something less vigorous. But now I am 100% convinced this Gentle Yoga has been the missing puzzle piece. It’s helped me tremendously I all aspects of my life.

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

WE are glad you have enjoyed....Gentle can give us that slow down our souls need. (Our "review" button was turned off and am just seeking this!) Thanks again Stephanie. The GBY Tribe.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

So excited to have found a Yoga studio I love so close to home. We love Jackie’s Gentle Yoga on Sunday’s and I can’t wait to try to moderate flow this Wednesday.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019

Peaceful, kind practice held here. All teachers are caring, kind instructors offering knowledge during practice. Namaste

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Lynn for your very very kind words and taking the time to share. We hope we see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2018

Peaceful atmosphere, comfortable for all levels, teachers offer assistance and advise student in pictures.

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

Dandelion, thank you so much for sharing such kind words. It really is so nice to hear and will share with the gang.
if it wasn't for students like you, we couldn't do what we love...so thank you thank you - for choosing Grounded by Yoga.

Canandaigua
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2018
Canandaigua

The best! Love this studio:

Canandaigua Yoga Studio comment

And the studio loves YOU Alana! Thank you for the kind review...


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Bloomfield Yoga Studio
1 Wellness Way, Bloomfield, NY, 14469, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lima, NY
Feb 16, 2020

Winter is such a hard time for me, I crave sunshine and warmth and by February I'm in a serious deficit. This is my first winter with Grounded by yoga and my weekly Sunday morning class has really helped me get through this winter. Every week I've looked forward to a new intention and this week was focused on replacing negative feelings with positive,  which I really needed this week. Dianne was also very understanding with my need to modify a little this week because of a temporary (I hope) rotator cuff issue. I can't say enough about grounded by yoga, and I'm already looking forward to next Sunday morning!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
7am - 2pm
8am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info