Corona Studio

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
Corona , CA , 92882
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Corona Studio

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Feb 12, 2020

Went to my first class ever tonight and I loved it! My instructor accommodated my back issues and I am feeling great! I felt challenged and relaxed in her gentle yoga class. Can’t wait to try more classes!

123 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
123 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Corona

Awesome & friendly place. Great workout!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Corona

Went to my first class ever tonight and I loved it! My instructor accommodated my back issues and I am feeling great! I felt challenged and relaxed in her gentle yoga class. Can’t wait to try more classes!

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Lake Elsinore

First yoga class ever andI am looking forward to more!

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Lake Elsinore

I really enjoyed Karen’s class and I plan to make it part of my weekly routine

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Corona, CA USA

A wonderful and amazing yoga studio offering all forms of yoga practice. Professional and we'll trained instructors

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Lake Elsinore

Karen is funny and she shares her knowledgeable on the health benefits of each pose as we practice.  I plan to be a regular at her Wednesday night class.

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Corona

I took Karen’s meditation class and I can honestly say that was the best hour of my year so far. I have a very difficult time slowing my mind but there’s something about her sweet voice and the things that she says and the guidance she gives that makes relaxing meditation possible. Plus she ended with affirmation handouts and it jumpstarted my whole week.

Chino
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Chino

Damien was amazing. It was my first ever yoga. Signed up. Period.

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Lake Elsinore

Great class with Nikki!!

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Vancouver

First visit today in Gaby’s class. Very welcoming and helpful. Really enjoyed the stretching and the environment was very comfortable. Will definitely return for this class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Wildomar Studio
36330 Hidden Springs Rd Ste B, Wildomar, CA, 92595, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Feb 12, 2020

Went to my first class ever tonight and I loved it! My instructor accommodated my back issues and I am feeling great! I felt challenged and relaxed in her gentle yoga class. Can’t wait to try more classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 9pm
Open5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
8:45am - 7:15pm
6:45am - 12pm
6:45am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info