Virtual Classes Available

Just Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave 102
Corona , CA , 92882
Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Just Yoga

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Aug 16, 2021

First time taking a yoga class, in a couple of years.
Definitely was a right chose getting back at. Lisa is a fanatic teacher. She helped me out on the different poses. Goes through it again if you don’t get it the first time. I am able to go my own speed, don’t feel pressured to get it right the first time. Studio is clean and the class wasn’t super full. So, you really get the one on one experience. Got the 3 weeks unlimited for $35. Let’s see how the rest of the classes go. Super excited.

146 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
146 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Corona

I’ve been wanting to do yoga for many years, but for one reason or another I kept putting it off!!!!
I’m so excited I finally joined and attended my first class which was the community class with Lisa leading it!!!
I loved, loved, loved everything about it and I cannot wait to continue to learn and become more experienced with Yoga!!!!
Thank you JustYoga for an amazing experience

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Corona

First time taking a yoga class, in a couple of years.
Definitely was a right chose getting back at. Lisa is a fanatic teacher. She helped me out on the different poses. Goes through it again if you don’t get it the first time. I am able to go my own speed, don’t feel pressured to get it right the first time. Studio is clean and the class wasn’t super full. So, you really get the one on one experience. Got the 3 weeks unlimited for $35. Let’s see how the rest of the classes go. Super excited.

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021
Corona

Fantastic class!  Thank you! ☺

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021

What a great yoga studio! The instructors are kind and helpful throughout classes, often providing alternatives for some poses. I have to give a shoutout to Laurel and her beginner flow class. Her class is fun and uplifting. With her guidance, I was able to get into my first crow pose! I can’t wait to go back again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Last night was my first yoga class ever and it was amazing! Laurel was patient and explained all of the poses and how to flow into them very clearly. It was tremendous fun and I’ve already booked my next class.

The studio is super clean and inviting and all of the staff that I met were really kind. No feelings of intimidation for this newbie!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
Corona

This was my first time coming to this studio and I took Ms. Gabi's class. The class was the perfect size. The studio room we were in was lit down the center with candles so it may the environment much more soothing and relaxed. The class itself was great. Ms. Gabi knew I was a newbie to the class and came up to me to welcome me, which I thought was awesome. She kept checking in with me to see if I was ok and also came up to me after class to let me know how well I did. She was such a positive vibe!!!! Loved her Ora and her class! Her class was a good pace but I felt my stretches everywhere and worked up a really good sweat. I would highly recommend her class and look forward to taking more classes here. :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

Such a great experience! I took my first in-person class since prior to the COV-ID 19 shutdown with Eliana today and it was amazing. It re-sparked my love for yoga! I am so excited to go to my next class at Just Yoga.

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Corona

It’s my first time with just yoga! And I so love it.! So relaxing and big space and clean.

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021

Haven’t been to a studio since pre-Covid, so it was amazing to get back at it today! My first time to Just Yoga, and they didn’t disappoint. Great space and very relaxing practice. I will be back for sure!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021

Elizabeth & Oscar
After becoming empty nesters we now have time to look at ourselves with a closer look to want to be healthier and happy. Ive tried yoga in big gyms but this I feel was great for us both. Our class instructor worked with us and made sure we did didn’t injure ourselves.
We felt welcomed and comfortable enough to converse and laugh with the other Yogis there. We are looking forward to returning!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona, CA
Aug 16, 2021

First time taking a yoga class, in a couple of years.
Definitely was a right chose getting back at. Lisa is a fanatic teacher. She helped me out on the different poses. Goes through it again if you don’t get it the first time. I am able to go my own speed, don’t feel pressured to get it right the first time. Studio is clean and the class wasn’t super full. So, you really get the one on one experience. Got the 3 weeks unlimited for $35. Let’s see how the rest of the classes go. Super excited.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
6:45 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
6:45 am - 9:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.