Eighteenth Element Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
Colorado Springs , CO , 80915
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Eighteenth Element Yoga

Get directions 5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80915
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 14, 2019

Very good yoga studio! I have trained brazilian jiu jitsu off and on for the last decade and have attained alot of injuries on the way.  I like the restorative yoga class taught by Kristen on Wednesday. I seem to get relief, especially in the back area, from her class. It helps me to transition from Tuesday night jiu jitsu class to Thursday night jiu jitsu class. Otherwise, I'd be in alot of pain by Thursday. Kristen goes above and beyond for her class. She is also very creative with her class. If you want to relax, this class is for you!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Colorado Springs

Very good yoga studio! I have trained brazilian jiu jitsu off and on for the last decade and have attained alot of injuries on the way.  I like the restorative yoga class taught by Kristen on Wednesday. I seem to get relief, especially in the back area, from her class. It helps me to transition from Tuesday night jiu jitsu class to Thursday night jiu jitsu class. Otherwise, I'd be in alot of pain by Thursday. Kristen goes above and beyond for her class. She is also very creative with her class. If you want to relax, this class is for you!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Colorado Springs

Really enjoying the Wednesday morning flow with Lindsay. It's a great workout with different props, and she seems very attentive to each person's needs/ability level. The studio is very welcoming and laid back,a nice change of pace from most studios.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019

I love this little studio! I felt welcomed the very first time I showed up and I really look forward to every class, not only for the practice but to spend time with these beautiful instructors and fellow classmates.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019

I greatly enjoyed my first yoga class at eighteenth element with Anabella. She did a great job of making everyone feel comfortable and was sure to explain the poses and how to be safe and kind to your body while doing them. Everyone in the class was very friendly. It was a great way to get back into yoga after many months! Thank you!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
Colorado Springs

Jaylynne's class was such a wonderful experience! I practice yoga at home, but it has been a while since I've been in an in-person class. The atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. Jaylynne definitely put me at ease; she was so engaging, fun, and nonjudgmental. She did an awesome job guiding us through both the physical and meditative elements of the class. Also, she had a great playlist. :) I will definitely be taking more classes here!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2019
Colorado Springs

Loved this Saturday class with Charles!  He does a great job accommodating to everyone’s individual skill level in class.  Super fun! I will definitely be back!

Fountain
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019
Fountain

I love the meditative quality of this yoga class. It reminds me to be mindful and intentional.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019

Loved the instructor Charles. Very nonjudmental class.  Was glad to see the room wasn't stuffed with so many people you couldn't more. Very happy with this place.

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

We are happy you loved Charles’ class. We love him too. Hope to see you again soon. ~ Kristen

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Colorado Springs

I enjoyed the Saturday morning class, Charles is a great instructor. He is very helpful with positioning and I enjoy his calming voice throughout the class.

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

Nicole,  we are so happy to hear of your experience.  I have to say Charles’ voice will get me through the hardest of classes. ~Lara

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2018

I truly enjoyed the class. The teacher was very competent and adjusted to our various levels. I also enjoyed the homelike feel to the studio and will be joining through membership. The prices are affordable as well! Thanks!

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

Annamaria,  we are so happy to hear that you will be joining our family.  I am also ecstatic that you had a great experience with Ashlynn.  She is one of our recent Yoga Teacher graduates!!  Of course I think she is amazing but it is wonderful to hear this from our clients.  

I am looking forward to meeting you! Lara


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 14, 2019

Very good yoga studio! I have trained brazilian jiu jitsu off and on for the last decade and have attained alot of injuries on the way.  I like the restorative yoga class taught by Kristen on Wednesday. I seem to get relief, especially in the back area, from her class. It helps me to transition from Tuesday night jiu jitsu class to Thursday night jiu jitsu class. Otherwise, I'd be in alot of pain by Thursday. Kristen goes above and beyond for her class. She is also very creative with her class. If you want to relax, this class is for you!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9:30am - 6pm
9:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info