Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights

Yoga Studio  in Cottonwood Heights , UT

2242 Fort Union Blvd.
Cottonwood Heights , UT , 84121
  • Yoga Studio in Cottonwood Heights, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Cottonwood Heights, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Cottonwood Heights, UT

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights

Get directions 2242 Fort Union Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Cottonwood Heights , UT , 84121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cottonwood Heights
Feb 6, 2021

I love this place.  Great teachers, clean space, friendly clientele.  I'd totally recommend Yoga Sunne!

63 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021

I love this place.  Great teachers, clean space, friendly clientele.  I'd totally recommend Yoga Sunne!

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

Thank you for this review!!! We love having you in our Tribe.

Cottonwood Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021
Cottonwood Heights

Everything was resolved with my previous class. Appreciate the timely follow up. Excellent teachers all the way through. Been attending for the last 3 months and very happy with the diverse class options and knowledgeable instructors. Plan to be attending here for a long time.

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

Thank You!!! It is Wonderful to have you here.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021

Yoga Sunne has the best staff of instructors ever! A warming, friendly a peaceful community.  I love attending classes every day!

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

Thank you!!! We Love having you !!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021

Yoga Sunne has the best staff of instructors ever! A warming, friendly and peaceful community. I love attending classes every day!

Salt Lake, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Salt Lake, UT USA

Sunne Yoga is an awesome studio with good vibes and the very best instructors.   Clean and very warm & friendly community.   Highly recommend

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

Thank you Carmen. We are thrilled to have you in our tribe!!!! D

Sandy, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Sandy, UT USA

Wonderful class. Excellent instructor.

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

So glad you enjoyed you class. See you tomorrow!

Cottonwood Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020
Cottonwood Heights

Love this Sunday morning class and Petra!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020

Love this place

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

Awww, thank you, Mia! We love seeing you at the studio and are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience here. See you in practice again, soon!

Salt Lake City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Salt Lake City, UT USA

I tried my first hot yoga class last week and I really enjoyed it! I sweat more than I ever have in my life, but I felt amazing afterwards! Annie is a great instructor. The studio is clean, inviting and much larger than I expected. They have plenty of extra
blocks. I am definitely coming back for more hot yoga!

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

We so appreciate your feedback, Brooke! And we will pass on your lovely comments to Annie. Looking forward to seeing you at the studio again, soon!

Cottonwood Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Cottonwood Heights

This is my 3rd week here at yoga Sunné and I LOVE it here! The staff is awesome, very nice, and well educated on all things yoga! Highly recommend.

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

Thank you, Jaiden! We hope that you will continue on with us now that your new student month is up; we would love to set you up with the perfect pass for your practice!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cottonwood Heights
Feb 6, 2021

I love this place.  Great teachers, clean space, friendly clientele.  I'd totally recommend Yoga Sunne!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.