Jaya Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clarks Summit , PA

318 Davis Street, #5
Clarks Summit , PA , 18411
Yoga Studio in Clarks Summit, PA

Jaya Yoga

Get directions 318 Davis Street, #5
 
Add to favourites
Clarks Summit , PA , 18411
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Abington Township
May 11, 2021

So happy to be back to Jaya!  I've been enjoying the new space as I work thru Yoganity, which is a fantastic class, thank you Katie M., even my hubby is joining in the fun!  Hope to continue my practice in this new wonderful space as the spring and summer months continue! Hilary, see dreams do come true! Peaceful space! -Tara Atkins

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Dalton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Dalton, PA USA

Yoganity with Katie is just what I need to start my day! Perfect amount of intensity - I feel like I am getting a great workout, along with some strength training. The new studio is gorgeous - and so roomy - totally safe for social distancing. So excited to be back! - Kerrie Gilbert

Jaya Yoga comment

Happy to have you back, and to hear you are enjoying Yoganity & the studio, Kerrie!

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021

Beginner's class - I always wanted to reap the benefits of Yoga and finally had a chance to take a class at Jaya.  Hillary and Renee were very welcoming and did an excellent job explaining the moves and watching each student for correct form.  Thank you ladies!

Jaya Yoga comment

Yay, we are happy to hear you enjoyed it, Janice!  See you next week :)

PA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
PA

So happy to be back to Jaya!  I've been enjoying the new space as I work thru Yoganity, which is a fantastic class, thank you Katie M., even my hubby is joining in the fun!  Hope to continue my practice in this new wonderful space as the spring and summer months continue! Hilary, see dreams do come true! Peaceful space! -Tara Atkins

Jaya Yoga comment

Great to have you back! So glad you're enjoying the new space, Tara. We are loving it too!

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021

Happy to take Yoganity again with Katie. It's a great class, and Jaya's new space is beautiful!

Jaya Yoga comment

We agree, Katie is awesome! Great to have you back, Pat! Glad you like the new space :)

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Clarks Summit

For the past ten years through the good times as well as the trying times, Jaya Yoga has been a quiet oasis for me.  It's my go to for stress relief, both physically & mentally.  My practice has improved my focus and lessened my bothersome lifelong anxiety.   No impressive crazy flexy contortions for me; much more of a healthy mindset.  I'm in pretty good shape bc of my practice and I do pride myself on my balance. I look forward to challenging myself in each class.  I'm grateful to Hilary for bringing her energy & skill to our community.  I highly recommend her studio and I congratulate her on ten successful years of Namaste.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your lovely words, Paula. It has truly been a pleasure to share this space with you and guide your practice all these years.

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

Amazing as always!

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you, Amanda! It's always nice to see you :)

Tunkhannock
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Tunkhannock

Awesome new space

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you, Aaron. We love it too!

Nicholson, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Nicholson, PA USA

Absolutely wonderful first class. The instructor was excellent and I felt very welcomed. I will be back!

Jaya Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed your first class, Yvette. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

I’ve been coming to the Saturday am slow flow class with Hilary since the new studio opened. Each week Hilary focuses on a different area of the body and moves the class through a workout that’s fun, relaxing and challenging. The studio is open and airy and all yogis are socially distanced. It’s just perfect

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for the kind words, Sue. Glad you're enjoying the classes and the new space.

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

The best place to get back to yoga...one airy and spacious sun-salutation at a time.

Jaya Yoga comment

So glad you're back, Mari!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Abington Township
May 11, 2021

So happy to be back to Jaya!  I've been enjoying the new space as I work thru Yoganity, which is a fantastic class, thank you Katie M., even my hubby is joining in the fun!  Hope to continue my practice in this new wonderful space as the spring and summer months continue! Hilary, see dreams do come true! Peaceful space! -Tara Atkins