Virtual Classes Available

Eighteenth Element Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
Colorado Springs , CO , 80915
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Eighteenth Element Yoga

Get directions 5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80915
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jul 14, 2021

Had my first class today with Kristen and she was an excellent instructor. The session was perfectly paced and at the end I felt like my entire body was worked and rested. Will definitely be going back and highly recommend

46 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Colorado Springs

Had my first class today with Kristen and she was an excellent instructor. The session was perfectly paced and at the end I felt like my entire body was worked and rested. Will definitely be going back and highly recommend

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021

Andra taught a heartfelt meditative breathwork/energy oriented yoga class which I felt was both exactly what I needed this Memorial Day
weekend and touched me deeply.
Love peace light, with gratitude and memory of those who came before us. Fred Fox MD

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021
Colorado Springs

It was an honor to have Alison share a Friday practice with me. She designed the class as a perfect preparation for the end of the work week and beginning of the weekend. I appreciated the balance of flows and yin poses. I look forward to another opportunity to practice with Alison!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Colorado Springs

I had such a great time at last night's yoga 101 class. Lara tailored the class to each of our respective levels so that we all got the most out of the hour. She is a skillful and intuitive instructor, and even though I practice yoga daily, I got a lot out of the yoga 101 experience and can't wait to go back!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Colorado Springs

Without my-several-times-a-week dose of Lenora, I wouldn't be able to MOVE!  She always meets me "right where I am" with whatever she is offering that day.  (I spend a good bit of time each hour telling myself, "I really need to let  (fill in the blank) know about this class!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2021
Colorado Springs, CO USA

OMG Why did it take me so long to take another class with Lisa?
Tonight's Yin was beautiful. Perfectly thought out and sequenced.
Thank you Lisa!

Allentown
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020
Allentown

Very nice restorative yoga evening class with Kristen. This was very calming and a great mindful practice utilizing breathwork.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Wow!  I just completed my first class with Lenora.  She was able to guide us regardless of our levels.  I never realized how supportive a class could feel, even when it's remote!   What a beautiful experience and a great workout!  I will be back! Thank you.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Colorado Springs

Lenora's Back to Basics class was just what I needed today. I did not realize the extent of the tension in my neck until it was released! That was a perfect prep for some great flows! It was my first time trying yoga nidra and I am already looking forward to my next experience. Thank you so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020

Lenora class today was very special. I truly appreciate your gratitude themed class today, the appreciation for our body, it’s functional and the incredible ability that it allows to have, the things that it allows us to experience! What a gift! Thanks for the reminder Lenora!

Denyi,


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jul 14, 2021

Had my first class today with Kristen and she was an excellent instructor. The session was perfectly paced and at the end I felt like my entire body was worked and rested. Will definitely be going back and highly recommend

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.