105F - Wicker Park

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

1344 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago , IL , 60622

105F - Wicker Park

Get directions 1344 N. Milwaukee Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60622
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Jul 19, 2019

Great Pilates class last night .Jon as usual was brutal , excellent turnout, music was good and thanks 105.F for this event

22 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Great Pilates class last night .Jon as usual was brutal , excellent turnout, music was good and thanks 105.F for this event

105F - Wicker Park comment

Awesome Adela! Thanks for turning up the heat and beats with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

Lauren was amazing! She motivated me to fight through this class!

105F - Wicker Park comment

We LOVE Lauren! So happy you worked up a great sweat with her and us at 105F!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018

Hot pilAtes is such a great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018

Great and challenging class.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018
Chicago

Most amazing instructor

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2018

Energizing and challenging class!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2018

Great class!

Northbrook
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2018
Northbrook

Great class!

Northbrook
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018
Northbrook

Kicked my butt but felt so good!!!

105F - Wicker Park comment

Who doesn't love a good butt kicking? Glad you feel so good! Keep coming, Christina!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

Two reconstructions on my knee left in me in constant pain, that I lived with for so long, I accepted it as my life. A regular yoga practice has completely changed the quality of life and no longer have any pain in my knee. 105f provides a great space to support the beginner and injured yogi's and also challenge the experienced. The studios are beautiful, the teachers are amazing and the community is unmatched. Come sweat, you won't regret it!

105F - Wicker Park comment

You're a true inspiration, Bethany. Congrats on recovering from your surgeries and becoming a true yogini! We've loved having you as part of our family over the years.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
105F - Lincoln Park
2736 A N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60614, USA
105F - South Loop
47 W Polk Street, Chicago, IL, 60605, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Jul 19, 2019

Great Pilates class last night .Jon as usual was brutal , excellent turnout, music was good and thanks 105.F for this event

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 7:30pm
9:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 4pm
Open7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info