Breath Of Life Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Commerce City , CO

13635 E 104th Avenue Suite #600
Commerce City , CO , 80022

Breath Of Life Yoga

Get directions 13635 E 104th Avenue Suite #600
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Commerce City, CO
Nov 10, 2022

If you want to change your life, come to BOLY. This place isn’t just any yoga studio but instead a caring community of people who want to help you live your life in good health on every level. Their team will support you no matter where you are in your yoga practice and give you the tools you need to love and live your best life in your body. Coming to a class here is the beginning of a stronger you in every capacity.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Henderson
Nov 23, 2022
Henderson

thank you BOLY for aiding in my reinvention of self. truly blessed to be a part of this place!

Commerce City, CO USA
Nov 20, 2022
Commerce City, CO USA

LOVE this class. Audrey is amazing! I always feel so much better after going and it’s a great way to start a Sunday and gets you in a good headspace to start the week.

Commerce City, CO USA
Nov 20, 2022
Commerce City, CO USA

Phenomenol studio with incredible teachers

Commerce City, CO USA
Nov 15, 2022
Commerce City, CO USA

Today's class was great!

Commerce City, CO USA
Nov 12, 2022
Commerce City, CO USA

This is my favorite Studio that I’ve ever been to. The teachers the environment and the classes are the best mix and of very high-quality. this has kept me on track mentally and physically for beyond five years. The studio goes above and beyond and provides extra awesome workshops that matter and essential oils as well as a cool lemon lavender cloth at the very end of every single session. The room is intimate and low lighting. They have a variety of classes from the extreme relaxing class is called Yin to the intense yoga called Powerflow. My fav by far

Commerce City, CO USA
Nov 10, 2022
Commerce City, CO USA

If you want to change your life, come to BOLY. This place isn’t just any yoga studio but instead a caring community of people who want to help you live your life in good health on every level. Their team will support you no matter where you are in your yoga practice and give you the tools you need to love and live your best life in your body. Coming to a class here is the beginning of a stronger you in every capacity.

Commerce City, CO USA
Nov 8, 2022
Commerce City, CO USA

I love Breath of Life yoga. Can't imagine not having a Yoga studio in the area. My favorite class is Slow Burn (difficult) with Carly on Monday's at 7:30pm. Yoga Sculpt with Julie is pretty awesome (very difficult), it's on Mondays and Wednesdays afternoon. I also really enjoy Power Flow with Ashlyn on Saturday mornings (moderate). Lot's of great Teachers and options. I highly recommend checking out our local studio.

Commerce City, CO USA
Nov 3, 2022
Commerce City, CO USA

I love this beautiful, intimate yoga studio in my community. Every instructor that I've had classes with is top-notch in both yoga technique and deeper connection. Much gratitude

Commerce City, CO USA
Oct 27, 2022
Commerce City, CO USA

Kim's classes are always awesome!

Longmont, CO USA
Oct 24, 2022
Longmont, CO USA

Great classes. I came here for Tiffany Bush hot yoga class and I am so lucky to have found Julie on Mondays. Great spot. Quality yoga.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Commerce City, CO
Nov 10, 2022

If you want to change your life, come to BOLY. This place isn’t just any yoga studio but instead a caring community of people who want to help you live your life in good health on every level. Their team will support you no matter where you are in your yoga practice and give you the tools you need to love and live your best life in your body. Coming to a class here is the beginning of a stronger you in every capacity.