SoulPlay Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Culver City , CA

9711 Washington Blvd.
Culver City , CA , 90232
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA

SoulPlay Yoga

Get directions 9711 Washington Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 22, 2022

Soul Play Yoga is the BEST
Wonderful teachers, the location has great parking and easy to get to.
Classes for all levels and all ages.
Hope to see you there!

22 Total Reviews
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Culver City, CA USA
Nov 22, 2022
Culver City, CA USA

Soul Play Yoga is the BEST
Wonderful teachers, the location has great parking and easy to get to.
Classes for all levels and all ages.
Hope to see you there!

Oct 10, 2022

Yo-Box is my new favorite thing!!!! It makes me feel amazing head to toe each time I take the class here. So so happy I found this place. And not to mention the instructors are incredible! Highly recommend

Sep 30, 2022

I recently attended a yoga session with live music and oh my god did it change my entire day. Not only was the class an amazing stretch for my body but the vocal and guitar stylings of the music guest transported me to another place of peace. Amazing.

Jul 21, 2022

This place is the friendliness, cleanest, and  most amazing studio I have ever practiced in. The quality of teachers is only surpassed by how  welcoming everyone is . I highly recommend trying out soulplayyoga &  fitness!!
  Your soul will thank you for it !

Feb 19, 2021

A great convenient traditional yoga studio

Oct 16, 2020

She’s amazing!!!

Los Angeles, CA USA
Mar 30, 2020
Los Angeles, CA USA

I have been a member of this beautiful community for over a year. All the teachers are so amazing and there are so many options for classes! Plus they have created so many online options during this quarantine. They are truly of service to their community!

Culver City, CA USA
Mar 25, 2020
Culver City, CA USA

Soulplay is keeping me strong and centered in this challenging time for the world. The daily selection of livestream classes provides a much-needed link to my community and contributes greatly to my health (physical, mental, emotional and spiritual). Thank you, Nathania and team, for shifting with the times so quickly and effectively. And special shout outs to Brooke, Maire-Rose and Alex for being such positive lights and for sharing your knowledge and mad yogi skills with us. xo, Kathleen

Sep 22, 2019

Amazing class, friendly staff and very welcoming!!

Jul 2, 2019

This was my first Pilates class ever and I could not have asked for a better introduction. Donna ran a great session with clear instructions and targeted feebvack when needed.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 22, 2022

Soul Play Yoga is the BEST
Wonderful teachers, the location has great parking and easy to get to.
Classes for all levels and all ages.
Hope to see you there!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 10:15 pm
Thursday
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 7:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.