BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Yoga Studio  in Dallas , TX

5539 Dyer Street
Dallas , TX , 75206
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Get directions 5539 Dyer Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75206
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas
Sep 2, 2019

Love this studio. The instructors are so knowledgeable and accommodating for all levels and abilities.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

Randy Just is an extraordinary teacher. His instructions make you slow down, observe what's happening, and adjust for best results. I always feel challenged at my level, educated about the postures, and inspired by his extensive experience and knowledge from his own practice. He sees everyone and helps all to work at their own level. I learn so much when I practice with Randy!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021

The  best studio
The nicest people
Professional, impeccable, just perfect place to practice yogst

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

thanks Daliah! we love having you as a member of our team!!!  now if we could get you to set your camera up right - see ya soon

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

Best yoga class.

Brandon, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2020
Brandon, MS USA

Great studio with great classes.

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

thanks Dana it is nice having you in class

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019

Love this studio. The instructors are so knowledgeable and accommodating for all levels and abilities.

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Thank you for helping me purchasing a class package recently!

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

thank you for purchasing a class package recently

Garland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
Garland

My first time attending a class EVER but it was an amazing experience. The instructor was knowledgable and kind. I thought I would feel intimidated but I think no matter what level of experience the individual, it’s a constant learning process. I would definately return and recommend this location to anyone no matter the experience level.

Lavon, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Lavon, TX USA

To say that Randy’s classes are a cut above the rest, is an gross understatement. His depth of knowledge and ability to convey concepts in an engaging way, challenges the practitioner, at  any level, to go deeper and broader in the poses. The classes balance rigorous intensity with focuse and refinement. Like a really good piece of chocolate, you won’t want to settle for anything less.

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

Dear Erika thanks so much for your feedback.  It was a pleasure having you in class.

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Wednesday morning class with David. , A great way to start the day!

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

yes it is!!  thanks for the feed back

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

5 Star Ckass with David at 7:15 AM my body feels great from all the strengthening poses and more flexible, Davis’s instructions are always clear and he’s always a Positive Inspiring Teacher!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas
Sep 2, 2019

Love this studio. The instructors are so knowledgeable and accommodating for all levels and abilities.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:15 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:15 pm
Sunday
8:15 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.