Just Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave 102
Corona , CA , 92882
Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Just Yoga

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Eastvale
Sep 7, 2022

My first ever class and I was going into it blindly. I left feeling so welcomed and inspired to keep learning. So relaxing!!

201 Total Reviews
201 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Corona, CA USA
Sep 14, 2022
Corona, CA USA

Attended Karen's class. She's friendly with a gentle approach.  Def recommend!

Sep 7, 2022

My first ever class and I was going into it blindly. I left feeling so welcomed and inspired to keep learning. So relaxing!!

Mira Loma
Aug 31, 2022
Mira Loma

Awesome class. Awesome instructor.

Aug 29, 2022

It was nice, Nikki is a sweetheart.  Very kind, patient, compassionate and knowledgeable. She has fun teaching and I was able to relax. My only concern is that the room is a bit hot, could use some ventilation.

Aug 24, 2022

My first class at Just Yoga was great! I really enjoyed it.

Corona, CA USA
Aug 17, 2022
Corona, CA USA

Lisa is a wonderful teacher, and always a pleasure to attend her class. She always spreads positive vibes and is very inspiring.

Aug 2, 2022

It’s was my very first day to put first  step in yoga Stephanie was soo helpful and nice .they all made me comfortable

Aug 1, 2022

It was My first time to this yoga class on Monday afternoon and it was fabulous the T-shirt was great the music was great and I feel like this is a start to a lot of healing for my body

Corona
Jul 21, 2022
Corona

I cannot express enough how great I thought this class was with Sandeep. I have never done any type of yoga or stretching and the comfort that I felt from the instructor and the class was awesome. I totally feel that this class will help me with my mobility - something that I have been struggling with for a very long time. Thank you so much!

Corona
Jul 12, 2022
Corona

Everyone was very accommodating, helpful, and nice. Will come back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
Eastvale
Sep 7, 2022

My first ever class and I was going into it blindly. I left feeling so welcomed and inspired to keep learning. So relaxing!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
6:45 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
6:45 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.