Jaya Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clarks Summit , PA

318 Davis Street, #5
Clarks Summit , PA , 18411
Yoga Studio in Clarks Summit, PA

Jaya Yoga

Get directions 318 Davis Street, #5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarks Summit, PA
Apr 10, 2022

In simple terms, we are all fortunate to have Jaya in our lives and call it home away from home. The instruction caters to all levels of Yoga practitioners from beginners to intermediate up to advanced. The instructors are friendly and very knowledgeable. I personally appreciate everything Jaya offers. Thank you!!

38 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022
Clarks Summit

Jaya is like my second home.  I was hooked from the first class I took.  Hilary is a great person and teacher, and all the other teachers are wonderful.  Can’t imagine my life without Jaya.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for the kind words. We LOVE hearing Jaya feels like home and we honestly couldn't imagine our lives without you either, Helen!   <3

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2022
Clarks Summit, PA USA

In simple terms, we are all fortunate to have Jaya in our lives and call it home away from home. The instruction caters to all levels of Yoga practitioners from beginners to intermediate up to advanced. The instructors are friendly and very knowledgeable. I personally appreciate everything Jaya offers. Thank you!!

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your amazing review, Costas!  We love hearing Jaya is  your hOMe away from hOMe and look forward to seeing you soon :)

Lake Winola, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2022
Lake Winola, PA USA

Each and every instructor at this lovely new space Jaya occupies is exceptional at honoring all of us with varying levels of experience. The family at Jaya are always inclusive, which I find comforting and self-affirming. Thank you for bringing me back to my breath. And for gently guiding me to learn more about myself, both on and off the yoga mat.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words, Ronna.  We are so pleased to hear you have had such a positive experience at Jaya. We are honored you chose us to guide your practice and look forward to seeing you on the mat again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2022

Loved my first class!!! I've been so busy with family life and work that I've completely neglected my own physical well being and after last night's class, I'm quite sure that I've found a place to start to physically, mentally, and spiritually begin my self care journey!!

Jaya Yoga comment

So glad to hear you enjoyed your first experience! Thank you for your kind words, Arianne, we are grateful to have you as part of our Jaya community.

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2022
Clarks Summit, PA USA

It was so hard to leave Jaya when I moved to Vermont.
I miss the studio the instructors and the amazing community.
When I get the chance to come down to visit I make sure to have time in my stay to visit the studio and take a class. Even though I live so far away, I am always welcomed back and feel like part of the Jaya family.
The new studio is gorgeous and the cafe has amazing food and juices .
Jaya just feels like home and I cherish the time that I get to spend there.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you, Sadie. We miss you too! You will always be part of the Jaya family and are always happy when you come for a visit!

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2022
Clarks Summit

I can’t say enough good things about Jaya!!! Every instructor is wonderful! They all have their own style and personality, but I enjoy everyone of them. Everyone is so kind and welcoming. And the Jaya community welcomes people of all ages, that is probably one of my favorite aspects of how kind and inviting they all are.
I always feel so good when I leave there!!
Peace & love

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for your kinds words Holly, and for taking the time to offer feedback. We appreciate it and are thrilled you have become a part of the Jaya community. <3

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2021
Monroe, NY USA

I only recently started attending classes at Jaya since moving from NY and I love it! The instructors and classes are always so calming, welcoming, and diverse. In each class I feel I'm pushing myself mentally and physically. It is something I find myself looking forward to every week. They offer a deal for new students which I truly have been taking advantage of. I'd recommend Jaya to anyone in this area!

Jaya Yoga comment

We are thrilled you've found Jaya and are taking advantage of our new members special. We are grateful for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback, we appreciate it and look forward to seeing you on the mat :)

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Clarks Summit

The entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel like it is your second home. Hilary is extremely enthusiastic and truly wants to teach and assist you forward. Fantastic environment and energy.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words, Kara. We are so happy you have found a second hOMe at  Jaya. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021

Cindy’s Vinyasa flow class was great. It is obvious that she has a lot of knowledge and experience. Thank you for guiding  me in my practice

Jaya Yoga comment

Cindy's the best! Glad you enjoyed class, Nancy. Thank you for your kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021

It's been 2 years and so good to be back!

Jaya Yoga comment

Welcome back, Pam! We are so happy  to have you back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarks Summit, PA
Apr 10, 2022

In simple terms, we are all fortunate to have Jaya in our lives and call it home away from home. The instruction caters to all levels of Yoga practitioners from beginners to intermediate up to advanced. The instructors are friendly and very knowledgeable. I personally appreciate everything Jaya offers. Thank you!!