Virtual Classes Available

The Bridge Yoga

Yoga Studio  in College Station , TX

702 University Drive East Suite 102D
College Station , TX , 77840
  • Yoga Studio in College Station, TX
  • Yoga Studio in College Station, TX
  • Yoga Studio in College Station, TX

The Bridge Yoga

Get directions 702 University Drive East Suite 102D
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bryan
Jan 5, 2022

The Bridge Yoga studio is simply wonderful.  The classes are challenging for all levels, a complete beginner like me or an experienced yogi.  I look forward to class each time, and I leave the studio feeling better both physically and mentally than when I arrived.

77 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2022
College Station

I very much enjoyed Hot yoga. It was my first time.  The studio was clean, warm and inviting. I recommend it for all skill levels. Definitely five stars!

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
College Station

My husband and I recently attended a 60-minute hot yoga class with Sidney, and it was AMAZING! I really appreciated the welcoming vibe and energy, and Sidney was great at offering options for all levels and reminding us of what to focus on in each pose. We will DEFINITELY be going back!

The Bridge Yoga comment

Love this!!And we are so blessed to have Sidney on our team!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022

The Bridge Yoga studio is simply wonderful.  The classes are challenging for all levels, a complete beginner like me or an experienced yogi.  I look forward to class each time, and I leave the studio feeling better both physically and mentally than when I arrived.

The Bridge Yoga comment

Thank you , thank you for saying these things. It helps us to know we are truly meeting our mission of accessible yoga!

Bryan, VA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2021
Bryan, VA

We celebrated a birthday today with a private class made up of five of my family members taught by Regina. What a fantastic experience! She did an incredible job of offering  multiple options for the various ability levels and made the class both fun and memorable. Studio was comfortable, clean and welcoming and I highly recommend!

The Bridge Yoga comment

I LOVE hearing this!!! Regina was so happy to be a part of your group!

College Station, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2021
College Station, TX USA

This is my absolute favorite studio and the reason I have gotten back into my practice. Kelli is a precious gem, both as an instructor and a business operator. You can tell she puts her heart and soul into it and I feel that pours into me and all of my fellow yogis every time we step into this magical place. Sunrise is wonderful and Vin Yin on Wednesday nights is my fave.

The Bridge Yoga comment

Thank you so much for your precious words!! We are so glad you are back and with us on the mat again!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2021

First time at this studio. Loved the Yin class with Gina. Great
atmosphere!

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
College Station

I have been away from practicing yoga during the pandemic. The VinYin class was an amazing re-entry. Carla B's encouragement and masterful sequencing always has me doing more than I think possible. The studio has a lovely atmosphere and the entire experience was a welcome return to in-person yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021

I took my first full yoga class with Samantha Matush and it was just what I needed! She is intuitive and makes sure you understand the proper way to flow in order to do the positions. I feel relaxed, stress-free, and would 100% take her class again- she is amazing!

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
College Station

Delighted to get to practice with Carla Bazemore and others once again.  Thanks for the virtual option.  Such a great class.

Bryan
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Bryan

Regina is an excellent caring instructor. She works with you at your level with patience Fern Hibbard


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bryan
Jan 5, 2022

The Bridge Yoga studio is simply wonderful.  The classes are challenging for all levels, a complete beginner like me or an experienced yogi.  I look forward to class each time, and I leave the studio feeling better both physically and mentally than when I arrived.