105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

1344 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago , IL , 60622

105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park

Get directions 1344 N. Milwaukee Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60622
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
NEW BUFFALO
May 6, 2020

This was my first yoga session, EVER! I never would have dared do that in a room of experienced people, but found so much comfort in the live Zoom version of class! Your instructions were easy to follow and I appreciated your continued posture reminders while in-pose to keep a true, day-one beginner focused and encouraged to see it through all the way. Seeing my classmates with videos on helped tremendously too. Thank you, Mia!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Northbrook
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018
Northbrook

Kicked my butt but felt so good!!!

105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park comment

Who doesn't love a good butt kicking? Glad you feel so good! Keep coming, Christina!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

Two reconstructions on my knee left in me in constant pain, that I lived with for so long, I accepted it as my life. A regular yoga practice has completely changed the quality of life and no longer have any pain in my knee. 105f provides a great space to support the beginner and injured yogi's and also challenge the experienced. The studios are beautiful, the teachers are amazing and the community is unmatched. Come sweat, you won't regret it!

105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park comment

You're a true inspiration, Bethany. Congrats on recovering from your surgeries and becoming a true yogini! We've loved having you as part of our family over the years.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

From the founders Mike and John, on down thru the teachers and the staff, 105f I simply doing it right.  At their $100 price it's by far the best deal in the city.  Their teachers are well trained and eager to help you in your practice.  The 26+2 90 min is tried and tested and produced a myriad of significant results for me- flexibility, toning and stretching muscles, increased heart rate for 90mins,  feeling better and sleeping better.  Additionally they're offering more classes like Advanced yoga, Pilates and Rocket that challenge you in different, targeted ways that improve your physical well being.  All for $100?  Best deal in town, no doubt

105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park comment

Thanks for being a part of our family, Paul. We're so glad you look, feel, and live better with a little help from your friends at 105F!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2017

Wicker is currently my home studio but I used to be based out of Lincoln Park for years. Either way, 105F has helped me find warmth and hope through our long Chicago winters and then some!
Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. I always leave feeling thankful for the positive energy I find here. Xx

105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park comment

Thank you for helping us Keep It Hot over the years, Gemma!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

105F has been my preventative medicine for years. “Yoga will fix me” is said often in my house. Thanks for keeping me strong guys!

105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park comment

You are not alone.... we're glad you've found the perfect dose of medicine with us, Kelly! Keep on coming in and keep it hot with us!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

I love 105f. This place, over the short couple of years that I have been going to it,  has been a constant source of inspiration and encouragement. I like the new class selections although,  I have not been able to try all of them yet.  Even though I moved much farther away from the studio at which I began practicing, I still make the effort to travel farther past other studios to have the benefit of the fantastic teachers and my Yogi family that i practice with (or used to practice with) regularly.

105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park comment

You are a dedicated yogini (and talented baker) and we are so honored you've chosen to be a part of our community!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

I love this studio. The atmosphere is open, spacious, and welcoming. Class by the windows is my favorite because it looks like I'm flying in the clouds! The teachers are motivating and give great feedback during class, I truly appreciate all their help while I adjust my posture. Thanks 105F!

105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park comment

We love having you fly in the clouds with us, too! Thanks for continuing to learn with us, Dana!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

Wicker Park has been my home studio for many years, ever since I took a trial class in the early 2000s.  I remember the genuine friendly attitude of the staff.  After that first class coming out wiped out and sweaty in a most wondrous healthy way.....I knew I would be back. One week later I got a 25 pack class package and John Marcoux one of the yogis said "Welcome to the Club". Still here after all these years....today I took a class with Kristen and it was five stars.... so good to work hard and feel the body responding.....and I love that my studio now offers a variety of yoga classes.  I usually do Original  90, Smart 60, and the Yin yoga class and look forward to trying Rocket Vinyasa, Hot  Pilates and and Nidra as well.  105F at any of there three studios gets the Mayor of Bucktown (thats me!) stamp of high approval!

105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park comment

Thanks for the glowing review, Mayor! We love you!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

My favorite of the 3 studios. Such a chic yogi vibe and great location relative to public transportation. Only thing lacking is a full bathroom with showers.

105F - Livestream Classes & Wicker Park comment

Thanks for the great review, Emily! Look forward to seeing you soon!
-Maura

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2017
Chicago, IL USA

I love Jena,   motivates me to go further than i think i can


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
105F - Lincoln Park
2736 A N Clark, Chicago, IL, 60614, USA
105F - South Loop
47 W Polk Street, Chicago, IL, 60605, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
NEW BUFFALO
May 6, 2020

This was my first yoga session, EVER! I never would have dared do that in a room of experienced people, but found so much comfort in the live Zoom version of class! Your instructions were easy to follow and I appreciated your continued posture reminders while in-pose to keep a true, day-one beginner focused and encouraged to see it through all the way. Seeing my classmates with videos on helped tremendously too. Thank you, Mia!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 8pm
Open9:30am - 8pm
9:30am - 7:30pm
9:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 4pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.