Be Yoga Andersonville

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

5715 N. Clark St
Chicago , IL , 60660
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL

Be Yoga Andersonville

Get directions 5715 N. Clark St
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60660
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Nov 8, 2020

Incredible class! Cheryl was very helpful with modifying certain poses to accommodate a knee injury. I will definitely be back soon!

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Lincolnwood
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Lincolnwood

Best bikram in town!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020

Incredible class! Cheryl was very helpful with modifying certain poses to accommodate a knee injury. I will definitely be back soon!

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for coming in, Meaghan! I'm so glad to hear that Cheryl was able to help you out!! See you soon! - Cat

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020

At Be Yoga Andersonville you will find amazing teachers, positive vibes, and just amazing people all around. They take all the necessary safety precautions and then some, and I felt so comfortable in the hot room. Truly an amazing experience!

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for being part of our community! You are really doing so awesome and we are grateful for you!! - cat

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020

I felt like I was in the actual yoga studio in Chicago' s Andersonville today for the 60 minute class, sans ( without) the 100 degree heat my home I didn't choose to program for  like the studio.
I didnt want to do in person today yet but perhaps next time I will.
The teacher covered all poses of hot yoga I normally know from other studios in Chicago and am happy to plan for the trip next time.
Thank you !

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for being with us, Jessica! We are so grateful to have you as part of our community! You are doing SO AWESOME!!! - Cat

Key Largo, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Key Largo, IL USA

First class here and LOVED it.  
Cat was wonderful!
Feels great to be back in the hot room!

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much, Tami! Welcome back to Chicago. It was wonderful to see you today :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020

This was my first time going to a vinyasa class and Aura is a great instructor.  She modified the poses for those who are not at her level.  She also made me feel comfortable and with the disire of going back to her class. She is absolutely amazing.

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Yay! We are so happy you had fun in Aura's class. We love her. She is a wonderful teacher. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! See you soon! Cat

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Chicago

I Love Be Yoga. It’s truly a warm, welcoming,  and non-judgmental environment where I feel encouraged to grow in my practice. Today was my first post quarantine class with Jesika which was taught with openness and compassion. I love this studio for the goodness it brings  into the city.

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Hi Melissa,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. I'm so glad you enjoyed Jesika's class. She is such a kind person and I think it just shows in the way she is with others. See you soon! Cat

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020

Class was intense but Aura gave instructions, encouragement and modifications.

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Hi Liz, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Aura a nice review. We love her. I can't wait to meet you myself and welcome you in person to our school! Keep at it! Cat

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Chicago

It was great doing Yoga at home with Be Yoga Andersonville today! I enjoyed attending classes there for several years pre-Covid and now I feel grateful that I can enjoy the good vibes and clear teaching from home. Thank you so much for all you do!

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you for the kind words.

Welcome back, we are grateful for you.

New Orleans, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2020
New Orleans, LA USA

I took a 90 minute zoom class with Cat this past week, and it was revelatory! I was a little nervous to try a zoom class, and was feeling a little rusty with my practice. Cat’s energy and teaching completely put me at ease. I was blown away by how wonderful the class was and how I felt afterwards. Cat did an amazing job describing the poses and provided very useful adjustments. I have done a number of hot yoga classes in the past and am always excited to learn a pose in a new way, or how I can improve the way I move through them. I felt very supported throughout the class and learned a lot, which I thought remarkable for a remote class! My whole day was glorious and I felt I was truly doing some good for my body and spine. Thank you so much!

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Hi Eliza,
Thanks for your lovely message. It was amazing to have you and Nicole in class. You did wonderfully! I hope to see you again in a virtual class in the future! Warmest wishes, Cat


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Nov 8, 2020

Incredible class! Cheryl was very helpful with modifying certain poses to accommodate a knee injury. I will definitely be back soon!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 10pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 7:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.