Taproot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chardon , OH

131 Wilson Mills Rd.
Chardon , OH , 44024
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH

Taproot Yoga

Get directions 131 Wilson Mills Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Chardon , OH , 44024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willoughby
Jan 29, 2020

My mother and I attended a Therapeutic Yoga class tonight. I wasn't sure what to expect and my mother was hesitant to attend due to her past experiences with yoga. I have to say, it was a great class, the teacher paid attention to the needs and comfort of all the yogi's and my Mom left saying that is what I always thought yoga was about!! I regularly practice yoga, and I would recommend this class to anyone who want to focus on their self awareness, stress reduction, and relaxation. Looking forward to next Wednesday!

74 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

I attended my first Slow-Flow class and really enjoyed the experience. I felt welcome and appreciated the instructor’s efforts to make sure I was comfortable with my practice. Rachael was an engaging yogi- I look forward to my next class!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much for this feedback. I am so glad that you felt welcome and comfortable. Please reach out and let me know if there is anything I can do for you or questions I can answer. Warmly, Freia

Chesterland
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Chesterland

Had a great first class. The introductory month is a great way to try out all they have.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2020

Attended a therapeutic yoga class online and it was wonderful! I typically do vinyasa yoga, but since things have been a little stressful lately, I wanted a class that would slow things down and work on my tight muscles. The class was very relaxing and worked great for my shoulders and lower back. Will definitely be signing up for more classes!

Huntsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020
Huntsburg

AMAZING! The most relaxing experience ever.

Taproot Yoga comment

Wow! Thank you so much for the feedback Abby! Hopefully, I will get to see you in person soon xoxo freia

Middlefield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020
Middlefield

So happy to reconnect with yoga and Freia!! Wonderful class and studio!!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much for coming in Mary. It was wonderful to see you again! xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2020

Great workshop!

Taproot Yoga comment

:-) Definitely was!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020

I got a 60 minute massage by Amanda! She was excellent! She made sure I was very comfortable and also made sure to work on the spots that I was having the most pain. I appreciated her professionalism and knowledge. It was so relaxing, I will definitely go back to her!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank You! We are so glad you were happy with your massage with Amanda. We love her here!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

My mother and I attended a Therapeutic Yoga class tonight. I wasn't sure what to expect and my mother was hesitant to attend due to her past experiences with yoga. I have to say, it was a great class, the teacher paid attention to the needs and comfort of all the yogi's and my Mom left saying "that is what I always thought yoga was about"!! I regularly practice yoga, and I would recommend this class to anyone who want to focus on their self awareness, stress reduction, and relaxation. Looking forward to next Wednesday!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you for this lovely review, Candace. I really appreciate you taking the time. I am so glad that your mother enjoyed the class. As a long time yoga practitioner, you have probably been trying to get her to practice for some time, knowing how beneficial it is. I look forward to seeing you both next week. Warmly, Freia

Chagrin Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Chagrin Falls

Highly recommend Freia.  She knows her stuff, and gets into surprisingly insightful details that other yoga studios miss.  She's up there with the big guns.

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you Steve, I really appreciate the positive feedback, especially coming from an accomplished yogi like yourself. xoxo

Chardon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Chardon, OH USA

What a wonderful experience!  My teenager and I both loved the class and will definitely be back!

Taproot Yoga comment

I am thrilled to hear that you both enjoyed class and I'm so glad to have you with us. Warmly, Freia


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willoughby
Jan 29, 2020

My mother and I attended a Therapeutic Yoga class tonight. I wasn't sure what to expect and my mother was hesitant to attend due to her past experiences with yoga. I have to say, it was a great class, the teacher paid attention to the needs and comfort of all the yogi's and my Mom left saying that is what I always thought yoga was about!! I regularly practice yoga, and I would recommend this class to anyone who want to focus on their self awareness, stress reduction, and relaxation. Looking forward to next Wednesday!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 8pm
7:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 2pm
7:30am - 1pm
8:30am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.