The Yoga Barn

Yoga Studio  in Centreville , NS

997 Highway 341
Centreville , NS , B0P 1J0
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, NS
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, NS
  • Yoga Studio in Centreville, NS

The Yoga Barn

Get directions 997 Highway 341
 
Add to favourites
Centreville , NS , B0P 1J0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wolfville, NS
Sep 21, 2021

Thanks Jenny;  another great morning of VinYin.  I especially appreciate your attention to breathing ... something that is so key but so easy for less experienced yogis to forget.  MMc

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Wolfville, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Wolfville, NS Canada

Your music selection I’d perfect! I become completely absorbed in the rhythm.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2021

Second class of beginner  yoga....Jenny is so encouraging.  The space is great!

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you, Heather for the great review and also choosing to join us for the beginning of your yoga journey!

NS
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021
NS

I always look forward to my upcoming classes with Jenny and last night was no exception. I felt great during the class and even better when hen it was over.
Thanks so much.

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you for the great review and your continued support!!!!

Kentville, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Kentville, NS Canada

Attended the Yin class this week and found it super challenging !  It was amazing to me that sitting in the poses longer was difficult - I guess we often use motion to power us through the tough stuff and it is good to know that Jenny always knows  just what  is needed

The Yoga Barn comment

Thanks Cethlyn. Yin yoga teaches us a whole different perspective compared to Power Yoga for sure. When to stay, when to let go! Thank you for being part of the experience at the Barn!

Kentville, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Kentville, NS Canada

Another great class at The Yoga Barn after a long absence!   Thank you, Jenny, for all the encouragement and kindness you exhibit.  Not only are you a gifted teacher, but an incredible inspiration for all of us.

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you Margaret. For your wonderful feedback and consistent support!

Centreville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021
Centreville

This was my first session ever and I can't wait to go back.  Thanks Jenny.

Pete

The Yoga Barn comment

Wonderful. Thank you Pete for the 5 star review and joining us for Vin Yin!

Wolfville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021
Wolfville

Thanks Jenny;  another great morning of VinYin.  I especially appreciate your attention to breathing ... something that is so key but so easy for less experienced yogis to forget.  MMc

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank You Mary for the great review. Yes, the attention to breath is a practice in its self. We just keep on practicing!!

Kentville, NS Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Kentville, NS Canada

It was so great to be back in class  Jenny is the best at knowing just what we need in terms of poses and the music is always amazing

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you Cethlyn!! So good to be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021

A great class on Monday, Sept. 13 ,there was such a sense of Joy as we  were so glad to be back on our mats. It is comforting to know that Covid-Rules are being followed. I really appreciate it.
Thanks Jenny for making our first class of the session challenging but doable. It  was wonderful for the mind, body and soul

The Yoga Barn comment

Thank you, Mary! I felt so happy to see you walk through that barn door again! Thanks for choosing to practice with us.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

Excellent class with Leanne. Sooo we’ll paced and we’ll balanced. A perfect first class after nine months away from yoga. Love love love The Barn

The Yoga Barn comment

Wonderful! Welcome Back Wendi!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wolfville, NS
Sep 21, 2021

Thanks Jenny;  another great morning of VinYin.  I especially appreciate your attention to breathing ... something that is so key but so easy for less experienced yogis to forget.  MMc