Jaya Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Clarks Summit , PA

318 Davis Street, #5
Clarks Summit , PA , 18411
Yoga Studio in Clarks Summit, PA

Jaya Yoga

Get directions 318 Davis Street, #5
 
Add to favourites
Clarks Summit , PA , 18411
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarks Green
Jul 27, 2021

Hilary's slow flow is an incredible experience. Truly for all levels, it provides the perfect blend of flow and dynamic stretches. I know it's not so new anymore, but the new space is beautiful, wide open, and completely safe for physical distancing. VERY clean as well. Love the cafe attached

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

Amazing as always!

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you, Amanda! It's always nice to see you :)

Tunkhannock
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Tunkhannock

Awesome new space

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you, Aaron. We love it too!

Nicholson, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Nicholson, PA USA

Absolutely wonderful first class. The instructor was excellent and I felt very welcomed. I will be back!

Jaya Yoga comment

So glad you enjoyed your first class, Yvette. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

I’ve been coming to the Saturday am slow flow class with Hilary since the new studio opened. Each week Hilary focuses on a different area of the body and moves the class through a workout that’s fun, relaxing and challenging. The studio is open and airy and all yogis are socially distanced. It’s just perfect

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for the kind words, Sue. Glad you're enjoying the classes and the new space.

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

The best place to get back to yoga...one airy and spacious sun-salutation at a time.

Jaya Yoga comment

So glad you're back, Mari!

Pittston, PA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021
Pittston, PA

The new space is awesome. Hilary is always incredible. The two together is mind blowing.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thanks Thom! So glad you like the new location. We are in love with the new space too! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021

Amazing environment with amazing teachers!!

Jaya Yoga comment

Glad you like it here, Molly. Thank you for the kind words :)

Clarks Summit, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Clarks Summit, PA USA

Love Jaya’s restorative classes. So relaxing and a must for everyone! Thank you Hillary.

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you for your kind words, Mara. We are so glad you enjoyed it. Replenish & Restore is one of our favorite classes as well ;)

Dickson City, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021
Dickson City, PA USA

Finally able to get back to Jaya Yoga last night. The studio is beautiful and the class was amazing. I had a great night’s sleep after Hilary’s restorative class.

Jaya Yoga comment

So happy to have you back! Thank you for your kind words, glad you enjoyed class. See you soon, JoAnn :)

Clarks Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Clarks Summit

Gorgeous Studio with kind and thoughtful instruction!

Jaya Yoga comment

Thank you, Amanda. We do our best to provide a good experience at Jaya and are really happy to hear you enjoyed it. :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clarks Green
Jul 27, 2021

Hilary's slow flow is an incredible experience. Truly for all levels, it provides the perfect blend of flow and dynamic stretches. I know it's not so new anymore, but the new space is beautiful, wide open, and completely safe for physical distancing. VERY clean as well. Love the cafe attached