Virtual Classes Available

Alpine Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Conroe , TX

2064 N Farm to Market 3083 Rd W, Conroe, TX 77304
Conroe , TX , 77304
  • Yoga Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Conroe, TX

Alpine Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 2064 N Farm to Market 3083 Rd W, Conroe, TX 77304
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Montgomery, TX
Oct 16, 2022

Excellent workshop! It was two hours but it went by so fast. I learned a lot of things to do at home to help my body recover.

135 Total Reviews
135 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 14

Conroe, TX USA
Jun 11, 2022
Conroe, TX USA

Erin is great! Can always count on a good workout no matter what!!

Alpine Yoga & Wellness comment

Awesome! We LOVE having you at the studio! Thank you for your review!

Jun 9, 2022

Rowan is an Amazing instructor , it was my first time with Forrest  yoga and she  made everything easy for me . I’m Glad to be her student .She communicates best enabling everyone in the room to  coordinate better to the yoga exercise

Alpine Yoga & Wellness comment

Fantastic!! Thank you Joseph

Conroe, TX USA
Jun 9, 2022
Conroe, TX USA

Excellent virtual class-very easy to follow! The sound was a little off when the yoga instructor faced away from the camera but otherwise all was good. Happy Yogi!

Alpine Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank You for your review Rachel! We love having you!

Conroe, TX USA
Jun 4, 2022
Conroe, TX USA

Beautiful facility! I’ve taken classes with Casey, Morgan, Brooke, Annie, and Sherrie and all have been great. There are loads of hot yoga classes to choose from. I do wish there were more room temperature Hatha yoga classes (ideally during mornings and/or weekends). Overall, I’m satisfied the quality of classes and grateful to have a yoga studio here in Conroe.

Alpine Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Holly! We're so happy you enjoy the classes at Alpine Yoga! We love having you!

Conroe, TX USA
Jun 3, 2022
Conroe, TX USA

Cherrie was awesome!  She explained a lot well and took the time to explain some of the differences between bone structure and muscle!

Alpine Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Lia!!

Conroe, TX USA
Jun 2, 2022
Conroe, TX USA

Attending one of Annie's Forrest yoga classes is like taking a weekend trip to an unknown destination. With long slow holds, breathwork and visualizations, you never know where you will go in-in your body or your mind.  Pack a mat and enjoy the ride

Alpine Yoga & Wellness comment

BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you for your review Angela! We LOVE having as part of our studio!

Jun 1, 2022

Wonderful studio and great instructors. I definitely recommend it.

Alpine Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Sandra! We love having you at the studio

Jun 1, 2022

Best massage I have had in a long while!
Just the right pressure. Love the work done on my
Feet .

Alpine Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Erin!

Jun 1, 2022

I absolutely love Aerial class with Morgan
Fantastic instructor lots of fun and super challenging.

Alpine Yoga & Wellness comment

We LOVE having you!! xoxo

Conroe
May 30, 2022
Conroe

Hot 60 with Annie was amazing today. I hadn’t been to a hot yoga class in well over a year. What an energizing experience.

Alpine Yoga & Wellness comment

Thank you Marilyn! It was an absolute pleasure having you join our class!  We appreciate your feedback and are so happy you enjoyed the class!


Pages: 1 ... 11 12 13 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Montgomery, TX
Oct 16, 2022

Excellent workshop! It was two hours but it went by so fast. I learned a lot of things to do at home to help my body recover.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:15 am - 12:15 pm4:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 7:10 am7:45 am - 1:10 pm5:15 pm - 7:40 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 12:45 pm3:50 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday
Friday
8:15 am - 11:30 am11:45 am - 1:10 pm5:15 pm - 6:45 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 12:30 pm3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:45 am - 9:15 am9:45 am - 11:00 am3:45 pm - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.