Harmony Health And Fitness

Yoga Studio  in Chestermere , AB

555 Lakeside Greens Dr
Chestermere , AB , T1X 1C5
  • Yoga Studio in Chestermere, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Chestermere, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Chestermere, AB
  • Yoga Studio in Chestermere, AB

Harmony Health And Fitness

Get directions 555 Lakeside Greens Dr
 
Add to favourites
Chestermere , AB , T1X 1C5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chestermere, Canada
Jun 26, 2020

Courtney, thanks for providing amazing classes, virtually, during this trying time. Your clear instructions made it a breeze to find some harmony while at home!!! Looking forward to getting back in your studio!!!

13 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Calgary

Tonight I enjoyed my first class at Harmony. I had been invited to give them a try, and after reviewing the class types and variety of instructors, I chose to try the Foundational class. It was perfect for all levels and a great way to wind down the day. Im looking forward to more!!

Harmony Health And Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words and, for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you had a positive first experience and, look forward to seeing you more often.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020

Amazing class tonight!!! I feel so grateful for these classes! Thank you Courtney!!!

Harmony Health And Fitness comment

Aw thanks Rhonda for the positive feedback and, for taking the time to compose a review. Much appreciated. So happy to see you at classes more often!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020

Courtney, thanks for providing amazing classes, virtually, during this trying time. Your clear instructions made it a breeze to find some harmony while at home!!! Looking forward to getting back in your studio!!!

Harmony Health And Fitness comment

Thanks for your feedback Kim, it's always great to hear that the classes are providing some balance during this time at home. Looking forward to seeing you back in the Studio again too!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2020

My two children and I (9 and 11yrs old) attended our first virtual yoga class . It was the medicine I didn’t know I needed. These new days have left me frazzled and today’s class reminded me (and further solidified) the peace that this practice brings. Thank you to the instructor and Courtney Cassidy for staying determined to offer yoga through these times.

Harmony Health And Fitness comment

Thanks so much for your response Jackie, I love an appreciate you and your kid's presence through all of this. Glad Harmony can be there through this strange time!

Chestermere
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Chestermere

Jacqueline’s Yinstorative class is always such a treat. She takes great care to create a comfortable space to help students release tension and receive the benefits of her soothing energy.

Harmony Health And Fitness comment

Thank you Robyn,

 

I feel BLESSED and GRATEFUL to be able to create and share a safe comfortable place to relax and release.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020

So far I've only attended Courtney's Yoga Tone classes.  A great class that challenges the body and gets you sweating and the heart rate going.  Courtney is an energetic instructor with clear instructions.

Harmony Health And Fitness comment

Thanks so much Lori, I appreciate you taking the time to write a Review!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

Awesome way to start the day

Harmony Health And Fitness comment

Thank you Jody!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

Love Courtney's gentle flow- always something different and always feel wonderful after. the yoga for stretch is a great way to end your day. my husband and I both enjoy the class. We're new to yoga but Courtney always has modifications to help achieve success-she's very calming and helpful- I have recommended the studio to many friends.Great new workout

Harmony Health And Fitness comment

Thank you so much Laurie, I appreciate your kind words and feedback. I love having you, your husband and your friends at classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

It always amazes me , how Courtney’s classes are different each time.

I love the yoga tone. It is a great workout.

Thank you Courtney

Harmony Health And Fitness comment

Aw thanks Janice! I appreciate the feedback!

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 11, 2020

Awesome way to start your day!  Thank you for the great class today, Courtney!

Harmony Health And Fitness comment

Glad to have you Lorraine, thanks for the Review!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chestermere, Canada
Jun 26, 2020

Courtney, thanks for providing amazing classes, virtually, during this trying time. Your clear instructions made it a breeze to find some harmony while at home!!! Looking forward to getting back in your studio!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 9pm
Open9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 9pm
9:30am - 10:30pm
9am - 10pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.