Virtual Classes Available

Corona Studio

Yoga Studio  in Corona , CA

163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
Corona , CA , 92882
Yoga Studio in Corona, CA

Corona Studio

Get directions 163 W Ontario Ave, Ste 102
 
Add to favourites
Corona , CA , 92882
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona
Oct 1, 2020

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

135 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
135 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 14

Lake Elsinore
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Lake Elsinore

Great class with Nikki!!

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Vancouver

First visit today in Gaby’s class. Very welcoming and helpful. Really enjoyed the stretching and the environment was very comfortable. Will definitely return for this class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020

I love this place so much! I’m so happy to finally found a yoga studio to call home! Lisa so far is my favorite instructor!

Riverside, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Riverside, CA USA

I am a beginner at Yoga, old and out of shape.  Gabby made me feel welcome and was patient with me and gave me great tips on how to do poses in an alternate way when I struggled.  I really enjoyed the class!!!

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019
Corona

Awesome class, awesome instructor!
Claudia was an amazing instructor. Im thankful for the bright energy  and positive vibration she shared with us. The flow was challenging but so much fun and effective. Claudia also provided different varieties of each pose so that everyone can find their fit in but still have really good stretches. I also love the short meditation session that really brought up my inner peace and happiness. Such a great way to start a new day.

Corona, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Corona, CA USA

Damien was great thank you

Corona
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Corona

Fantastic class. The flow was challenging yet wonderful and the two classes I have taken so far have been so worth it and the instructors are amazing. I loved it. I am new to Corona and am so thankful I found Just Yoga. I am hooked.

Yorba Linda, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Yorba Linda, CA USA

I have never been to a yoga studio or participated in any class before. I had the absolute pleasure to come across justyoga. My instructor was Karen, words can’t describe how amazing she really is. 5 stars is not enough. She was so knowledgeable and guided the class amazingly. I will be signing up for a membership, no doubt about it. JUSTYOGA is #1

Corona Studio comment

So glad you liked Karen!!  She is awesome!!  See you soon!

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019
Anaheim, CA USA

These instructors are the best! The environment makes a huge difference in experiencing joga. I will definitely recommend this place to everyone!

Corona Studio comment

Thanks Vicky!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

I enjoyed my first ever yoga class with Just Yoga. The staff were nice and friendly, the facility is neat and clean. Michelle was great! Thank you!

Corona Studio comment

Glad you enjoyed!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Wildomar
permanently closed, Wildomar, CA, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Corona
Oct 1, 2020

This place and the folks who run it are awesome.  They have been more than accommodating during the pandemic with live online classes and frequent updates.  Looking forward to getting back into the studio!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
5:45am - 9pm
8:45am - 7:15pm
6:45am - 12pm
6:45am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.