Jaya Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clarks Summit , PA

318 Davis Street, #5
Clarks Summit , PA , 18411
Yoga Studio in Clarks Summit, PA

Jaya Yoga

Get directions 318 Davis Street, #5
 
Add to favourites
Clarks Summit , PA , 18411
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarks Green
Jul 27, 2021

Hilary's slow flow is an incredible experience. Truly for all levels, it provides the perfect blend of flow and dynamic stretches. I know it's not so new anymore, but the new space is beautiful, wide open, and completely safe for physical distancing. VERY clean as well. Love the cafe attached

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Prospect Park, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Prospect Park, PA USA

Hilary's slow flow is an incredible experience. Truly for all levels, it provides the perfect blend of flow and dynamic stretches. I know it's not so "new" anymore, but the new space is beautiful, wide open, and completely safe for physical distancing. VERY clean as well. Love the cafe attached

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for the kind review, Bridget! Glad you like the new space and the cafe :)

Moosic, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Moosic, PA USA

Thank you for always providing a meaningful yoga experience! I leave each class feeling energized, relaxed, and renewed. Jaya is my favorite yoga studio in NEPA.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your kind words, Janet!  :)

Factoryville, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Factoryville, PA USA

My first visit to the new studio‚Ķ..beautiful atmosphere.  Spacious clean inviting what a wonderful place!!!!!!

Jaya Yoga comment

So glad you're back, Dianne and that you like the new place! :)

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

The new space is beautiful! And it certainly helps that you can stop at Maximum Zen right after yoga for a tasty guilt free treat! Yoganity with Katie is a unique class that really stretches your muscles and makes you stronger, I could tell there was a noticeable difference in my body strength from when I began the series to when the series finished. I'll always sign up for yoganity.

Jaya Yoga comment

The treats are a bonus for sure! Thank your kind words, Sabrina. We are so glad you like the new space and are enjoying Yoganity.

Martinsville, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Martinsville, NJ USA

Today was an amazing first day back for me to Jaya Yoga after taking a year off. Although I continued walking and home yoga on WebEx, the in-person experience cannot be beat. The new studio is gorgeous, staff so inviting, and lots & lots of room to spread out. I feel rejuvenated and inspired. Hats off to you Hilary for your energy and new space!

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words, Sharon.  We are so glad you like the new space and are thrilled to have you back!

Dalton, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Dalton, PA USA

Yoganity with Katie is just what I need to start my day! Perfect amount of intensity - I feel like I am getting a great workout, along with some strength training. The new studio is gorgeous - and so roomy - totally safe for social distancing. So excited to be back! - Kerrie Gilbert

Jaya Yoga comment

Happy to have you back, and to hear you are enjoying Yoganity & the studio, Kerrie!

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021

Beginner's class - I always wanted to reap the benefits of Yoga and finally had a chance to take a class at Jaya.  Hillary and Renee were very welcoming and did an excellent job explaining the moves and watching each student for correct form.  Thank you ladies!

Jaya Yoga comment

Yay, we are happy to hear you enjoyed it, Janice!  See you next week :)

PA
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2021
PA

So happy to be back to Jaya!  I've been enjoying the new space as I work thru Yoganity, which is a fantastic class, thank you Katie M., even my hubby is joining in the fun!  Hope to continue my practice in this new wonderful space as the spring and summer months continue! Hilary, see dreams do come true! Peaceful space! -Tara Atkins

Jaya Yoga comment

Great to have you back! So glad you're enjoying the new space, Tara. We are loving it too!

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2021
Clarks Summit

Happy to take Yoganity again with Katie. It's a great class, and Jaya's new space is beautiful!

Jaya Yoga comment

We agree, Katie is awesome! Great to have you back, Pat! Glad you like the new space :)

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Clarks Summit

For the past ten years through the good times as well as the trying times, Jaya Yoga has been a quiet oasis for me.  It's my go to for stress relief, both physically & mentally.  My practice has improved my focus and lessened my bothersome lifelong anxiety.   No impressive crazy flexy contortions for me; much more of a healthy mindset.  I'm in pretty good shape bc of my practice and I do pride myself on my balance. I look forward to challenging myself in each class.  I'm grateful to Hilary for bringing her energy & skill to our community.  I highly recommend her studio and I congratulate her on ten successful years of Namaste.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your lovely words, Paula. It has truly been a pleasure to share this space with you and guide your practice all these years.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarks Green
Jul 27, 2021

Hilary's slow flow is an incredible experience. Truly for all levels, it provides the perfect blend of flow and dynamic stretches. I know it's not so new anymore, but the new space is beautiful, wide open, and completely safe for physical distancing. VERY clean as well. Love the cafe attached