Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights

Yoga Studio  in Cottonwood Heights , UT

2242 Fort Union Blvd.
Cottonwood Heights , UT , 84121
  • Yoga Studio in Cottonwood Heights, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Cottonwood Heights, UT
  • Yoga Studio in Cottonwood Heights, UT

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights

Get directions 2242 Fort Union Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Cottonwood Heights , UT , 84121
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cottonwood Heights
Feb 6, 2021

I love this place.  Great teachers, clean space, friendly clientele.  I'd totally recommend Yoga Sunne!

63 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
63 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020

Really enjoy my new found yoga studio.  So many options,  great instructors, friendly staff,  like minded kind yogis

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

Thank you for your comments, Teresa, and for being a lovely part of this community!

Cottonwood Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020
Cottonwood Heights

went to my first class here last week and LOVED it! The teacher - Tim was amazing and really pushed us which I appreciate! Highly recommend!

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

Thank you for the feedback, Jaiden! We will pass along your kind words to Tim. Looking forward to seeing you again, soon!

Herriman
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 7, 2020
Herriman

I really enjoyed Hot Flow. The instructor was informative and kind in helping me and my sister in law in getting us started. My husband and I tried Hot 60 and it was a really nice challenge. It felt so good afterwards. the room's heat was very bearable and it allowed enough sweat but it wasn't overwhelming. We really enjoyed our time there. bathrooms were very clean. Front desk didn't really address us both times i've gone. There was just a paper to sign in and that was it. Other than that, both teachers were so kind and socialable.

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

Thank you for your feedback, Genevieve! For the the 6am class you attended, the teachers do check in their class and that may make them a little less available at the desk--as they are getting ready for class at the same time--but the front desk should have been present for you at the noon class. We always appreciate knowing the experiences of our students and the ways we can improve, so thank you for sharing! And of course we love hearing about your positive experience in class and at the studio, as well. Hope you are able to come and practice with us more, soon!

Greenville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Greenville, SC USA

Great clean studio

Salt Lake City, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Salt Lake City, UT USA

Best yoga spot with amazing instructors. Would never go another place. Organized, clean and perfect class sizes. Thank you all.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

I enjoy going to this place. Very friendly people and lovely environment!

South Jordan, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
South Jordan, UT USA

Amazing studio and instructors. Best yoga studio I have been too. Very calming and inviting atmosphere. I highly recommend. I like this studio so much that I drive 35 minutes now that I have moved to come practice here.

Salt Lake City
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Salt Lake City

Ronda was so great! She brought such a great energy into the class and was very encouraging. Definitely wants to attend another one of her classes! Thank you for a great practice!

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

WE love Ronda too.  thanks so much for the feedback.

Sandy
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Sandy

Suné is such a welcoming and accepting yoga studio, as they should be! But what sets them apart is their instructors, each and everyone of them has their own unique style that they bring to the practice that makes the experience one of a kind. It’s impossible to have a favorite instructor, but the studio is by FAR my favorite in the SLC area.

Salt Lake City
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 24, 2019
Salt Lake City

I loved how Diane encouraged everyone to take each move on their own level, but still pushed us to challenge ourselves. I’m still very new to hot yoga and this session made me excited to practice more!

Yoga Sunné - Cottonwood Heights comment

Thanks for the positive feedback ... keep up the good work.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cottonwood Heights
Feb 6, 2021

I love this place.  Great teachers, clean space, friendly clientele.  I'd totally recommend Yoga Sunne!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.