Be Yoga Andersonville

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

5715 N. Clark St
Chicago , IL , 60660
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL

Be Yoga Andersonville

Get directions 5715 N. Clark St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danbury
Jan 11, 2022

I also love my virtual membership! It is the best rate out there with a fantastic video library and quality online instruction. I feel like the virtual membership has given me a new chance to practice this yoga remotely while caring for my toddler - I'm grateful Be Yoga has created this flexible option.

58 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2022

Marita is a fabulous yoga instructor; I felt very cared for during my initial visit. However, it would be helpful to have a clock in the yoga room somewhere, and next time I will be asking in advance for the order of poses so I can plan accordingly with standing positions vs. sitting.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2022

I've been looking for a "home" studio. I attended Core Power and hated it. I decided to try Be Yoga, and after my first time there, I was very impressed.

The studio is in a retro building, and it's very clean and in great shape. My teacher for the class, Bee, was very kind, powerful and an excellent yogi.

The fellow yogis seem really cool, and I look forward getting to know them.

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Hi Brett! I'm so glad you came in and had a nice time with us! We love Bee. I am really excited to get to know you over time :)  - Cat, Owner

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2022
Chicago

Aura was great
I was not  
Workout before class got to me
But I’ll be back

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Hi Pat! That is wonderful to hear! Thank you for being here!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2022

I also love my virtual membership! It is the best rate out there with a fantastic video library and quality online instruction. I feel like the virtual membership has given me a new chance to practice this yoga remotely while caring for my toddler - I'm grateful Be Yoga has created this flexible option.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2022

Love taking class with Cat! I've practiced this yoga for 16 years and still find new places in my body, ways of thinking about and experiencing postures with Cat's guidance. Her depth of teaching experience is a special gift for students. Be Yoga is a supportive and inclusive place to learn about yourself and deepen your practice through focusing attention new places - I highly recommend this warm community.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2022
Chicago

Extremely friendly staff and accepting environment open to all. Great studio to practice hot yoga, clean and good atmosphere. Rates are amazing for Chicago and the staff makes it easy to want to go back for more classes.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2022
Chicago

Great studio for hot yoga! Teachers are kind and not aggressive about pushing people like it used to be in the Bikram classes. Facilities are clean and spacious, and the promotions are a steal!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022

Today I took the beginner 90-minute yoga class with Aura. Man, it's been several years since I've been in a hot yoga class and I have a lot of ground to cover in getting back my strength and endurance. I was absolutely beat afterwards. Aura is an excellent teacher, the perfect practitioner to get me going and staying with the practice: Aura is encouraging, kind, patient, and gives the clearest directives. Thank you, Aura. I'll be back!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2022
Chicago

I took my first class virtually today. I am so glad I found this studio! It was easy to follow despite not being in the room. So grateful for this and look forward to returning this week.

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Chicago

This was my first ever Bikram / hot yoga class, and it was a wonderful experience. Bee was very welcoming and friendly, and it was encouraging to be around students of all levels and ages. As someone who rarely sweats, I've never sweat so much in my entire life! The studio was clean, the hot room was large, and so were the locker rooms. I will definitely be back.

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Thank you so much for leaving a nice review, Shannon! We love Bee! - Cat


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danbury
Jan 11, 2022

I also love my virtual membership! It is the best rate out there with a fantastic video library and quality online instruction. I feel like the virtual membership has given me a new chance to practice this yoga remotely while caring for my toddler - I'm grateful Be Yoga has created this flexible option.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.