Virtual Classes Available

Love (Live) Stream Classes

Yoga Studio  in Chandler , AZ

This class/event is online
Chandler , AZ , 85224

Love (Live) Stream Classes

Get directions This class/event is online
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 26, 2020

I liked the trembling practice at the end. Also, the explanations of each pose along with the suggested change in movements - like right hip forward - once in a pose.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

I liked the trembling practice at the end. Also, the explanations of each pose along with the suggested change in movements - like right hip forward - once in a pose.

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

I like to listen to Donna’s calm voice and to hear the intention of Love.

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

I like the explanation and demonstration of stretching, especially of the carpal tunnel in hands and arms.

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

I like Aaron’s explanations of stretching the plantar fascia tissue and the carpal tunnel also.

Love (Live) Stream Classes comment

Thank you for the feedback!!!  Please let us know things you would like worked on in classes. AG

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

I enjoyed this class and my abs were sore the next day - a good type of sore.

Love (Live) Stream Classes comment

Thanks so much Jeanette! Thanks for taking the time to write to us as well!  Look forward to seeing you again in class! Lots of water 'til then :)

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Phoenix, AZ USA

I like how Donna explains every movement that I can do to strengthen a pose.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
inner-vision-yoga-chandler
1949 W Ray Rd # 8, Chandler, AZ, 85224, USA
inner-vision-yoga-tempe
6448 South McClintock Drive, Tempe, AZ, 85283, USA
inner-vision-yoga-ahwatukee
4025 E Chandler Blvd #22, Phoenix, AZ, 85048, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
Aug 26, 2020

I liked the trembling practice at the end. Also, the explanations of each pose along with the suggested change in movements - like right hip forward - once in a pose.