105F - South Loop

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

47 W Polk Street
Chicago , IL , 60605
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL

105F - South Loop

Get directions 47 W Polk Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Chicago, IL
May 27, 2019

Thank you Kelsey for doing Pilates today on Memorial Day weekend it was a great turn out and l am glad that 105F offers this class

76 Total Reviews
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Nov 22, 2022

I loved the class. Mike was very friendly and remembered my name. During the class he was calling out encouraging words to students including myself. In the heat, the small gesture helped me push through. And in the end it was all worth it!

Oct 24, 2022

Really enjoyed this class! The scenery was amazing and her voice projected so well.

Jun 1, 2022

Pretty good site
Poppy Playtime Chapter 2 is now available: https://poppyplaytimeonline.com/

Weehawken, NJ USA
Sep 3, 2019
Weehawken, NJ USA

I have been coming to 105 Hot Yoga since 2013. I left for two years and came back in 2017. I must say the studio, the vibe and the instructors at each location are unique to this brand. Yoga is my treat to myself. I thank everyone at all locations for making it special for all of us — I love the inferno Pilates classes, please see if we can have more class times.

Chicago
Aug 24, 2019
Chicago

Not only was it my first hot yoga class, it was my first yoga class taught by an actual instructor. Loved it, cannot wait to come back for more.

105F - South Loop comment

Hi Patrick! Congrats on your first hot yoga class with us at 105F! Isn't  doing yoga with REAL instructors and a community of others who are practicing along-side you, pretty amazing? We love our 105Family and welcome you!!

Chicago, IL USA
May 27, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Thank you Kelsey for doing Pilates today on Memorial Day weekend it was a great turn out and l am glad that 105F offers this class

105F - South Loop comment

We LOVE that you LOVE our HOT Pilates, Adela!!

May 20, 2019

Loved that class!

105F - South Loop comment

Fantastic! Love having you with us, Dani!

Seattle
Feb 1, 2019
Seattle

Loved this class!! Kristen is so energetic. She made the class so fun and motivating and easy to follow.

105F - South Loop comment

Fantastic! Thanks for joining us!

Chicago, IL USA
Jan 10, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Awesome class, I thought I was going to Yoga. Glad I went, Kristine is so motivating, she’s in great shape, I would like to be like her.

Lewes
Jan 9, 2019
Lewes

I think Kevin is a new instructor, otherwise I’ve never taken a class with him, and I LOVED his instruction. Even though the class was full I still had one of the most enjoyable 90 minutes I’ve taken. Please keep Kevin teaching, I’d love to practice under his instruction more!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
105F - Lincoln Park
2736 A N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60614, USA
105F - Wicker Park
1344 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago, IL, 60622, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Chicago, IL
May 27, 2019

Thank you Kelsey for doing Pilates today on Memorial Day weekend it was a great turn out and l am glad that 105F offers this class

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
5:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.