Taproot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chardon , OH

131 Wilson Mills Rd.
Chardon , OH , 44024
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH

Taproot Yoga

Get directions 131 Wilson Mills Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Chardon , OH , 44024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chardon
Apr 8, 2021

The stress relief meditation yoga class with Lyndsey is seriously everything I needed & more! AMAZING! Wednesday is my new favorite day of the week. I also enjoy yin yoga!

83 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2021
Charlotte

Therapeutic Yoga with Freia was OMazing   As a yoga teacher and trainer, I rarely step on the mat as a student, and I absolutely loved this class and highly recommend it to all levels

Chardon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Chardon

I finally "showed up" today.  I was greeted by Allie (what a sweet, caring young lady) who was very informative and comforting.  Shanna and the ladies in her class made me feel so at ease and welcome.  We all need support and to build one another up.  I'm excited for my new yoga friends and journey.

Painesville
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Painesville

I went to the rock and flow yoga event, I loved listening to  live music while I got the best Yoga experience EVER!! Nicole was so inspiring. I could feel the love in the class. I will definitely go back

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021

The stress relief meditation yoga class with Lyndsey is seriously everything I needed & more! AMAZING! Wednesday is my new favorite day of the week. I also enjoy yin yoga!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021

Inspirational ...... Look forward to more workshops with this focus.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

Nicole is so engaging and the music she chooses adds unique energy to the practice.

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much for the review and for sharing your feedback. I am so glad that you enjoy Nicole's class. She puts her whole heart and soul into every class. Sending you both lots of love xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021

Shanna has a wonderful way of blending light-hearted fun with personal reflection. Great class.

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you Julia! So grateful to have your energy and presence in class.

Wickliffe
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Wickliffe

David is a superb energy healer.  His knowledge and gentle manner are amazing.  I always feel so uplifted when I leave.  Wish that I could come more frequently!

Chardon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Chardon, OH USA

I have been doing yoga for about 6 years. In the past 2 years I left other studios when Taproot came to CHARDON.  I am so happy:) the owners, their daughter and all of the instructors are amazing. I high recommend this studio to anyone inquiring. They also are very benevolent and help a lot in our community. All goodThank you

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

I attended my first Slow-Flow class and really enjoyed the experience. I felt welcome and appreciated the instructor’s efforts to make sure I was comfortable with my practice. Rachael was an engaging yogi- I look forward to my next class!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much for this feedback. I am so glad that you felt welcome and comfortable. Please reach out and let me know if there is anything I can do for you or questions I can answer. Warmly, Freia


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chardon
Apr 8, 2021

The stress relief meditation yoga class with Lyndsey is seriously everything I needed & more! AMAZING! Wednesday is my new favorite day of the week. I also enjoy yin yoga!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.