Bikram Yoga Delray Beach

Yoga Studio  in Delray Beach , FL

3055 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach , FL , 33483
  • Yoga Studio in Delray Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Delray Beach, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Delray Beach, FL

Bikram Yoga Delray Beach

Get directions 3055 South Federal Highway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 18, 2022

The bottom line, I’ve been coming to Bikram Yoga Delray Beach for 15 consecutive years. Why do I do it? Consistency. Jon and his staff are impeccable. The studio is cleaned and sanitized after each session. It is unadulterated Bikram. 26 postures, two breathing exercises. No frills. We come for the dialogue, the corney jokes, and discipline.  No music, no fancy lights, just Bikram. It’s a chance to connect to the inner you, the part that is buried. Every time you come to class, you chip away at all the other stuff. Come and see. You will be amazed! The real deal!

32 Total Reviews
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Delray Beach
Sep 28, 2022
Delray Beach

I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis in 2001. My research in natural remedies included movement and detoxification. That’s when I discovered the Bikram Yoga practice. It has literally saved my life and continues to be my saving grace. After moving to Florida, I searched for a Bikram studio and discovered Bikram Yoga Delray Beach.

I am a long time student of this studio for so many reasons. The owner and teachers are extremely warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. The studio is in a good location with plenty of parking. The space is conscientious, clean, and professionally run. This is one of the only studios in the area that still teaches the classic Bikram heated sequence of 26 poses, but no class is ever the same. There is a diverse population of like minded students, all kind and compassionate.  Most of all, the yoga community here is nurturing and supportive which has been the most important factor in my healing journey. I am so grateful for Bikram Yoga Delray Beach. It is my home away from home.

Delray Beach, FL USA
Sep 28, 2022
Delray Beach, FL USA

Love this class. I've been doing yoga for years and am fairly new to Bikram Yoga Delray Beach but always look forward to my next class here.

Sep 27, 2022

Only my first class and I love it!!

Sep 26, 2022

The more I do this class the more I love!! I even feel  less pain and stiffness in my joints,used to have a creaky left knee now it’s gone! So far it’s been only three classes but the results are real!

Sep 26, 2022

I have been practicing Bikram Yoga for 12 years. Thank you for such an Amazing experience practicing with you in your studio. I'm from CT visiting my daughter who is in school in Boca. I will Definitely be back every time I come to visit.

Thank you,
Jennifer Kiman

Delray Beach, FL USA
Sep 25, 2022
Delray Beach, FL USA

Easy!!!  Signing into WellnessLiving was easy.  I’m going to be 80 in December.  If I can do it, so can you.

My yoga practice is far from perfect but I’m healthy!  Some that is from good genes, healthy food and a happy life.  I don’t like yoga any more than on my first day, BUT I love what it has done for me.  I’m yogariffic!!!!

Carol Cherne

Boca Raton, FL USA
Sep 25, 2022
Boca Raton, FL USA

It's been a while since I had the pleasure of taking a yoga class at Bikram Yoga Delray Beach.  And I must say that it was great to be back!  The room was perfect - wonderfully hot and wet.  The instructor (Cindy R) was also as perfect as I remember her to be.  Each student upon, entering BYDB, is personally greeted and made to feel welcome and wanted.  During the class, her enthusiasm, encouragement, and skill set in guiding the class are exemplary.  And she is real; she is not a recording.  Whatever is on her mind seems to flow into the class, making for a wonderful and honest experience.

Sep 25, 2022

Upon entering  Bikram Yoga Delray Beach studio, you immediately feel the change you've been waiting for. Deciding to immerse yourself in this practice is the best service you could give to your mind and body. Motivating and passionate, one of the best parts are the determining words the instructors speak of while you are in your meditative state. Kat and Cindy have been a tremendous help since joining, I highly recommend attending any of their classes.

Delray Beach
Sep 19, 2022
Delray Beach

I used to suffer from back pain.
No more.
Out of every exercise you can do.
NOTHING beats this 90 minute hot yoga class.
Total mind and body workout.
Great for your spine and joints.
This is now part of my weekly routine.
Best thing I ever did for MYSELF.

Delray Beach, FL USA
Sep 19, 2022
Delray Beach, FL USA

I can’t say enough positive things about this studio and all it’s  teachers. I’ve practiced at a few studios throughout the 12 years I’ve been doing Bikram and BYDB is by far the best…


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 18, 2022

The bottom line, I’ve been coming to Bikram Yoga Delray Beach for 15 consecutive years. Why do I do it? Consistency. Jon and his staff are impeccable. The studio is cleaned and sanitized after each session. It is unadulterated Bikram. 26 postures, two breathing exercises. No frills. We come for the dialogue, the corney jokes, and discipline.  No music, no fancy lights, just Bikram. It’s a chance to connect to the inner you, the part that is buried. Every time you come to class, you chip away at all the other stuff. Come and see. You will be amazed! The real deal!