SoulPlay Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Culver City , CA

9711 Washington Blvd.
Culver City , CA , 90232
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Culver City, CA

SoulPlay Yoga

Get directions 9711 Washington Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Culver City , CA , 90232
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

I have been doing the two weeks trial. I have tried 5 of the teachers and absolutely love all of them. It’s an intimate feeling and I love when the teachers care enough to help you!! Definitely getting a package.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019

Amazing class, friendly staff and very welcoming!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

This was my first Pilates class ever and I could not have asked for a better introduction. Donna ran a great session with clear instructions and targeted feebvack when needed.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

I have been doing the two weeks trial. I have tried 5 of the teachers and absolutely love all of them. It’s an intimate feeling and I love when the teachers care enough to help you!! Definitely getting a package.

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019
Culver City, CA USA

I just did "Strengthen and Refine" with T-Bob. He is amazing! What a wonderful experience all around! I will try to schedule my Thursdays around this class. Thank You So Much T-Bob!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2019
Los Angeles, CA USA

The perfect way to start the new year. Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2019

I love Brooke’s meditation classes! She clearly puts a lot of effort into putting them together, and all of the special touches really bring it together into a great experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

Just went to my second class at Soul Play and they are 2 for 2! Great workouts for the mind, body and soul. Tomorrow I’ll be checking out the pre/postnatal class with my 12 week old.

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018
Culver City, CA USA

Amazing classes and teachers!

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018
Culver City, CA USA

I love coming to SoulPlay Yoga. All the instructors are great and I like the variety of class levels which allows me to switch things up.

Culver City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018
Culver City, CA USA

Tasha's Monday/Wednesday all-levels flow class is terrific! She prepares an inspiring message to start & end the class, offers challenging & unique sequences, provides adjustments as needed, usually burns sage or treats us to essential oils during shavasana, and is open to requests for arm-balances or new poses. Each week I am sweating buckets, pushed to my limits, growing in my practice, and so thankful for the 75 minutes I just invested with Tasha and my fellow classmates. This is an all-levels class, so you are free to take it up or down as many notches as needed. No judgment and lots of encouragement!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

I have been doing the two weeks trial. I have tried 5 of the teachers and absolutely love all of them. It’s an intimate feeling and I love when the teachers care enough to help you!! Definitely getting a package.