Jaya Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clarks Summit , PA

318 Davis Street, #5
Clarks Summit , PA , 18411
Yoga Studio in Clarks Summit, PA

Jaya Yoga

Get directions 318 Davis Street, #5
 
Add to favourites
Clarks Summit , PA , 18411
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Abington, pa
Jan 17, 2021

Hilary is amazing. The class was just what I needed after a long week and I feel replenished. Highly recommended.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021

Amazing environment with amazing teachers!!

Jaya Yoga comment

Glad you like it here, Molly. Thank you for the kind words :)

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

Love Jaya’s restorative classes. So relaxing and a must for everyone! Thank you Hillary.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words, Mara. We are so glad you enjoyed it. Replenish & Restore is one of our favorite classes as well ;)

Dickson City, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Dickson City, PA USA

Finally able to get back to Jaya Yoga last night. The studio is beautiful and the class was amazing. I had a great night’s sleep after Hilary’s restorative class.

Jaya Yoga comment

So happy to have you back! Thank you for your kind words, glad you enjoyed class. See you soon, JoAnn :)

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Clarks Summit

Gorgeous Studio with kind and thoughtful instruction!

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you, Amanda. We do our best to provide a good experience at Jaya and are really happy to hear you enjoyed it. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021

Hilary is amazing. The class was just what I needed after a long week and I feel replenished. Highly recommended.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words, Carolyn. So glad you enjoyed class.

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

Beautiful space and transforming classes! Plenty of room for social distancing..immaculate facilities and A+++instructors! Do yourself a favor a book a class or package today!

Jaya Yoga comment

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us and the community!

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 15, 2020
Clarks Summit, PA USA

Excellent studio to practice, improve and and focus on what really matters. Experienced instructors guide new as well as seasoned practitioners in an easy going atmosphere.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you, Costas!

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020
Clarks Summit, PA USA

I fully enjoyed the slow flow class with Katie Mc .today. It’s was wonderful way to begin the day.  Jaya’s new home is inviting , offering a large open space that provides a comfortable environment to practice in

Jaya Yoga comment

Glad you had a good experience and like the new space! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

The 12/10 4:00 PM class w/Cindy was excellent.  Really liked the full body stretching.  Also the new bldg is really nice. Skiing in Vt. earlier in the week and the Yoga has made it much  more relaxed.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed class and the new location! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020

Jaya's new space is so roomy  -  you'll feel like you are in your own private class.  Distance between other patrons is way more than 6 feet and ventilation keeps air fresh.  Get your zen on!

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you! We have everyone spaced 12 feet on all sides, windows open, new hvac with the filter changed weekly and high ceilings to keep everyone healthy.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Abington, pa
Jan 17, 2021

Hilary is amazing. The class was just what I needed after a long week and I feel replenished. Highly recommended.