Virtual Classes Available

Eighteenth Element Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
Colorado Springs , CO , 80915
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Eighteenth Element Yoga

Get directions 5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80915
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Sep 28, 2020

Lenora class today was very special. I truly appreciate your gratitude themed class today, the appreciation for our body, it’s functional and the incredible ability that it allows to have, the things that it allows us to experience! What a gift! Thanks for the reminder Lenora!

Denyi,

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Allentown
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020
Allentown

Very nice restorative yoga evening class with Kristen. This was very calming and a great mindful practice utilizing breathwork.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Wow!  I just completed my first class with Lenora.  She was able to guide us regardless of our levels.  I never realized how supportive a class could feel, even when it's remote!   What a beautiful experience and a great workout!  I will be back! Thank you.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Colorado Springs

Lenora's Back to Basics class was just what I needed today. I did not realize the extent of the tension in my neck until it was released! That was a perfect prep for some great flows! It was my first time trying yoga nidra and I am already looking forward to my next experience. Thank you so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020

Lenora class today was very special. I truly appreciate your gratitude themed class today, the appreciation for our body, it’s functional and the incredible ability that it allows to have, the things that it allows us to experience! What a gift! Thanks for the reminder Lenora!

Denyi,

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Colorado Springs

Lisa’s yin class is amazing.  Every class is well structured and she connects with each student. Love taking her class. Can’t wait until we can practice in studio.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Colorado Springs

Janine is a great instructor and her vinyasa class was just what I needed today!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Colorado Springs

Enjoyed a GREAT Yin class online with Kristen!  It is so good to get back to yoga again.
Thank you for offering class online.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020
Colorado Springs

The Energy Yoga class with Andra was amazing. It is a gentle moving class with little asana and more learning about the energy body and how to release the stagnant energy and releasing blocks. Andra guides you through slowly and intentionally explaining the how and why's of each movement.  She is available after class for questions which I had a few and she explained then very well. I recommend this class to everyone. I feel amazing.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Was a great class taught by Chris.  Nice meditations and thoughtful movement that reminded us to be considerate of ourselves.  Also some great Yoga info!

Mckinney
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020
Mckinney

Loved taking class. Been helpful stretching and centering self. Thank you Lenora and everyone for making possible in these times.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs
Sep 28, 2020

Lenora class today was very special. I truly appreciate your gratitude themed class today, the appreciation for our body, it’s functional and the incredible ability that it allows to have, the things that it allows us to experience! What a gift! Thanks for the reminder Lenora!

Denyi,

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
5:30 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.