Taproot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Chardon , OH

131 Wilson Mills Rd.
Chardon , OH , 44024
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Chardon, OH

Taproot Yoga

Get directions 131 Wilson Mills Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Chardon , OH , 44024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willoughby
Jan 29, 2020

My mother and I attended a Therapeutic Yoga class tonight. I wasn't sure what to expect and my mother was hesitant to attend due to her past experiences with yoga. I have to say, it was a great class, the teacher paid attention to the needs and comfort of all the yogi's and my Mom left saying that is what I always thought yoga was about!! I regularly practice yoga, and I would recommend this class to anyone who want to focus on their self awareness, stress reduction, and relaxation. Looking forward to next Wednesday!

74 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

Willoughby
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2018
Willoughby

I really enjoy Sue's yoga classes.  She guides you through every pose, with a positive upbeat attitude.   She is knowledgeable and really enjoys what she does!  I have known Sue for a long time and always look forward to practicing with her.

Taproot Yoga comment

We love Sue too!!! Thanks for taking the time to let us know!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018

My first yoga class was Vinyasa yoga with Sue.  She is very knowledgeable and her instruction was spot on  in creating a practice just right for me.  I will definitely be back!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you Patti for your warm review and we look forward to seeing you again.

Chardon
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2018
Chardon

I enjoyed my class this morning with Sue.  She is what I needed to get my day started on a positive note.  Very nice studio, warm and welcoming.

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so blessed to have Sue as an instructor here.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018

So happy you have opened this studio. I have followed Rebecca W. here and so far have not taken any other classes , but she is wonderful. You have done an amazing job rehabbing this space from what it was to a calming, welcoming yoga space! Kudos!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you for your support and encouragement! We are incredibly grateful that Rebecca is able to teach at Taproot. I don't need to tell you I'm sure, what a soulful, compassionate and wise instructor she is. I look forward to meeting you soon. Warmly, Freia

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2018

Fabulous yoga studio full of positive energy and positive people. The basic yoga class was just want I needed to get started. Thank you Freia for your kind and gentle teaching.

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you,so,much for all your love and support! You are the best!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018

I highly recommend Tap Root Yoga in Chardon. The owners have created an atmosphere that transports all of their customers from the hustle and bustle of everyday life to a place that embraces calm and serenity. Tonight I attended Yoga Therapy and I felt the mental and physical stress slowly being released from my body. It was truly an amazing experience.

Taproot Yoga comment

Aaaaah thank you Andi! I am so thrilled that you are a part of our community.m xoxo

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018

Exactly what I was looking for! Freia makes everyone feel welcome and comfortable during the session. And with a variety of classes and kid classes, there's something for everyone!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you Brandi for your kind words. Your sweet positive energy adds a lot to the class and I love having you there. xoxo

Chardon
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018
Chardon

Sue taught a wonderful and invigorating class. Love the cool, lavender scented cloths for shivasana. Taproot is an awesome studio. Such an asset to the Chardon community.

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much Rosemary. Sue adds some really nice touches to her classes. We are blessed to have her as a teacher at Taproot!

Chardon
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018
Chardon

Love Sue’s Vinyasa class!

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much Dolores, we are blessed to have Sue with us!

Chardon, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018
Chardon, OH USA

Love love love! I’m not sore after like I have been after other yoga classes
Love that Freia works with what the class is needing as a whole rather than just doing a cookie cutter class
My new happy place

Taproot Yoga comment

Thank you so much Rae! I love love love getting to spend time with you!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Willoughby
Jan 29, 2020

My mother and I attended a Therapeutic Yoga class tonight. I wasn't sure what to expect and my mother was hesitant to attend due to her past experiences with yoga. I have to say, it was a great class, the teacher paid attention to the needs and comfort of all the yogi's and my Mom left saying that is what I always thought yoga was about!! I regularly practice yoga, and I would recommend this class to anyone who want to focus on their self awareness, stress reduction, and relaxation. Looking forward to next Wednesday!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 8pm
Open7:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 2pm
7:30am - 1pm
8:30am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.