Virtual Classes Available

Eighteenth Element Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
Colorado Springs , CO , 80915
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Yoga Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Eighteenth Element Yoga

Get directions 5050 Edison Ave Ste 115
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80915
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jul 21, 2020

Enjoyed a GREAT Yin class online with Kristen!  It is so good to get back to yoga again.
Thank you for offering class online.

34 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Colorado Springs

Enjoyed a GREAT Yin class online with Kristen!  It is so good to get back to yoga again.
Thank you for offering class online.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2020
Colorado Springs

The Energy Yoga class with Andra was amazing. It is a gentle moving class with little asana and more learning about the energy body and how to release the stagnant energy and releasing blocks. Andra guides you through slowly and intentionally explaining the how and why's of each movement.  She is available after class for questions which I had a few and she explained then very well. I recommend this class to everyone. I feel amazing.

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2020
Colorado Springs, CO USA

Was a great class taught by Chris.  Nice meditations and thoughtful movement that reminded us to be considerate of ourselves.  Also some great Yoga info!

Mckinney
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2020
Mckinney

Loved taking class. Been helpful stretching and centering self. Thank you Lenora and everyone for making possible in these times.

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2020
Colorado Springs

Great class. Kristin did a really great job. Enjoyed the poses that she chose for the class.

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

Very happy you enjoyed class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020

Lenora's class today was perfect!  Great vinyasa flow, calming meditation, and really boosted my energy.  Thank you!

Eighteenth Element Yoga comment

We’re extremely happy to learn you had an amazing class with Lenora today. We love her too. ~ Kristen

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
Colorado Springs

By far, the best thing that happens for me almost everyday is Lenora!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Colorado Springs

Love this studio! It’s well balanced between an active workout and also taking care of your mind, which we can all benefit from these days. I’ve enjoyed the meditation focus at the end of the classes. During this crazy work from home era, I’m enjoying logging in everyday to take a class. It’s also a great time to connect with an amazing yoga community.

Hayes
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Hayes

Had a brilliant Virtual Yoga session with Chris Rosen today. I was a little apprehensive as I have not taken a class in forever. I also have Right side hip and knee restrictions. But Chris was able to talk me through modifying the movements and he made me feel confident in doing them my way. And boy do I have to say, after the class,  my hip felt so much better and my whole body felt so nicely stretched out. I can’t wait for the next class.

Hayes
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Hayes

My wife and I signed up for the online virtual yoga class due to  social distancing during the COVID-19 timeframe. Chris Rosen was the instructor and did a phenomenal job. He was very pleasant, calm, his instructions were clear and he ensured the cameras had the best angles for viewing his instructions and poses. We thoroughly enjoyed the class and actually loved being able to do it at home. It was a great workout and we felt so relaxed after class. It was great for both body and mind, thanks Chris.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jul 21, 2020

Enjoyed a GREAT Yin class online with Kristen!  It is so good to get back to yoga again.
Thank you for offering class online.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5:30am - 10pm
5:30am - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.