Corona Studio

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
Corona , CA , 92882
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Corona Studio

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Oct 26, 2019

Fantastic class. The flow was challenging yet wonderful and the two classes I have taken so far have been so worth it and the instructors are amazing. I loved it. I am new to Corona and am so thankful I found Just Yoga. I am hooked.

111 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
111 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019
Corona

Awesome class, awesome instructor!
Claudia was an amazing instructor. Im thankful for the bright energy  and positive vibration she shared with us. The flow was challenging but so much fun and effective. Claudia also provided different varieties of each pose so that everyone can find their fit in but still have really good stretches. I also love the short meditation session that really brought up my inner peace and happiness. Such a great way to start a new day.

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Corona, CA USA

Damien was great thank you

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Corona

Fantastic class. The flow was challenging yet wonderful and the two classes I have taken so far have been so worth it and the instructors are amazing. I loved it. I am new to Corona and am so thankful I found Just Yoga. I am hooked.

Yorba Linda
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Yorba Linda

I have never been to a yoga studio or participated in any class before. I had the absolute pleasure to come across justyoga. My instructor was Karen, words can’t describe how amazing she really is. 5 stars is not enough. She was so knowledgeable and guided the class amazingly. I will be signing up for a membership, no doubt about it. JUSTYOGA is #1

Corona Studio comment

So glad you liked Karen!!  She is awesome!!  See you soon!

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Anaheim, CA USA

These instructors are the best! The environment makes a huge difference in experiencing joga. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Corona Studio comment

Thanks Vicky!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

I enjoyed my first ever yoga class with Just Yoga. The staff were nice and friendly, the facility is neat and clean. Michelle was great! Thank you!

Corona Studio comment

Glad you enjoyed!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2019

Today's community class at 9am with Lisa was awesome as always!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

What an amazing week !  Glad to finally get back to it !  
Thank you Nicki,  Stephanie, and Claudia. So loved them all !!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2019

Visited Danielle's community yoga class-it was great! I do yoga almost daily, but have no studio experience. I will definitely be back: great mix of challenge, fun, and really feel-good. Thank you!

Riverside
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
Riverside

I really enjoyed the class.

Corona Studio comment

So glad!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Wildomar Studio
36330 Hidden Springs Rd Ste B, Wildomar, CA, 92595, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Oct 26, 2019

Fantastic class. The flow was challenging yet wonderful and the two classes I have taken so far have been so worth it and the instructors are amazing. I loved it. I am new to Corona and am so thankful I found Just Yoga. I am hooked.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
8:45am - 7:15pm
6:45am - 12pm
Open6:45am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info