Taproot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chardon , OH

131 Wilson Mills Rd.
Chardon , OH , 44024
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH

Taproot Yoga

Get directions 131 Wilson Mills Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Chardon , OH , 44024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chardon
Oct 3, 2021

Excellent class that included meditation, stretching, strengthening and teaching.  Freia makes every class fun!

91 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
91 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021

Very relaxing all muscles were relaxed

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2021

Peg is so dynamic ... Great class

Willoughby Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021
Willoughby Hills

The sound immersion event was deeply soothing for the soul and restorative.  What a beautiful harmonizing of sound and spirit.  Thank you for this healing blessing of a place to come to for solace in a complicated world!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021

Excellent class that included meditation, stretching, strengthening and teaching.  Freia makes every class fun!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much Julia! It was really lovely to see you. You both bring such calm and kind energy with you. Xoxo

Thompson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021
Thompson

1st class was with Rachel and she was great. She made me feel welcome and helped me with my lack of experience.  Definitely recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021

Wonderful and welcoming vibe to the whole space and while this was my first time there and I have no comparisons, the renovated back studio was spacious and soothing! Thanks, Nicole, for the Crown Chakra themed class, it left me feeling lighter on my feet and clearer in my head :) I will definitely be back to check out some other classes and maybe even to get a massage!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank You Jessica! It always warms our hearts when someone likes our space and our teachers enough to make a comment. We look forward to seeing you on the mat! - David & Freia

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021

Awesome class!!

Chardon
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Chardon

For my first class at Taproot was perfect.  I was greeted, introduced, and immediately felt welcomed.  I enjoyed Shanna's class, Yoga Basics, and found her to be thorough and engaging.  The facility is spotless and comfortable.
Cindy L.

Port Charlotte, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Port Charlotte, FL USA

Therapeutic Yoga with Freia was OMazing   As a yoga teacher and trainer, I rarely step on the mat as a student, and I absolutely loved this class and highly recommend it to all levels

Chardon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Chardon

I finally "showed up" today.  I was greeted by Allie (what a sweet, caring young lady) who was very informative and comforting.  Shanna and the ladies in her class made me feel so at ease and welcome.  We all need support and to build one another up.  I'm excited for my new yoga friends and journey.


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chardon
Oct 3, 2021

Excellent class that included meditation, stretching, strengthening and teaching.  Freia makes every class fun!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.