Virtual Classes Available

Corona Studio

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
Corona , CA , 92882
Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Corona Studio

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona
Oct 1, 2020

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

135 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
135 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

One of the best studio

Corona Studio comment

We appreciate you saying so!!

Perris
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018
Perris

Life changing people life changing classes. Never before have I taken classes that challenge and restore my health at the same time. When I need ease and rest I can find it in a restorative class, when I want to work hard almost all other classes offer varying degrees to compliment where my body is at that moment.
More then all of that is the peace and kindness I encounter the minute I walk into the studio.  Blessed!

Corona Studio comment

Thanks for the review Diane!!  So happy you found us!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2018

I love everything about Just Yoga. The classes are the best around, and the instructors are all incredible.

Corona Studio comment

Thank you so much for the review Amy.  We are quite fond of you as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2018

I always walk out of Nikki’s yin class feeling relaxed and stretched. This week was no exception.

Corona Studio comment

So glad you are enjoying thr classes, and yes, Nikki is great!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018

Love taking Claudia’s classes. On Saturdays, I usually take both her morning classes. Btw, she follows through with all your requests which is challenging. But it’s awesome. I hope to take more of her weekday classes when I have time after work or take the day off from work. Thank you!

Corona Studio comment

Thank you for the review!  And yes!!  Claudia is awesome.

Norco
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018
Norco

This was how I always wanted my yoga experience to be. My wife and I had only taken yoga at LA Fitness and with the atmosphere less than ideal, to put it nicely, it always made even good yoga instruction seem like it was missing something. Just yoga is exactly what the name implies. The instructors and students have all been welcoming and friendly and the atmosphere is clean, warm and inviting. Namaste!

Corona Studio comment

So glad you are enjoying your classes with us.  We are thrilled you found us!  Appreciate the review.

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2018
Corona, CA USA

I love Just Yoga, best yoga studio around.

Corona Studio comment

Thanks so much Heidi!!   We think you're pretty great too!!  Appreciate the review.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018

I always try to take the morning classes on Saturdays. Claudia is awesome! I take the 7AM and 8:45 AM classes on Saturdays. When I miss her classes, I feel blah the entire day. Thank you.

Corona Studio comment

We don't want you feeling blah!!  Keep coming.  We love to see you!!  So grateful for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018

Taking Yin Yoga is amazing. Sara is the best. I like the fact she positions you in the right pose. Thank you.

Corona Studio comment

Joahna!  Thank you for the review.   Yin IS amazing!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018

Love Sara’s class. I always look forward to Sunday’s Community Class.

Corona Studio comment

Thank you for the review!!  We are so glad you are enjoying Saras class!!


Pages: 1 ... 12 13 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Wildomar
permanently closed, Wildomar, CA, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona
Oct 1, 2020

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
8:45am - 7:15pm
6:45am - 12pm
6:45am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.