Virtual Classes Available

Just Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave 102
Corona , CA , 92882
Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Just Yoga

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Jun 11, 2021

This was my first time coming to this studio and I took Ms. Gabi's class. The class was the perfect size. The studio room we were in was lit down the center with candles so it may the environment much more soothing and relaxed. The class itself was great. Ms. Gabi knew I was a newbie to the class and came up to me to welcome me, which I thought was awesome. She kept checking in with me to see if I was ok and also came up to me after class to let me know how well I did. She was such a positive vibe!!!! Loved her Ora and her class! Her class was a good pace but I felt my stretches everywhere and worked up a really good sweat. I would highly recommend her class and look forward to taking more classes here. :)

142 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
142 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Last night was my first yoga class ever and it was amazing! Laurel was patient and explained all of the poses and how to flow into them very clearly. It was tremendous fun and I’ve already booked my next class.

The studio is super clean and inviting and all of the staff that I met were really kind. No feelings of intimidation for this newbie!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
Corona

This was my first time coming to this studio and I took Ms. Gabi's class. The class was the perfect size. The studio room we were in was lit down the center with candles so it may the environment much more soothing and relaxed. The class itself was great. Ms. Gabi knew I was a newbie to the class and came up to me to welcome me, which I thought was awesome. She kept checking in with me to see if I was ok and also came up to me after class to let me know how well I did. She was such a positive vibe!!!! Loved her Ora and her class! Her class was a good pace but I felt my stretches everywhere and worked up a really good sweat. I would highly recommend her class and look forward to taking more classes here. :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

Such a great experience! I took my first in-person class since prior to the COV-ID 19 shutdown with Eliana today and it was amazing. It re-sparked my love for yoga! I am so excited to go to my next class at Just Yoga.

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Corona

It’s my first time with just yoga! And I so love it.! So relaxing and big space and clean.

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021

Haven’t been to a studio since pre-Covid, so it was amazing to get back at it today! My first time to Just Yoga, and they didn’t disappoint. Great space and very relaxing practice. I will be back for sure!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021

Elizabeth & Oscar
After becoming empty nesters we now have time to look at ourselves with a closer look to want to be healthier and happy. Ive tried yoga in big gyms but this I feel was great for us both. Our class instructor worked with us and made sure we did didn’t injure ourselves.
We felt welcomed and comfortable enough to converse and laugh with the other Yogis there. We are looking forward to returning!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Columbia

Laurel lead an excellent yoga session. She was cery attentive to the beginners/novice.

Wildomar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Wildomar, CA USA

What an awesome way to start your day!  Thank you!

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Corona, CA USA

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

Wildomar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Wildomar, CA USA

I loved my Gentle Yoga class this morning!  This was my first day back with yoga and I feel terrific!

I was greeted warmly and felt very much a part of the group. Thanks SO much for making yoga available on line


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Jun 11, 2021

This was my first time coming to this studio and I took Ms. Gabi's class. The class was the perfect size. The studio room we were in was lit down the center with candles so it may the environment much more soothing and relaxed. The class itself was great. Ms. Gabi knew I was a newbie to the class and came up to me to welcome me, which I thought was awesome. She kept checking in with me to see if I was ok and also came up to me after class to let me know how well I did. She was such a positive vibe!!!! Loved her Ora and her class! Her class was a good pace but I felt my stretches everywhere and worked up a really good sweat. I would highly recommend her class and look forward to taking more classes here. :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
6:45 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
6:45 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.