Virtual Classes Available

Just Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave 102
Corona , CA , 92882
Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Just Yoga

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona
Oct 1, 2020

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

136 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
136 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Columbia

Laurel lead an excellent yoga session. She was cery attentive to the beginners/novice.

Wildomar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Wildomar, CA USA

What an awesome way to start your day!  Thank you!

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Corona, CA USA

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

Wildomar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Wildomar, CA USA

I loved my Gentle Yoga class this morning!  This was my first day back with yoga and I feel terrific!

I was greeted warmly and felt very much a part of the group. Thanks SO much for making yoga available on line

Wildomar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
Wildomar, CA USA

I don’t know how Mike does it, but he always seems to target my area of greatest need. My lower back NEVER feels “good,” and the gentle class yesterday had new stretches that made my back sing! I left the class feeling 10 years younger, emotionally recharged and refreshed. I cannot thank Mike enough and am so blessed to have found Just Yoga.

Just Yoga comment

So glad youre feeling better!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

Amazing class! Very welcoming and accommodating

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020
Corona

Amazing place to heal your body and mind! Instructors are so caring and awesome to work with. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Norco
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Norco

I took my first class at Just Yoga today in the Corona studio. It was such a powerful experience. The energy was great and the atmosphere was supportive and encouraging. I really enjoyed my first class and look forward to taking many more classes soon. Highly recommend you check this yoga studio out if you are interested whether you are beginning or deepening your practice.

Riverside
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Riverside

Great little studio. Staff is helpful and friendly.

Wildomar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2020
Wildomar, CA USA

Very first yoga experience, and while tremendously hard because I’ve been non-active in most physical activity for a few years now, it was amazing. I loved the yoga instructor and I definitely plan on going back on a weekly basis


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona
Oct 1, 2020

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
6:45 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
6:45 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.