Be Yoga Andersonville

Yoga Studio  in Chicago , IL

5715 N. Clark St
Chicago , IL , 60660
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL
  • Yoga Studio in Chicago, IL

Be Yoga Andersonville

Get directions 5715 N. Clark St
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60660
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Jul 27, 2021

recently joined BeYoga and am loving it!   michael is a brilliant instructor with an amazing  story of how hot yoga changed his life.  i am working a 30 in 30 program…confident this is the right place to explore this practice as a 53 year old beginner!

45 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2021
Chicago

Beautiful space and friendly/ welcoming teachers and staff.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021

recently joined BeYoga and am loving it!   michael is a brilliant instructor with an amazing  story of how hot yoga changed his life.  i am working a 30 in 30 program…confident this is the right place to explore this practice as a 53 year old beginner!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021

I absolutely love this place!  It is owned and practiced passionately by Cat. Teachers are very inspiring which is important to me as a novice. The temperature in the room can be a challenge, but you can always take a livesteam class and practice at home :) Highly recommended!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Chicago

This studio is incredibly welcoming. I'd left my yoga practice for a few years, and Cheryl was accommodating to my stiff joints. The temp in the room feels a little aggressive, but they're great about really emphasizing taking breaks as needed so you can have a safe and enjoyable practice. I can't wait to continue my practice here.

Evanston
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021
Evanston

I haven’t practiced in 3 years and Marita made me feel welcomed and allowed me to pace myself. The Yogis were friendly, warm and inviting. Be Yoga takes Covid precautionary measures to ensure a safe environment and practice. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021

Great class, fun and very welcoming to all levels!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021
Chicago

Class was great!  My first time back in so long and I really enjoyed my 9:30 class.  Feeling motivated and clear

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

Had my first class at this studio today and had an amazing experience. Cat was a great instructor and the study is very friendly to beginners and newcomers.  Highly highly recommend

Peter S

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Hi Peter! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! It was SO NICE to meet you! You did great!

Cat

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

A practitioner the 26 & 2 Original Hot Yoga since 2010 in Washington state, I attended my first virtual class with BYA last week, and loved it! Clear, precise, well paced instruction, and I felt the value of the real time cues the pandemic has deprived me of! I'll be back for sure!

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Hi Irene!
Thank you so much for being part of our community!!! I am so excited to continue to get to know you! We are going to have the best time!!

Cat

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Chicago

Cat was so helpful and kind! This studio has great energy, anybody would greatly benefit from taking a class here.

Be Yoga Andersonville comment

Hi Andrea!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so happy you are here!

Cat


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
Jul 27, 2021

recently joined BeYoga and am loving it!   michael is a brilliant instructor with an amazing  story of how hot yoga changed his life.  i am working a 30 in 30 program…confident this is the right place to explore this practice as a 53 year old beginner!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.