Virtual Classes Available

Just Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave 102
Corona , CA , 92882
Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Just Yoga

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Oct 25, 2021

I’m so glad I purchased a membership. It’s been my 3rd class and I love it so much. The instructors are so patient & very welcoming. I like how easy it is to book a class through the app. I can’t wait to achieve my yoga goals here!

155 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
155 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021

I love this yoga studio. Took my first class today at 6:30 am, Rise and Yin. Liz was knowledgeable and friendly. The dimmed lighting was relaxing and energizing at the same time. Could not have been a better intro, and I can’t wait to go again.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021

I really loved coming here for yoga. I was reluctant at first being my very first time but the instructor Sara was very helpful and welcoming. I can’t wait to come back for more classes!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021
Corona

Can’t believe how relieved and solid I felt after Rise & Yin. Liz was incredible! Looking forward to the next one.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021

I absolutely love this studio! They teach, guide and have fun at the same time!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021
Corona

I’m so glad I purchased a membership. It’s been my 3rd class and I love it so much. The instructors are so patient & very welcoming. I like how easy it is to book a class through the app. I can’t wait to achieve my yoga goals here!

Long Beach, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021
Long Beach, CA USA

Went to my first class here while 6.5 months pregnant. I have done yoga many times before but not while pregnant and this was my first time at this studio. Jeni was very helpful in giving me modifications to get around my belly. I will be returning for sure!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021
Corona

What a great way to start off the day.  I took the 6:30 am rise & yin class.  Liz was very welcoming and an excellent teacher!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021

A warm and welcoming environment. I really enjoyed my first class and love the introductory offer so I can try all the classes to see what the best fit is for me.

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 5, 2021

Teacher was very nice and expert but the room temperature was about 80…

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Corona

I’ve been wanting to do yoga for many years, but for one reason or another I kept putting it off!!!!
I’m so excited I finally joined and attended my first class which was the community class with Lisa leading it!!!
I loved, loved, loved everything about it and I cannot wait to continue to learn and become more experienced with Yoga!!!!
Thank you JustYoga for an amazing experience


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Oct 25, 2021

I’m so glad I purchased a membership. It’s been my 3rd class and I love it so much. The instructors are so patient & very welcoming. I like how easy it is to book a class through the app. I can’t wait to achieve my yoga goals here!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
6:45 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
6:45 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.