Eighteenth Element Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
Colorado Springs , CO , 80915
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Eighteenth Element Yoga

Get directions 5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Halmstad
Jan 2, 2022

I had Sunday online class with Andra and it was amazing.

Perfect blend of meditation, Yoga and energy work. I can't wait until the next session.

50 Total Reviews
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Colorado Springs
May 22, 2022
Colorado Springs

Amazing session today with Andra. She has the yoga and energy balance dialed in! I have already booked out for my next session.

Montrose, MN USA
Jan 9, 2022
Montrose, MN USA

I participated in Adra’s class this afternoon and it was super!  Partially, she addressed my current COVID situation with a couple of procedures specific to helping get through the virus.  Very my appreciated!  Thank you so much Andra!

Washington, DC USA
Jan 2, 2022
Washington, DC USA

I had Sunday online class with Andra and it was amazing.

Perfect blend of meditation, Yoga and energy work. I can't wait until the next session.

Colorado Springs
Aug 8, 2021
Colorado Springs

My girls and I did our first class with Lorri this morning.  Amazing class and amazing instructor!! Will definitely be going again!

Colorado Springs
Jul 14, 2021
Colorado Springs

Had my first class today with Kristen and she was an excellent instructor. The session was perfectly paced and at the end I felt like my entire body was worked and rested. Will definitely be going back and highly recommend

May 30, 2021

Andra taught a heartfelt meditative breathwork/energy oriented yoga class which I felt was both exactly what I needed this Memorial Day
weekend and touched me deeply.
Love peace light, with gratitude and memory of those who came before us. Fred Fox MD

Colorado Springs
May 21, 2021
Colorado Springs

It was an honor to have Alison share a Friday practice with me. She designed the class as a perfect preparation for the end of the work week and beginning of the weekend. I appreciated the balance of flows and yin poses. I look forward to another opportunity to practice with Alison!

Colorado Springs
Apr 21, 2021
Colorado Springs

I had such a great time at last night's yoga 101 class. Lara tailored the class to each of our respective levels so that we all got the most out of the hour. She is a skillful and intuitive instructor, and even though I practice yoga daily, I got a lot out of the yoga 101 experience and can't wait to go back!

Colorado Springs
Apr 20, 2021
Colorado Springs

Without my-several-times-a-week dose of Lenora, I wouldn't be able to MOVE!  She always meets me "right where I am" with whatever she is offering that day.  (I spend a good bit of time each hour telling myself, "I really need to let  (fill in the blank) know about this class!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
Feb 1, 2021
Colorado Springs, CO USA

OMG Why did it take me so long to take another class with Lisa?
Tonight's Yin was beautiful. Perfectly thought out and sequenced.
Thank you Lisa!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Halmstad
Jan 2, 2022

I had Sunday online class with Andra and it was amazing.

Perfect blend of meditation, Yoga and energy work. I can't wait until the next session.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.