Virtual Classes Available

Just Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave 102
Corona , CA , 92882
Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Just Yoga

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona
May 2, 2021

Haven’t been to a studio since pre-Covid, so it was amazing to get back at it today! My first time to Just Yoga, and they didn’t disappoint. Great space and very relaxing practice. I will be back for sure!!

138 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
138 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021

Haven’t been to a studio since pre-Covid, so it was amazing to get back at it today! My first time to Just Yoga, and they didn’t disappoint. Great space and very relaxing practice. I will be back for sure!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021

Elizabeth & Oscar
After becoming empty nesters we now have time to look at ourselves with a closer look to want to be healthier and happy. Ive tried yoga in big gyms but this I feel was great for us both. Our class instructor worked with us and made sure we did didn’t injure ourselves.
We felt welcomed and comfortable enough to converse and laugh with the other Yogis there. We are looking forward to returning!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Columbia

Laurel lead an excellent yoga session. She was cery attentive to the beginners/novice.

Wildomar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Wildomar, CA USA

What an awesome way to start your day!  Thank you!

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Corona, CA USA

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

Wildomar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Wildomar, CA USA

I loved my Gentle Yoga class this morning!  This was my first day back with yoga and I feel terrific!

I was greeted warmly and felt very much a part of the group. Thanks SO much for making yoga available on line

Wildomar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
Wildomar, CA USA

I don’t know how Mike does it, but he always seems to target my area of greatest need. My lower back NEVER feels “good,” and the gentle class yesterday had new stretches that made my back sing! I left the class feeling 10 years younger, emotionally recharged and refreshed. I cannot thank Mike enough and am so blessed to have found Just Yoga.

Just Yoga comment

So glad youre feeling better!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

Amazing class! Very welcoming and accommodating

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Corona

Amazing place to heal your body and mind! Instructors are so caring and awesome to work with. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Norco
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Norco

I took my first class at Just Yoga today in the Corona studio. It was such a powerful experience. The energy was great and the atmosphere was supportive and encouraging. I really enjoyed my first class and look forward to taking many more classes soon. Highly recommend you check this yoga studio out if you are interested whether you are beginning or deepening your practice.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona
May 2, 2021

Haven’t been to a studio since pre-Covid, so it was amazing to get back at it today! My first time to Just Yoga, and they didn’t disappoint. Great space and very relaxing practice. I will be back for sure!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Open5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
6:45 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
6:45 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.