Virtual Classes Available

Alpine Yoga & Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Conroe , TX

2064 N Farm to Market 3083 Rd W, Conroe, TX 77304
Conroe , TX , 77304
  • Yoga Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Conroe, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Conroe, TX

Alpine Yoga & Wellness

Get directions 2064 N Farm to Market 3083 Rd W, Conroe, TX 77304
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Montgomery, TX
Oct 16, 2022

Excellent workshop! It was two hours but it went by so fast. I learned a lot of things to do at home to help my body recover.

135 Total Reviews
135 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14

Oct 20, 2022

Great experience! Beginner class but not a BORING class. Just enough challenge.

Montgomery, TX USA
Oct 17, 2022
Montgomery, TX USA

Amazing!!!!!

Conroe
Oct 16, 2022
Conroe

Very restorative and enjoyable

Montgomery, TX USA
Oct 16, 2022
Montgomery, TX USA

Excellent workshop! It was two hours but it went by so fast. I learned a lot of things to do at home to help my body recover.

Willis, TX USA
Oct 14, 2022
Willis, TX USA

Highly recommend the cardio class! It’s such a fun way to end my week. I’ve noticed my body getting stronger & feeling more capable in my basics and hot classes too.

Conroe
Oct 12, 2022
Conroe

Great class rowan explain so well

Willis
Oct 12, 2022
Willis

Another great great class with Rowan.  A creative and thoughtful presentation of movements and inspiration.

Montgomery, TX USA
Oct 10, 2022
Montgomery, TX USA

Great class!

Montgomery, TX USA
Oct 5, 2022
Montgomery, TX USA

Annie always helps guide me to my best practices with her words of guidance and hands on encouragement of proper poses.

Oct 2, 2022

Great class. Wonderful instructor!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
Montgomery, TX
Oct 16, 2022

Excellent workshop! It was two hours but it went by so fast. I learned a lot of things to do at home to help my body recover.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:15 am - 12:15 pm4:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 7:10 am7:45 am - 1:10 pm5:15 pm - 7:40 pm
Wednesday
8:15 am - 12:45 pm3:50 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday
Friday
8:15 am - 11:30 am11:45 am - 1:10 pm5:15 pm - 6:45 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 12:30 pm3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday
7:45 am - 9:15 am9:45 am - 11:00 am3:45 pm - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.