Taproot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chardon , OH

131 Wilson Mills Rd.
Chardon , OH , 44024
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH

Taproot Yoga

Get directions 131 Wilson Mills Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Chardon , OH , 44024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willoughby
Jan 29, 2020

My mother and I attended a Therapeutic Yoga class tonight. I wasn't sure what to expect and my mother was hesitant to attend due to her past experiences with yoga. I have to say, it was a great class, the teacher paid attention to the needs and comfort of all the yogi's and my Mom left saying that is what I always thought yoga was about!! I regularly practice yoga, and I would recommend this class to anyone who want to focus on their self awareness, stress reduction, and relaxation. Looking forward to next Wednesday!

74 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Today was first time attending a Yoga class. Freia, the instructor, made me feel very comfortable and her methods for teaching was calming and  relaxing with a balance of  pushing me to try something new. I am looking forward to my next class!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much Maria for this positive feedback. It was really wonderful to have you in class today! xoxo Freia

Middlefield, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Middlefield, OH USA

Taproot is a gem. I have been with the studio since January and my practice continues to develop. The instructors here are all so intuitive, having the class meet the students rather than students struggling to keep up with the class. It's a space full of laughter love and learning and I feel so grateful to be a part of it. Highly recommend.

Taproot Yoga comment

We are so grateful to have you at Taproot with us Amanda. xoxo Freia

Burton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Burton

Jennifer was great! As a first timer, I was very impressed and put at ease by her instructions and presence! I am excited to return for more!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your positive review! Welcome to the Taproot Yoga Family, we are so glad to be able to share the gift of yoga with you. Warmly, Freia

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019

Great workout and everyone is very friendly.

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much for the positive review Joy! It was a pleasure to meet you. Namaste.

Chardon
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019
Chardon

Always friendly, helpful. They welcome new people and help them!

Taproot Yoga comment

Hi Kerry, thank you for the positive review. I am so glad that you feel this way. We are very grateful to have you at the studio. Warmly, Freia

Montville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2019
Montville

Totally relieved the stress I was under doing a slow flow class today. The instructor was awesome & always warm to some degree throughout the class. I had a great time with her & got everything I wanted out of it today.

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you for this great feedback Maria. We hope to see you again soon xoxo

Chardon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019
Chardon, OH USA

There is no better way to purge the stresses from your day, and give yourself some well-deserved mental and physical TLC....not to mention an awesome mother-daughter activity!!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you Wendy, we really appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled to have you andvyoir daughters as part of the Taproot community. You all bring so much joy and enthusiasm with you. Xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019

Very calming environment & wonderful, knowledgeable instructors. Just what Chardon needed!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you! Xoxo

Orwell
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
Orwell

Went to yoga strengthening and it was wonderful. Sue was very helpful . I absolutely love the stuff she gave us to put under our nose. It really opened up my airways. I have a lu g issue so this was magic in a bottle. Would love to know what it is and where Ican get it. The lavender eye pillows were awesome . Definitely will be back for more classes.

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you for that great feedback Nancy. We feel so lucky to have Sue at Taproot.

Chardon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Chardon

Thank you Freia, enjoyed my one on one therapy class.   Paula

Taproot Yoga comment

It was my pleasure, Paula. I'm so glad to see that there is an improvement in your shouder.


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willoughby
Jan 29, 2020

My mother and I attended a Therapeutic Yoga class tonight. I wasn't sure what to expect and my mother was hesitant to attend due to her past experiences with yoga. I have to say, it was a great class, the teacher paid attention to the needs and comfort of all the yogi's and my Mom left saying that is what I always thought yoga was about!! I regularly practice yoga, and I would recommend this class to anyone who want to focus on their self awareness, stress reduction, and relaxation. Looking forward to next Wednesday!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 8pm
7:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 2pm
7:30am - 1pm
8:30am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.