Balance Cape May

Yoga Studio  in Cape May , NJ

600 Park Boulevard
Cape May , NJ , 08204
  • Yoga Studio in Cape May, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Cape May, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Cape May, NJ

Balance Cape May

Get directions 600 Park Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Cape May, NJ
Jun 28, 2022

Classes are top notch. Love the variety, great instructors, and online sign up. Totally recommend Balance!

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Jul 1, 2022

Yoga at the beach is amazing.  Specifically today, Judy's yoga today was just awesome.   You get the same beautiful view everyday (top 10 beaches in the US:  Cape May Cove) AND wonderful, feel great yoga.  This is a don't miss in Cape May.

Cape May, NJ USA
Jun 28, 2022
Cape May, NJ USA

Classes are top notch. Love the variety, great instructors, and online sign up. Totally recommend Balance!

Brooklyn, NY USA
Jun 16, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Class was fun and challenging! Judy is a fab teacher

Cape May Point
Jun 15, 2022
Cape May Point

Judy is a walking encyclopedia of pilates exercises. Her classes are very effective and never ever boring. I love how she incorporates tons of different props into the routines and you just never know what you'll be using when you get to class.  She has wonderful equipment and keeps a squeaky clean studio.

Jun 10, 2022

I love Pilates but I had never taken a springboard class before.  Judy was very welcoming and ran a great class with good cueing and modifications.  I hope to get back soon!

Balance Cape May comment

Thank you for joining & trusting me to guide you in a new way with your practice. Your words mean a lot to me considering your vast experience with Pilates. Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Elkton, MD USA
Jun 4, 2022
Elkton, MD USA

Great way to start the weekend beach yoga with Judy!! Beautiful sunrise views, warm sun - see you next Saturday 8:00am

Balance Cape May comment

Yes! So fun, peaceful and energizing to be on the beach with you! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Cape May, NJ USA
Jun 4, 2022
Cape May, NJ USA

Wonderful day for yoga on the beach! Judy is the best, and I have been a participant at Balance since 2008. Due to some physical limitations I need to stay with the gentler classes and have had much improvement in my muscle tone, strength, and balance. Judy gears her classes to accommodate the needs of the group, and is sensitive to limitations. I will be her student forever! Her humor, energy and spirit are contagious!

Balance Cape May comment

So happy to have you, Barbara! Looking forward to practicing together again and again.

Cape May
Jun 4, 2022
Cape May

Nice to get back to a reformer Pilates class.  Thanks Judy for the corrections to form and helping me get reacquainted on the reformer.  Could feel the difference in my body the next day...in a good way!  Will make a recurring class.  Thanks again!!

Balance Cape May comment

Thank you, Rita! Small adjustments can make a big difference on the Reformer. Happy to help you get connected more deeply. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Mickleton
May 31, 2022
Mickleton

If you are looking for a blend of meditation and a gentle flow, it doesn’t get better than this! Katie is very upbeat and her encouraging words and variety of modifications, combined with the soothing ocean sounds, make this an accessible and productive class for any ability level! This is also an inclusive group so don’t be afraid to try!

Balance Cape May comment

Hi Kerri! This is Catie. Thank you so much for your kind words. I look forward to seeing you in class again soon.

Cape May
May 30, 2022
Cape May

What a great way to start your morning   Katie is awesome, love the gentle yoga.
And the beach this morning was perfect spot for the class.  Will book again and again.


What a great way to start the morning.  Catie's class is great gentle yoga .
Love that it is offered on the beach.  Will sign up again and again

Balance Cape May comment

Hi Rita, This is Catie, I'm glad you enjoyed class at the beach! Thank so much for sharing your positive experience. I'm looking forward to seeing you in class again soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Cape May, NJ
Jun 28, 2022

Classes are top notch. Love the variety, great instructors, and online sign up. Totally recommend Balance!