Be Yoga Andersonville

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

5715 N. Clark St
Chicago , IL , 60660
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL

Be Yoga Andersonville

Get directions 5715 N. Clark St
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60660
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Nov 8, 2020

Incredible class! Cheryl was very helpful with modifying certain poses to accommodate a knee injury. I will definitely be back soon!

35 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2021
Chicago, IL USA

Love Nick... he’s such a patient and thorough teacher.

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

He is SO GOOD!!! It's Cat! Hola <3 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
Toronto, ON Canada

Cat and Marita are the best. I come all the from Toronto (virtually)

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a nice review, helen! We love whenever we get to have you in class! xo Cat

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Chicago

Awesome!! Day one and I’m all in ... cat was amazing ..felt very comfortable. Definitely going back.

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for coming in, Anna! You did fantastic! I’m excited to see you again soon in class. Take care, cat

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Chicago

Great Class!   I love the exact descriptions on what muscle, body part, organ, to use, move, strengthen, etc.,  Helped me focus on the position. I have stenosis, so my spine is narrowing sometimes yoga helps, sometimes I feel worse. I'd love to come again if my mobility allows.

Thanks Joan Ambo for introducing me.

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for taking class with us, Stacy! We LOVE Joan. Anytime you are ready, we are here. We have a free community yoga class on zoom on Valentine’s Day if you are free! Warmly, cat

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Chicago, IL USA

it was great. i have been recovering from covid and haven't practiced in awhile.
this was so helpful to my mind and body.
thank you!

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Sue! I'm really glad to hear that you found yoga healing. It's really a wonderful practice. Wishing you well! Cat

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

The virtual class was fantastic. It's been over a year since I've attending a yoga class and it was greatly missed. I was able to adjust my poses to the limits my body could handle if the pose was too intense. Loved the class and am referring it to others.

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Hi Laura! I'm so glad you enjoyed your class! That's so awesome! Hope to see you soon. Warmly,
Cat

Lincolnwood
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Lincolnwood

Best bikram in town!

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for all your love and support, Eli! You're the best! Cat

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

Incredible class! Cheryl was very helpful with modifying certain poses to accommodate a knee injury. I will definitely be back soon!

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for coming in, Meaghan! I'm so glad to hear that Cheryl was able to help you out!! See you soon! - Cat

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

At Be Yoga Andersonville you will find amazing teachers, positive vibes, and just amazing people all around. They take all the necessary safety precautions and then some, and I felt so comfortable in the hot room. Truly an amazing experience!

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for being part of our community! You are really doing so awesome and we are grateful for you!! - cat

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020

I felt like I was in the actual yoga studio in Chicago' s Andersonville today for the 60 minute class, sans ( without) the 100 degree heat my home I didn't choose to program for  like the studio.
I didnt want to do in person today yet but perhaps next time I will.
The teacher covered all poses of hot yoga I normally know from other studios in Chicago and am happy to plan for the trip next time.
Thank you !

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for being with us, Jessica! We are so grateful to have you as part of our community! You are doing SO AWESOME!!! - Cat


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Nov 8, 2020

Incredible class! Cheryl was very helpful with modifying certain poses to accommodate a knee injury. I will definitely be back soon!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.