105F - Wicker Park

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

1344 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago , IL , 60622

105F - Wicker Park

Get directions 1344 N. Milwaukee Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60622
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Nov 27, 2017

Wicker is currently my home studio but I used to be based out of Lincoln Park for years. Either way, 105F has helped me find warmth and hope through our long Chicago winters and then some!
Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. I always leave feeling thankful for the positive energy I find here. Xx

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

Lauren was amazing! She motivated me to fight through this class!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018

Hot pilAtes is such a great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018

Great and challenging class.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018
Chicago

Most amazing instructor

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018

Energizing and challenging class!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2018

Great class!

Northbrook
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2018
Northbrook

Great class!

Northbrook
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018
Northbrook

Kicked my butt but felt so good!!!

105F - Wicker Park comment

Who doesn't love a good butt kicking? Glad you feel so good! Keep coming, Christina!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

Two reconstructions on my knee left in me in constant pain, that I lived with for so long, I accepted it as my life. A regular yoga practice has completely changed the quality of life and no longer have any pain in my knee. 105f provides a great space to support the beginner and injured yogi's and also challenge the experienced. The studios are beautiful, the teachers are amazing and the community is unmatched. Come sweat, you won't regret it!

105F - Wicker Park comment

You're a true inspiration, Bethany. Congrats on recovering from your surgeries and becoming a true yogini! We've loved having you as part of our family over the years.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

From the founders Mike and John, on down thru the teachers and the staff, 105f I simply doing it right.  At their $100 price it's by far the best deal in the city.  Their teachers are well trained and eager to help you in your practice.  The 26+2 90 min is tried and tested and produced a myriad of significant results for me- flexibility, toning and stretching muscles, increased heart rate for 90mins,  feeling better and sleeping better.  Additionally they're offering more classes like Advanced yoga, Pilates and Rocket that challenge you in different, targeted ways that improve your physical well being.  All for $100?  Best deal in town, no doubt

105F - Wicker Park comment

Thanks for being a part of our family, Paul. We're so glad you look, feel, and live better with a little help from your friends at 105F!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
105F - Lincoln Park
2736 A N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60614, USA
105F - South Loop
47 W Polk Street, Chicago, IL, 60605, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Nov 27, 2017

Wicker is currently my home studio but I used to be based out of Lincoln Park for years. Either way, 105F has helped me find warmth and hope through our long Chicago winters and then some!
Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. I always leave feeling thankful for the positive energy I find here. Xx

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 7:30pm
9:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 4pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info