105F - Wicker Park

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

1344 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago , IL , 60622

105F - Wicker Park

Get directions 1344 N. Milwaukee Ave.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Chicago, IL
Oct 8, 2020

Truly lovely class. I needed a slower paced but still challenging and strength building class, and this was exactly that. Thank you! And excellent playlist!

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Chicago, IL USA
Oct 8, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Truly lovely class. I needed a slower paced but still challenging and strength building class, and this was exactly that. Thank you! And excellent playlist!

May 6, 2020

This was my first yoga session, EVER! I never would have dared do that in a room of experienced people, but found so much comfort in the live Zoom version of class! Your instructions were easy to follow and I appreciated your continued posture reminders while in-pose to keep a true, day-one beginner focused and encouraged to see it through all the way. Seeing my classmates with videos on helped tremendously too. Thank you, Mia!

Chicago, IL USA
Jul 19, 2019
Chicago, IL USA

Great Pilates class last night .Jon as usual was brutal , excellent turnout, music was good and thanks 105.F for this event

105F - Wicker Park comment

Awesome Adela! Thanks for turning up the heat and beats with us!

Jun 27, 2019

Lauren was amazing! She motivated me to fight through this class!

105F - Wicker Park comment

We LOVE Lauren! So happy you worked up a great sweat with her and us at 105F!

Nov 15, 2018

Hot pilAtes is such a great class!

Sep 14, 2018

Great and challenging class.

Chicago
Sep 14, 2018
Chicago

Most amazing instructor

Aug 31, 2018

Energizing and challenging class!

Aug 4, 2018

Great class!

Northbrook
Feb 24, 2018
Northbrook

Great class!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
105F - South Loop
47 W Polk Street, Chicago, IL, 60605, USA
105F - Lincoln Park
2736 A N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60614, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Chicago, IL
Oct 8, 2020

Truly lovely class. I needed a slower paced but still challenging and strength building class, and this was exactly that. Thank you! And excellent playlist!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.