BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Yoga Studio  in Dallas , TX

5539 Dyer Street
Dallas , TX , 75206
Yoga Studio in Dallas, TX

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas

Get directions 5539 Dyer Street
 
Add to favourites
Dallas , TX , 75206
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas
Sep 2, 2019

Love this studio. The instructors are so knowledgeable and accommodating for all levels and abilities.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Love Skyler’s classes.  Very clear instructions and after 5 years of yoga, I learn something new from her everytime.

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

BKS-Iyengar Studio of Dallas has taken my Yoga practice to the next level.  Prior to attending classes at the Studio, I had a decent full wheel backbend and I was able to do a head stand, but more advanced practice was only a goal.  After ten months at the studio with practice twice a week, I've gotten to a hand stand, forearm stand, deepened all of my forms, and noticed an outstanding difference in my flexibility which leads to a better comfort in my daily life.   I highly rate this studio, instructors and friendliness of the fellow students.  If you want to get to the next level, I can't recommend a better studio.  When I leave Dallas, somehow I will plan to travel and attend workshops.  Special thanks to Randy and fellow instructors/students of the studio!

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

Sirs! when are you coming back!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

My old, stiff, arthritic, and otherwise compromised lumbar and hip areas doubtless benefit from the skill of Tatyana's Intro class.  She cuts me a bit of slack, caters to my limited range-of-motion and generally makes me feel good about continuing to show up.  Don

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019

It has been 3 weeks since I joined Dallas Iyengar yoga. I like it enough to drive a long distance to come here. It is genuine and traditional. Randy is a perfectionist. Makes you work hard but he makes sure every student is able to do the pose before he moves on to the next Asana. Most important he keeps the class lively.

BKS Iyengar Yoga Studio of Dallas comment

Sharmila thanks for your feedback!!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Great class today with Gretchen. Every teacher here has a passion for yoga, and it shows!  Love it.

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Awesome class Skyler!

Dallas, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019
Dallas, TX USA

Skyler,
this class was fabulous!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dallas
Sep 2, 2019

Love this studio. The instructors are so knowledgeable and accommodating for all levels and abilities.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:15am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 7:30pm
10am - 8:15pm
8:30am - 8:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
8:30am - 12:15pm
8:15am - 12pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info