Corona Studio

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
Corona , CA , 92882
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Corona Studio

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Mar 5, 2020

Amazing place to heal your body and mind! Instructors are so caring and awesome to work with. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

131 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
131 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

Amazing class! Very welcoming and accommodating

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Corona

Amazing place to heal your body and mind! Instructors are so caring and awesome to work with. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Norco
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Norco

I took my first class at Just Yoga today in the Corona studio. It was such a powerful experience. The energy was great and the atmosphere was supportive and encouraging. I really enjoyed my first class and look forward to taking many more classes soon. Highly recommend you check this yoga studio out if you are interested whether you are beginning or deepening your practice.

Riverside
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Riverside

Great little studio. Staff is helpful and friendly.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020

Very first yoga experience, and while tremendously hard because I’ve been non-active in most physical activity for a few years now, it was amazing. I loved the yoga instructor and I definitely plan on going back on a weekly basis

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Corona

This was my first meditation class and I absolutely loved it! I’ve never been able to shut off my thoughts before and I was able to take time to myself today.

Corona Studio comment

Meditation is often difficult, but when you are able to turn off your mind and follow your breath it is a beautiful journey! So happy you've connected with us!

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Corona, CA USA

Excellent class

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Corona, CA USA

The service here is extremely wonderful. I always feel very positive and happy being able to come to Just Yoga. Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. I am so glad to have made the decision to join Just Yoga.

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Corona

Awesome & friendly place. Great workout!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Corona

Went to my first class ever tonight and I loved it! My instructor accommodated my back issues and I am feeling great! I felt challenged and relaxed in her gentle yoga class. Can’t wait to try more classes!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Wildomar Studio
36330 Hidden Springs Rd Ste B, Wildomar, CA, 92595, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Mar 5, 2020

Amazing place to heal your body and mind! Instructors are so caring and awesome to work with. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
8:45am - 7:15pm
6:45am - 12pm
6:45am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info