Virtual Classes Available

Corona Studio

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
Corona , CA , 92882
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Corona Studio

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona
Oct 1, 2020

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

135 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
135 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Corona, CA USA

Excellent class

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Corona, CA USA

The service here is extremely wonderful. I always feel very positive and happy being able to come to Just Yoga. Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. I am so glad to have made the decision to join Just Yoga.

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Corona

Awesome & friendly place. Great workout!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Corona

Went to my first class ever tonight and I loved it! My instructor accommodated my back issues and I am feeling great! I felt challenged and relaxed in her gentle yoga class. Can’t wait to try more classes!

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Lake Elsinore

First yoga class ever andI am looking forward to more!

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Lake Elsinore

I really enjoyed Karen’s class and I plan to make it part of my weekly routine

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Corona, CA USA

A wonderful and amazing yoga studio offering all forms of yoga practice. Professional and we'll trained instructors

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Lake Elsinore

Karen is funny and she shares her knowledgeable on the health benefits of each pose as we practice.  I plan to be a regular at her Wednesday night class.

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Corona

I took Karen’s meditation class and I can honestly say that was the best hour of my year so far. I have a very difficult time slowing my mind but there’s something about her sweet voice and the things that she says and the guidance she gives that makes relaxing meditation possible. Plus she ended with affirmation handouts and it jumpstarted my whole week.

Chino
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Chino

Damien was amazing. It was my first ever yoga. Signed up. Period.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Wildomar Studio
Returning Soon! Clinton Keith Road, Wildomar, CA, 92595, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona
Oct 1, 2020

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
8:45am - 7:15pm
6:45am - 12pm
6:45am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.