105F - Lincoln Park

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

2736 A N Clark
Chicago , IL , 60614
Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL

105F - Lincoln Park

Get directions 2736 A N Clark
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60614
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Feb 20, 2019

Been coming here for two years and absolutely love it. Everyone is very welcoming and the instructors are great!

102 Total Reviews
4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2018
Chicago

Best class and instructor I’ve had so far! Kiley was so motivating and fun, I knew she was going to be awesome when she walked in wearing a leapord getup! She gave awesome verbal instruction, and helped me really deepen some of my poses! Loved the long savasana after the standing series was complete!!! Wish she taught every day!

105F - Lincoln Park comment

We love Kiley too! So glad you had a great class with her!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

Y’all are the best! Fantastic yoga, and you respond to your community - additions of classes over the last few years have really opened 105F to yogis of all types. But you most always keep it hot, and I’m a heat-lover!!!

105F - Lincoln Park comment

Thanks, Stephanie! Keep It Hot! :)

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

The 105f studios are friendly and inviting.  The teachers and the staff are all focused on helping us have the best yoga experience we can possibly have.  The yoga itself is nothing short of life changing!

105F - Lincoln Park comment

And you would know... you've been one of our long-time clients, Elliott! Thanks for staying healthy with us and being a big part of our community for all of these years!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

Loved taking my first Yin Class today at Wicker Park with Ashley! I was really surprised at how relaxing and healing it was while still feeling like I was working out. Thanks for the great instruction Ashley!

105F - Lincoln Park comment

Thanks for being such a long-time 105F devotee, Amber! We're glad you're still loving the hot yoga and are enjoying our new offerings too!

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2017
IL

I love this place. Great teachers great variety of classes and great fellow students. I always feel better after I take a class. And I have never been bored.

105F - Lincoln Park comment

We love you too, Scott! Thanks for being a fixture at our studios and sharing your open mind and heart with our 105F community!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

After debilitating soccer injuries and career ending surgeries, I didn't have a workout I could do until I came across 105F. In the 9 months I have been visiting the studio, I have seen improvement with my range of motion in my ankles, knees, and lower back. Thank you to 105F for giving me a light at the end of the tunnel to ending chronic pain and finding a new found love for yoga.

105F - Lincoln Park comment

Amazing! Thanks for sharing your inspirational story. We're so glad that we've helped contribute to your healing process and that you've found your new passion for yoga with 105F!
-Maura

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

The friendly teachers and students make this studio feel like my home away from home. Some days classes can be challenging but I always feel better after. If you are new, don't let the heat scare you. The Smart 60 and Original 90 classes are amazing, the sweat feels great and you are only asked to do what you can. Bring an open mind. Water, mats and towels are available at the studio and locker rooms have locks so your stuff stays safe while you sweat. If I could give this place more than 5 stars, I would!

105F - Lincoln Park comment

We love you, Claire! So happy to have you as a big part of our 105F Team!

Evanston, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2017
Evanston, IL USA

This was my very first time in about 20 years doing yoga. I purchased a Groupon and had put it off for months until the day before it expired because I was so scared to go. I was a little nervous because I was worried the classes were going to get filled up quickly and I couldn't pre-register online so I arrived to the Lincoln Park location early. Liz the instructor greeted me and was extremely helpful. She even gave me extra tips about the class (I was taking the 4:15 Yin class which isn't heated) and even checked on me afterwards. I honestly preferred this Yin class as an intro because even though it's not a heated class, at the beginning of the class the room was still cooling down and as someone who was new to Yoga, jumping into a heated class, especially one as hot as the ones get at 105f might have been a bit too much. I will definitely be back here on a weekly basis and may one day try a heated class.

105F - Lincoln Park comment

Hi Lauren! Welcome to 105F! We're so happy you enjoyed your Yin class with Liz. We look forward to seeing you around more too!
-Maura

Cincinnati, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2017
Cincinnati, OH USA

Love this place!

105F - Lincoln Park comment

We love you!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2017
Chicago, IL USA
 

Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
105F - Wicker Park
1344 N. Milwaukee Ave., Chicago, IL, 60622, USA
105F - South Loop
47 W Polk Street, Chicago, IL, 60605, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Feb 20, 2019

Been coming here for two years and absolutely love it. Everyone is very welcoming and the instructors are great!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 6:30pm
5:30am - 6:30pm
7am - 3pm
7am - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info