Jaya Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clarks Summit , PA

318 Davis Street, #5
Clarks Summit , PA , 18411
Yoga Studio in Clarks Summit, PA

Jaya Yoga

Get directions 318 Davis Street, #5
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, NY
Dec 5, 2021

I only recently started attending classes at Jaya since moving from NY and I love it! The instructors and classes are always so calming, welcoming, and diverse. In each class I feel I'm pushing myself mentally and physically. It is something I find myself looking forward to every week. They offer a deal for new students which I truly have been taking advantage of. I'd recommend Jaya to anyone in this area!

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Monroe, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2021
Monroe, NY USA

I only recently started attending classes at Jaya since moving from NY and I love it! The instructors and classes are always so calming, welcoming, and diverse. In each class I feel I'm pushing myself mentally and physically. It is something I find myself looking forward to every week. They offer a deal for new students which I truly have been taking advantage of. I'd recommend Jaya to anyone in this area!

Jaya Yoga comment

We are thrilled you've found Jaya and are taking advantage of our new members special. We are grateful for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback, we appreciate it and look forward to seeing you on the mat :)

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Clarks Summit

The entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel like it is your second home. Hilary is extremely enthusiastic and truly wants to teach and assist you forward. Fantastic environment and energy.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words, Kara. We are so happy you have found a second hOMe at  Jaya. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021

Cindy’s Vinyasa flow class was great. It is obvious that she has a lot of knowledge and experience. Thank you for guiding  me in my practice

Jaya Yoga comment

Cindy's the best! Glad you enjoyed class, Nancy. Thank you for your kind words.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021

It's been 2 years and so good to be back!

Jaya Yoga comment

Welcome back, Pam! We are  so happy  to have you back!

Ramona
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
Ramona

Excellent class. I still thought they were on State street because Yelp has not been updated.

Jaya Yoga comment

Glad you enjoyed class. Thank you for letting us know about Yelp, Adrienne, we were unaware but it is updated now. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021

It’s been a few years since doing yoga and I’m also still recovering from hip surgery. I have to say that the Slow Flow Yoga session with Cindy was perfect! It was challenging, but with modifications that I was able to do, relaxing, centering, and I believe now will become such a positive and beneficial addition to my physical therapy routine. Can’t wait to return!

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words, Sarah. We are glad you enjoyed class, and are looking forward to seeing you on the mat again soon :)

Prospect Park, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Prospect Park, PA USA

Hilary's slow flow is an incredible experience. Truly for all levels, it provides the perfect blend of flow and dynamic stretches. I know it's not so "new" anymore, but the new space is beautiful, wide open, and completely safe for physical distancing. VERY clean as well. Love the cafe attached

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for the kind review, Bridget! Glad you like the new space and the cafe :)

Moosic, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Moosic, PA USA

Thank you for always providing a meaningful yoga experience! I leave each class feeling energized, relaxed, and renewed. Jaya is my favorite yoga studio in NEPA.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Janet!  :)

Factoryville, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Factoryville, PA USA

My first visit to the new studio…..beautiful atmosphere.  Spacious clean inviting what a wonderful place!!!!!!

Jaya Yoga comment

So glad you're back, Dianne and that you like the new place! :)

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

The new space is beautiful! And it certainly helps that you can stop at Maximum Zen right after yoga for a tasty guilt free treat! Yoganity with Katie is a unique class that really stretches your muscles and makes you stronger, I could tell there was a noticeable difference in my body strength from when I began the series to when the series finished. I'll always sign up for yoganity.

Jaya Yoga comment

The treats are a bonus for sure! Thank your kind words, Sabrina. We are so glad you like the new space and are enjoying Yoganity.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe, NY
Dec 5, 2021

I only recently started attending classes at Jaya since moving from NY and I love it! The instructors and classes are always so calming, welcoming, and diverse. In each class I feel I'm pushing myself mentally and physically. It is something I find myself looking forward to every week. They offer a deal for new students which I truly have been taking advantage of. I'd recommend Jaya to anyone in this area!