Studio Yoga

Yoga Studio  in College Station , TX

2423 South Earl Rudder Freeway Suite 100
College Station , TX , 77845
  • Yoga Studio in College Station, TX
  • Yoga Studio in College Station, TX
  • Yoga Studio in College Station, TX
  • Yoga Studio in College Station, TX
  • Yoga Studio in College Station, TX
  • Yoga Studio in College Station, TX
  • Yoga Studio in College Station, TX

Studio Yoga

Get directions 2423 South Earl Rudder Freeway Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
College Station , TX , 77845
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
College Station, TX
Jan 13, 2019

Love this yoga place!!! Instructors are SO welcoming .if you're new and nervous about starting yoga, as I was, look no further .Do it!!!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Bryan
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019
Bryan

Thoroughly enjoyed Yin with Julie. Very relaxing and needed the stretching for sure!

I highly recommend it.

TX
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
TX

Awesome atmosphere.  Instructors are very knowledgable and confident.  Classes just the right size.

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019
College Station

Love this yoga place!!! Instructors are SO welcoming .if you're new and nervous about starting yoga, as I was, look no further .Do it!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019

I really enjoyed working with Cindy as a private instructor. Her years on experience show and it was a great introduction to the modality of working with the Pilates machinery.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2018

Another enjoyable and personable class with Brittany! I actually look forward to exercising now!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2018

Brittany made me feel so welcome and comfortable during my first Pilates class! She is so personable and even went over on time for no additional fee to continue teaching. I am so excited to make this class a part of my regular routine!

Wellborn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Wellborn

Enjoyed my class very much...felt great the next day!

Bryan, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018
Bryan, TX USA

Studio Yoga is a wonderful, peaceful escape from
everyday stress. Small classes ensure attention I have not gotten from bigger studios, or chains. I love going and how I feel when I leave, I sleep better, and have not had to go to chiropractor in a couple of years now. I’m healthier and happier, it has changed my life in many positive ways. I can not say enough good things about studio yoga!

College Station, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018
College Station, TX USA

Love this place, very good instruction!
Great workouts every time I go!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
College Station, TX
Jan 13, 2019

Love this yoga place!!! Instructors are SO welcoming .if you're new and nervous about starting yoga, as I was, look no further .Do it!!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 2pm
10am - 2pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info