The Yoga Barn

Yoga Studio  in Centreville , NS

997 Highway 341
Centreville , NS , B0P 1J0
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, NS
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, NS
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, NS
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, NS

The Yoga Barn

Get directions 997 Highway 341
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Alton
Apr 29, 2022

I had such an amazing experience at the Yoga Barn, it was kind and warm in more ways than one. The atmosphere is encouraging and powerful.
I felt a fire in me that I was missing, and I can't wait to experience more classes with them this summer.

42 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Centreville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022
Centreville

I had such an amazing experience at the Yoga Barn, it was kind and warm in more ways than one. The atmosphere is encouraging and powerful.
I felt a fire in me that I was missing, and I can't wait to experience more classes with them this summer.

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you, Christine. We look forward to having you join us this summer for more classes.

Kentville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Kentville

Cheryl's Wednesday Yin class is the best! She is a great instructor who provides lots of support and encouragement.  I always leave this class feeling relaxed and refreshed. Give it a try. You won't find a better way to start your day!

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you, Elaine. We are happy to hear you are enjoying the new Wednesday morning Yin class with Cheryl.

AB
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2022
AB

The Barn is such a safe haven. A great escape from a busy life to just breath and connect with yourself through yoga. Cheryl's Wednesday morning Yin is a lovely midweek break to slow down and reset. If you havent tried one of her classes I would highly reccomend it. She is a wonderful instructor

Kentville, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2022
Kentville, NS Canada

This is the best form of self-care I have found, and I am so happy it's right here in our community.  Jenny’s classes are really something special; they're the best gift you can give yourself.

The Yoga Barn comment

This is the best! Thank You, Lynn.

Wolfville, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2022
Wolfville, NS Canada

Jenny’s classes are thoughtful and well-paced with lots of options for modification. I do yoga wherever I go and have never enjoyed a better practice … anywhere. Thank you.

The Yoga Barn comment

Thanks Lynda! Always a great morning when you join us for a class. Glad you chose the barn as your #1 place to practice!

Coldbrook, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022
Coldbrook, NS Canada

Leanne's Foundation Flow, was terrific!  It was easy to follow, gave a good stretch and a nice workout!  Her encouraging words make you feel welcome and in control of your own practice. Thanks!

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you Karla for the feedback and so happy to see you coming to classes at the barn!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022

Cheryl’s yin class is a wonderful one hour retreat from the outside world. The warmth of the barn, Cheryl’s calm presence and the time to explore longer poses means I always leave feeling nourished and relaxed. What a great mid-week reset.

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you Lori for the feedback and taking in all the benefits of practicing Yin!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022

A great class that is the perfect balance of yin and flow. Jenny’s authentic approach and encouragement in classes is what keeps me coming back!

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you Cheryl, I agree the perfect balance between the 2 practice. I appreciate your continued support and dedication to your practice!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2022

After my first class at the yoga barn last week, I asked myself why I didn't do this sooner! Jenny was amazing and the class was both empowering and fun! I will definitely be back for more classes!

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you Laurel! This review makes teaching all worth while. Our intention at the barn is exactly that. Keep it fun but find our own inner strength. So happy you chose to join us and hope to see you again soon!

Wolfville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2022
Wolfville

Very much enjoyed the class this morning. My first visit to the Yoga barn. Great instruction by Jenny.

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you Tricia for the 5 star review and more so for choosing to come try a class at the barn. I hope you join us again soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Alton
Apr 29, 2022

I had such an amazing experience at the Yoga Barn, it was kind and warm in more ways than one. The atmosphere is encouraging and powerful.
I felt a fire in me that I was missing, and I can't wait to experience more classes with them this summer.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.